• Replies 22.2k

I will bring down the glue can & worms to return James & Raymond.

Thanks for the stuff.

At least it helped you enjoy till Hatyai.

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

At least it helped you enjoy till Hatyai.

Indeed.....good choice of not doing U-turn at Penang. Or else would had miss Out Czech de babe....lolx

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

hey bros today kopi session is at where?

Btw any of u guys who is coming have a vacuum gauge to borrow? as i tot of resynchronise my injectors.. they are running way too rich :(

Glad to have u in my life : ) Always love one another!

Chey, my Loy Krathong is on the 28 Nov 12 lah.

Lucky no need to reset program.

MaIker, your exhaust sounded much better than my previous SW's leo vince.

I also love the look too. Naise!!!!

tks bro. so soothing to hear. at least not so heart pain now. :)

AN650L3 (current): All mod transferred.

SW-T400 (till oct 13): voltmeter, safety features disabled. coocase v36+remote. Adjustable, folding Brake levers. Givi AF318 windshield. on-off switch(pilot light, head light, hazard light), electrical seat unlatch,Dr pulley.

AN400K6 (apr07-dec11): side deflectors, J Costa variator, Dr pulley slider + HiT clutch.

YP250, RVF400/RS250, NSF125.

tks bro. so soothing to hear. at least not so heart pain now. :)

MaIker, what's the 好料 ?

Anyone know where to get the original mirror for SW? Or where to buy or anyone wanan sell? How much? Thanks

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Anyone know where to get the original mirror for SW? Or where to buy or anyone wanan sell? How much? Thanks

You can check here for the part number and rough prices. If you convert to SG, it's cheaper but not yet include shipping. If order a few items together + shipping, will be cheaper than getting locally. But note some of the parts (eg belts, rollers) are 600cc specific.

http://www.powersportsplus.com/parts/search/Honda/Motorcycle/2010/FSC600D+AC/SWITCH+%2B+CABLE+%2B+MIRROR/parts.html

MaIker, what's the 好料 ?

errhh...let me go for inspection first then I post pics hor.

me might be selling. used for 1+++km only. pm me your offer hor.

SW-T400 (till oct 13): voltmeter, safety features disabled. coocase v36+remote. Adjustable, folding Brake levers. Givi AF318 windshield. on-off switch(pilot light, head light, hazard light), electrical seat unlatch,Dr pulley.

AN400K6 (apr07-dec11): side deflectors, J Costa variator, Dr pulley slider + HiT clutch.

You can check here for the part number and rough prices. If you convert to SG, it's cheaper but not yet include shipping. If order a few items together + shipping, will be cheaper than getting locally. But note some of the parts (eg belts, rollers) are 600cc specific.

http://www.powersportsplus.com/parts/search/Honda/Motorcycle/2010/FSC600D+AC/SWITCH+%2B+CABLE+%2B+MIRROR/parts.html

So ex, maybe I look for other made ones... Like Honda wave and etc.....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

So ex, maybe I look for other made ones... Like Honda wave and etc.....

Go Eversuccess and check with them for oem Phantom mirror. They look good...

Sent from my HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio Z715e using Tapatalk 2

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

SW original mirrors are vibe-blur free. Phantom's are chrome and not quite match. Ask MaIker for a good price lor :p

Actually all Honda OEM mirrors are vibe/blur free. Do insist on them. They have never failed me...

original mirrors are so seriously good arh?!! but then again me don't like big mirrors. price; reasonable for both parties can liao.

Waiting for someone to 'dislike' his SW-T air-flow then sell me... hehehe.

original mirrors are so seriously good arh?!! but then again me don't like big mirrors. price; reasonable for both parties can liao.

SWing mirrors not that big mah... Also, certain adjustments to the stem sweep angle will enable you to see better w/o extenders. Lucky I played around with the angle before committing to buy extenders...

Was at looi's motor to look at new bike :)

Honda NC700

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/Atlantic200/20120421_160432.jpg

Honda CrossTourer 1200

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/Atlantic200/20120421_160715.jpg

Kawasaki Versys 1000

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/Atlantic200/20120421_160734.jpg

Mmmmmmmm ........... which?

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

Was at looi's motor to look at new bike :)

Mmmmmmmm ........... which?

Why no price?

Also why no have NC700 Integra? I want test the scooter...

Btw, this NC700X is DCT model or manual?

Review says FC about 28km/L...

Edited by SW9000

Why no price?

Also why no have NC700 Integra? I want test the scooter...

Btw, this NC700X is DCT model or manual?

Review says FC about 28km/L...

OTR for NC700 (Non DCT) is about 18K, HP is the same as Super4 for 700cc bike. DCT version will reach here 2 month later.

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Crosstourer. Shaft drive and DCT :)

Looi's motor only bring-in Non-DCT version :(

NC700 might haf same hp as super4, but stated FC is alot better. So, probably reach same power/speed with super4 with lesser stress on engine lo..

Pity no dct version.. But the nc700 n the crosstourer looks almost the same from the same angle.... Time to go look look see see myself.

Usually non DCT will come first, the DCT will arrive later cos stocks wil be given priority to U.S & Europe.

I would go for the Crosstourer...