Originally posted by Sub Zero@January 14, 2007 03:26 am

Bro, i lost alot of my contacts eh..

Tmr night kopi can?

Abt 9plus?? Dannis hse kopitiam can? i think he very lonely..

dannis lonely??

HAHAHAHA

i gt MANY HAMSTER CAN KEEP him COMPANY

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Damn it.... who say I am lonely ?? It is onli that I am very very disappointed with some events that have happened here and the issue with some people's respect n personal gains... sick n tired of these so I prefer to go out with my non-riding friends to enjoy. If you guys miss me, well, I have a hp number u ppl can reach me at. Give me a call lah...... but pls advance hor.... otherwise I duno go where liao.....

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by spiderman@January 14, 2007 02:36 pm

Anyone playing online motogp game here??

xbox live ah? if it is, i rush down to my fren hse challenge u.. maybe can win u in this game.. haha! :sweat:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

Ben, very hard to win him... haha... he even beat Rosssssssiiii hahhaaha...

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by jonathan543@January 14, 2007 11:35 am

cool! hope the rain'll stop then. so the rd2 of the t shirts are still not on? or all the names are already submitted liao?

kurarensu- under my bellypan are 6pcs of red and 6pcs of blue, consisting of 1w leds. so giving out the effect of purple, well actually closer to neon pink glow...

in the rear shock area, 2x red normal led strips and under the mud guard, total of 16 blue 3w leds.

all are diy except the red ones at the rear shock section which can be bought easily now, with respective resistors to handle the 12v power.

next project coming up, a variable controlled strobe pole light in the main headlight! hope really can diy a strobe in the pole light stub wit 2 or 3 flashes wit a break, then repeat itself again. haha...:bouncefire:

wow your bike now look like UFO if our sg streets got no light.....

Good what.... go Msia no need scare car bang him... they sure will be able to see him..... lol

Originally posted by Benguin46@January 14, 2007 04:00 pm

xbox live ah? if it is, i rush down to my fren hse challenge u.. maybe can win u in this game.. haha! :sweat:

pc games... i got motogp2 software but need the cd everytime u play it... go get it!:cheer:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by dannis@January 14, 2007 04:16 pm

Ben, very hard to win him... haha... he even beat Rosssssssiiii hahhaaha...

i also beat rosssiiii mah.. hehe! on xbox only ah.. my timing also faster than them ah.. hahah! 1.45 min man.. hahaha :sweat:

Originally posted by Benguin46@January 14, 2007 04:00 pm

some ppl action liao siah.. go join WCG lah :sweat:

Originally posted by jonathan543@January 15, 2007 08:49 am

haha... sure! we can meet up sometimes too. all for the sake of better visibility at 2nd link @nite... hahah!:cheeky:

wait till i fix up all the lights, get my 2b, i nid ur help 2 help fix/position the light to make it pink.. else if i buy pink led.. i dono bright/power enuff anot lehz :sweat:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g289/M40000/LED2/PinkFoucs1.jpg

Originally posted by jonathan543@January 14, 2007 11:35 am

....so the rd2 of the t shirts are still not on? or all the names are already submitted liao?

The T-shirt order will proceed once the deposit (for the entire order) has been paid. Printing will take 3-4 days. The balance should then be paid upon collection.

Those who are ordering by Mass Order, basic price is $16 without customization (reflective logo, names etc). Those who wish to order single prints, basic price is $18. So it's better to consolidate all the money and make a single payment so everyone can enjoy the discount.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by lacrimosae@January 15, 2007 01:08 pm

The T-shirt order will proceed once the deposit (for the entire order) has been paid. Printing will take 3-4 days. The balance should then be paid upon collection.

Those who are ordering by Mass Order, basic price is $16 without customization (reflective logo, names etc). Those who wish to order single prints, basic price is $18. So it's better to consolidate all the money and make a single payment so everyone can enjoy the discount.

i jus wan the nrml polo wif my nick onli will cost hw much ah ? $18? if add reflective logo @ back is $20? pls confirm thx..! :sweat:

Originally posted by Benguin46@January 14, 2007 06:48 pm

i also beat rosssiiii mah.. hehe! on xbox only ah.. my timing also faster than them ah.. hahah! 1.45 min man.. hahaha :sweat:

which track man?

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Something happening just happened about 1 and half hour ago.At Yishun carpark.

just as i was leaving the carpark, i noticed a suspicious looking indian man walking around like a drunk and looking in the cars and motorbikes there.

I just pretend to leave and hide at one corner where he can't notice me and rang up the police.(too bad didn't see any of our bros)Hee!

For those whom had lost any of your parts due to theft,justice had been done.

That b*****d had pulled out an iu unit from an NSR.

Owner of FS4**0J, most likely your iu unit is at the yishun north police station right now.Would definitely be pleased if you are one of the fellow-forumer.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by spiderman@January 15, 2007 07:29 pm

which track man?

sepang lor.. thts like the only track i played most.. remember in every part of my body already.. :sweat:

Originally posted by fabian@January 15, 2007 07:34 pm

Something happening just happened about 1 and half hour ago.At Yishun carpark.

just as i was leaving the carpark, i noticed a suspicious looking indian man walking around like a drunk and looking in the cars and motorbikes there.

I just pretend to leave and hide at one corner where he can't notice me and rang up the police.(too bad didn't see any of our bros)Hee!

For those whom had lost any of your parts due to theft,justice had been done.

That b*****d had pulled out an iu unit from an NSR.

Owner of FS4**0J, most likely your iu unit is at the yishun north police station right now.Would definitely be pleased if you are one of the fellow-forumer.

tht indian guy is jus weird.. why would he want an IU?

Originally posted by Benguin46@January 15, 2007 07:36 pm

dude.. they going track le.. u not following ah?

You also not going... So no point in me going. No one to teach me how to corner even if I go, right?... *sob sob***

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@January 15, 2007 07:36 pm

tht indian guy is jus weird.. why would he want an IU?

Gd question.. btw the mass order for the t-shirt is closed? If its still available I would like to get one..

Expensive parts doesn't win you races.

Originally posted by stroker@January 15, 2007 07:55 pm

You also not going... So no point in me going. No one to teach me how to corner even if I go, right?... *sob sob***

wah loa.. :faint: