SBF PGO Cafe 2009 / 2010 (G-Max, X-Hot, Libra, TR3, T-Rex)

• Replies 1.4k

Just now drop by HQ see NEW 150cc X-Hot. Damn swee... It is Blue colour. Don't know when 200cc coming out? The digital meter smaller than what I thought. It look very cute and swee. Seat is comfortable for long distance.

Blue?

What kinda blue is that? Deep blue or baby sky blue?

I doubt 200 will be "officially" released... but surely can be done as the 150cc engine is somehow based on the GMAX engine (according to my research) :D

So it seems like it still has the KOSO meter similar to the 125? GOOD!

Twin rear shock and rear disc too? :shy:

Blue?

What kinda blue is that? Deep blue or baby sky blue?

I doubt 200 will be "officially" released... but surely can be done as the 150cc engine is somehow based on the GMAX engine (according to my research) :D

So it seems like it still has the KOSO meter similar to the 125? GOOD!

Twin rear shock and rear disc too? :shy:

Nice blue. Power is good. Rear disc is very effective.

Speedometer got loads of features.

Check it out.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Nice blue. Power is good. Rear disc is very effective.

Speedometer got loads of features.

Check it out.

Sure I will! Tomorrow that is :D

The bike is SEXY!

Nice to meet you there ah_dun and G-max_scoot :D

Keep me updated ah

Nice meeting you too mtb.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

How much OTR???

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

How much???OTR???

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

How much? Where is the HQ??

mtb, tt day u took so many photo of X-Hot. tot u going to post here. =p

if you wish :deal:

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/9747/photo0471g.jpg

http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/1651/photo0473qm.jpg

http://img16.imageshack.us/img16/37/photo0476l.jpg

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/6858/photo0477r.jpg

I took all the pics on the important areas rather than awhole... :sweat:

if you wish :deal:

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/9747/photo0471g.jpg

http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/1651/photo0473qm.jpg

http://img16.imageshack.us/img16/37/photo0476l.jpg

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/6858/photo0477r.jpg

I took all the pics on the important areas rather than awhole... :sweat:

Bro, you took photo of smeone's bike leh. :cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

mtb bro, see lah, someone make noise liao. :pity:

Btw, X-Hot 150 EFI have passed inspection aready. Bike is ready for sale. :cheers:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Btw, X-Hot 150 EFI have passed inspection aready. Bike is ready for sale. :cheers:

How muchie? By the way, sorry bro... busy with hari raya preparation. No time to go down to HQ yet. Will try to come down after hari raya to check out the new ride :smile: Only got one huh?

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Good good good!

See you on Sat again :D

Congrats! Another new era of scoots have arrived! :cheers:

Wah~! Lik tt u must b the 1st X-hot owner on the road liao la. Boss, i 1 2 fix X-hot naked handle bar and digital meter on my gmax. How much? How much?

Good good good!

See you on Sat again :D

Wah~! Lik tt u must b the 1st X-hot owner on the road liao la. Boss, i 1 2 fix X-hot naked handle bar and digital meter on my gmax. How much? How much?

Change to X-HOT la... Cute bike leh if got pink sure lots of gals riders crazy about it.

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

I am a member of the Modern Buddy forum in the U.S.A. and they have a section on the Genuine Blur which is the American equivelant of the G-Max 150. I couldn't believe my eyes when one of the members posted that his 150 engine had blown with very few miles on it. PGO have ignored his emails regarding the matter. Have a look at this link to see those shocking pics.

http://www.modernbuddy.com/forum/topic12914.html