Originally posted by kurarensu@January 10, 2007 04:20 pm

lol... :giddy: :giddy: :sweat:

anything but TELETUBBIES....:cheeky:

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

shiet man.. army call me go in.. 13april..!! FUG!

any one haf any idea MDIS possible to defer? cos i graduate from ITE liao.. waiting my result.. aft 27feb den get.. den cant enroll MDIS now mah.. if not lidat i go study ITE 1yr course to delay n kill time.. i dun 1 go in so fast.. shiet la :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by Jie Liang@December 29, 2006 01:17 pm

Hi aprilia dudes, i got a aprilia T-shirt for sale

Its brand new, someone got it for me from the motogp as a gift !

Here's the pic!!! Colin Edwards Moto-GP design.

SIZE M !

Front

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/PICT2846.jpg

Back

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/PICT2847.jpg

Interested Sms me @ 92775454

$30 neg

ups. those guys who called me sms me ur numbers la i dun haf keep using private call me. :cheeky:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 10, 2007 09:00 pm

shiet man.. army call me go in.. 13april..!! FUG!

any one haf any idea MDIS possible to defer? cos i graduate from ITE liao.. waiting my result.. aft 27feb den get.. den cant enroll MDIS now mah.. if not lidat i go study ITE 1yr course to delay n kill time.. i dun 1 go in so fast.. shiet la

bro should be able to defer using mdis name..

cos i asked b4... its possible..

but 1 simple advice for u..

go into army 1st... get over and done with it fast.. trust me.. i regret now.. i knew i should have entered 2 years back..

if not by now, i will be enjoying life now... u will feel ****ed up when u go in and everyone is much younger than u...

juz an advice from my mistakes in life..

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@January 10, 2007 11:14 pm

go into army 1st... get over and done with it fast.. trust me.. i regret now.. i knew i should have entered 2 years back..

if not by now, i will be enjoying life now... u will feel ****ed up when u go in and everyone is much younger than u...

hahahha

WORDS OF WISDOM

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

haha..ya man, can tell from ur backdated post bro on how u hated camp...:cheeky:

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Benguin46@January 10, 2007 08:17 pm

wah.. if got guyver suit i buy sial.. haha

but the chest cant be open up lor to come up with the power..hehehe...:lovestruck:

..FREEDOM..

wah kaoz.. but i really hate ns life now..! not the right time..!! come out from ns liao where got still wana study.. sure no mood liaoz.. :sweat: i dun mind being the youngest as i use to it liao.. go where i also the youngest..

since my course onli 10mths mah.. end of yr den go in again loh dun mind de :weep:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 11, 2007 07:25 am

wah kaoz.. but i really hate ns life now..! not the right time..!! come out from ns liao where got still wana study.. sure no mood liaoz.. :sweat: i dun mind being the youngest as i use to it liao.. go where i also the youngest..

since my course onli 10mths mah.. end of yr den go in again loh dun mind de :weep:

u will have more motivation to study after army

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@January 11, 2007 10:53 am

u will have more motivation to study after army

haha.. i the kind dun like to study.. if want study better do it quick b4 i force myself by dragging myself to sch.. like wat i am when in ITE.. everidae force myself go.. i dun haf the motivation to go and the mood.. mainly becos it's far, boring, and nothing to do.. but still gotta go n appear ur face for attendance only.. i am totally not interested in the course and dun even bother what's going on in class.. haha.. :sweat:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 11, 2007 01:33 pm

haha.. i the kind dun like to study.. if want study better do it quick b4 i force myself by dragging myself to sch.. like wat i am when in ITE.. everidae force myself go.. i dun haf the motivation to go and the mood.. mainly becos it's far, boring, and nothing to do.. but still gotta go n appear ur face for attendance only.. i am totally not interested in the course and dun even bother what's going on in class.. haha.. :sweat:

bro u enter army also can study part time ler..they cant stop u from doing that... that's what i did when i was in the army..:smile: even though it's 2 years rite, make the most out of it to let the time pass by fast by keeping urself busy like for example taking up a course, enrolling for licence and stuff like that...this is what i did and next thing i noe i ORD liao and with papers called diploma and other stuff to ORD with me..:thumb:

And u can also disrupt if u want once u enter the army, which i dun usually recommend..so all the best bro...:smile:

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@January 11, 2007 02:08 pm

bro u enter army also can study part time ler..they cant stop u from doing that... that's what i did when i was in the army..:smile: even though it's 2 years rite, make the most out of it to let the time pass by fast by keeping urself busy like for example taking up a course, enrolling for licence and stuff like that...this is what i did and next thing i noe i ORD liao and with papers called diploma and other stuff to ORD with me..:thumb:

And u can also disrupt if u want once u enter the army, which i dun usually recommend..so all the best bro...:smile:

hmm.. dono lehz.. most likely i choose to defer n go study first.. den go ns.. 1yr onli ma.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Benguin46@January 11, 2007 11:10 am

sani.. long time no see man.. haha!

Yea.. Been sourcing out for new bends.. hehehez~! :sweat:

Expensive parts doesn't win you races.

Hi people...

I must apologise for the long wait on the 2nd round of club T-shirts.

Dri-Fit material is unavailable at the moment. The factory that produces it have temporarily ceased production of their Dri-Dit line. Before you get emotional on me, just fyi, I am very displeased with the supplier too, because I've got other orders for this material which have been placed. :giddy:

The club T-shirts will be printed on 100% Cotton.

Subsequently, price for all additional prints (eg. reflective print, name etc) will remain the same.

The order will proceed once the deposit (50% of total cost) has been paid.

They will be ready within 4 days after deposit is paid.

I apologise to those inconvenienced. :sweat:

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by davidtoh83@January 11, 2007 10:43 pm

so sianz...raining the whole day...:mad:

hah.. heng i finish my prac den i reach home den heavy rain.. hope tml no rain.. anyone can teach me how 2 conquer pylon slalom

Originally posted by lacrimosae@January 11, 2007 06:29 pm

Hi people...

I must apologise for the long wait on the 2nd round of club T-shirts.

Dri-Fit material is unavailable at the moment. The factory that produces it have temporarily ceased production of their Dri-Dit line. Before you get emotional on me, just fyi, I am very displeased with the supplier too, because I've got other orders for this material which have been placed. :giddy:

The club T-shirts will be printed on 100% Cotton.

Subsequently, price for all additional prints (eg. reflective print, name etc) will remain the same.

The order will proceed once the deposit (50% of total cost) has been paid.

They will be ready within 4 days after deposit is paid.

I apologise to those inconvenienced. :sweat:

Haha.. till now i haven got my aprilla polo-t .

that is the frm the first round i think.

lacrimosae: Can u help me check wif servoprax?

i lost his contact no.

Thankx.