Originally posted by myxilplix@January 08, 2007 06:27 pm

My gf will be selling her mid '05 RS125 probably in Feb/March.

It's a one-owner bike, completely stock, religiously serviced and maintained only at Mah Motors (Ah Sum is the only mech there allowed to touch her bike). Current mileage is around 18k+ i think (will confirm later). She tracks the bike about once a month, but nothing hardcore (mostly no-brake drills and working on her lining). Wear and tear items (brake pads, chain, sprockets) have been replaced within the past 6 months. The bike runs on stock sized GPR70s about 4 months old.

No accidents but the bike has suffered 2 stationary drops with minor scratches on both sides of the bike.

Anyone who might be interested can pm me and i'll keep you updated on the sale.

Seen the bike in action (at pg). Sweet. Nice. :thumb:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by Sub Zero@January 08, 2007 07:19 pm

Only mechanical diff from th 06 and the rest is the digital meters, 06 comes stock with steel braided brake lines and also radial mounted brake calipers.. So the forks are the same for all, just that the bottom part of the 06 model is different to fit the radial calipers..

only the extrema and early Replica are rotax123.. the rest are all rotax 122 from now..

okay.. haha but possible to change nrml replica to digital meter.. prefer those.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by davidtoh83@January 09, 2007 12:55 am

free network is like that one leh...:cheeky: thank man...:sweat:

David..KNS..message u never reply...waited till i fell asleep..:sian:

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Benguin46@January 09, 2007 01:32 pm

eh.. got scorpion in the forum also.. haha

huh??...:confused:

i really dun get it..

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Benguin46@January 09, 2007 06:22 pm

sian man.. i found footrest but no gear lever.. wtf sial.. haha!

yo tonight we hang out?/...:cheeky:

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@January 09, 2007 06:47 pm

yo tonight we hang out?/...:cheeky:

wat time n where? i looking for chris leh.. wanna transfer song.. haha!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@January 09, 2007 06:17 pm

aprilia got sub zero.. cub got scorpion.. haha!

Are you for real? :smile:

Went to my mech to checkup my RVF.. Happened to see an X1.. didnt give a 2nd glance until i saw your name on the meter hanging out..

You had a pretty bad crash.. Bike looks messed up.. but on the way to recovery i saw..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Benguin46@January 09, 2007 07:14 pm

wat time n where? i looking for chris leh.. wanna transfer song.. haha!

CALL HIM LA..:sian:

hehehe..:cheeky:

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Sub Zero@January 09, 2007 07:17 pm

Are you for real? :smile:

Went to my mech to checkup my RVF.. Happened to see an X1.. didnt give a 2nd glance until i saw your name on the meter hanging out..

You had a pretty bad crash.. Bike looks messed up.. but on the way to recovery i saw..

yea.. but his nick is not scorpion.. smth else.. n yes, its my bike

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@January 09, 2007 07:24 pm

CALL HIM LA..:sian:

hehehe..:cheeky:

something for u to drool, knowing u r a gundam fan

http://www.motorcycle-hobidasdirect.com/ITMP/OK000001.html

http://www.rakuten.co.jp/leotanimoto/37793.../689310/705501/

http://www.rakuten.co.jp/tsuuhanyarou/5980.../703043/625485/

http://img390.imageshack.us/img390/2794/triumphsmallgd9.gifhttp://img194.imageshack.us/img194/4900/daytonausa.jpg
Originally posted by MeePokDry@January 09, 2007 07:44 pm

PG track day, 21st jan anyone???

hmmm tempting.... might consider... haha

wad time huh?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Fuyo bro..thats one fine design rite there..but i tot got the whole mobile suit unit ler on the helmet...:lovestruck:

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@January 09, 2007 09:13 pm

hmmm tempting.... might consider... haha

wad time huh?

same timing as usual i think

10am-12am track runs

12am-1pm 5 lap race

http://img390.imageshack.us/img390/2794/triumphsmallgd9.gifhttp://img194.imageshack.us/img194/4900/daytonausa.jpg

guy and gal,the chalet is confirm...first day nite we will have a simple steamboat dinner and 2nd nite then we will have the grand bbq!!!:hungry: i will keep u all update...interested party feel free to pm me your name... :thumb:

people in my list

1.david

2.guanwei

3.benguin

4.clarence

5.gerald

6.patrick

7.aileen

8.may

9.jeretan

10.melvin

11.kaiwei

12.khai

13.khai's gf

comfirm menu...

king prawn

slipper lobster

sting-ray

scallop with mozzarella cheese

flower crab

snapper fish

razor shell

honey glaze boneless chicken wing with stuffing

ribeye steak

lamb rack

asparagus,mushroom and leek skewer

satay

buffulo wing

corn

potato

sauce we have,

mushroom sauce for ribeye

brown sauce for lamb rack

sambal for seafood

aioli for vege and seafood

thai chilli for seafood

tartare sauce for seafood

dessert we have,

tiramisu

choco mousse

coconut pudding with kaya mamalade

fresh fruit

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@January 09, 2007 11:32 pm

Fuyo bro..thats one fine design rite there..but i tot got the whole mobile suit unit ler on the helmet...:lovestruck:

no idea leh. i was search for helmets when i came across this :sweat:

Originally posted by MeePokDry@January 10, 2007 12:53 am

no idea leh. i was search for helmets when i came across this :sweat:

good job bro..:thumb:

i never tot of this kind of design for a moment...:smile:

..FREEDOM..

unique designs.. haha.. on road never see b4 one.. wld go best if you're race suit is the gundam design.. woots :sweat:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 10, 2007 11:00 am

unique designs.. haha.. on road never see b4 one.. wld go best if you're race suit is the gundam design.. woots :sweat:

haha..never tot of that also..but i noe what ben wans..confirm guyver design...:giddy:

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by MeePokDry@January 10, 2007 12:34 am

same timing as usual i think

10am-12am track runs

12am-1pm 5 lap race

You mean 10am to 12pm?? :smile:

Hmm, no cash now.. i might come if i have money next week..

Haiz, the neverending wait for my fees..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg