Fusionjaz said:
Sunday Kopi at Kluang with SW9000. Anyone joining...?

Me going ...........

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

• Replies 22.2k

Double post ............

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

  Fusionjaz said:
Sunday Kopi at Kluang with SW9000. Anyone joining...?

Atlantic 200 said:
Me going ...........

Home sweet home ..... but before that ran-out of fuel 2km before reaching Gelang Patah :(

Lucking Raymond was behind me ...... thank for the half-bottle of 550ml drinking water bottle :)

What a day...... rain rain near makan place.

  Atlantic 200 said:
Home sweet home ..... but before that ran-out of fuel 2km before reaching Gelang Patah :(

Lucking Raymond was behind me ...... thank for the half-bottle of 550ml drinking water bottle :)

What a day...... rain rain near makan place.

Just came out from bathroom. The taste of petrol really sucks but fulfilling bcoz I am the rescue vehicle again.

  Fusionjaz said:
Just came out from bathroom. The taste of petrol really sucks but fulfilling bcoz I am the rescue vehicle again.

The vapour of petrol burns the throat man... Can't really stand it... Btw, I'm heading down to Future tmrw to get my EO change and crank case re-gasket.

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

  Fazli said:
The vapour of petrol burns the throat man... Can't really stand it... Btw, I'm heading down to Future tmrw to get my EO change and crank case re-gasket.

Using paper gasket or high temperature silicone...?

Getting pampered with foot and body massage now.

Tonight go pub watch soccer.

Malacca no rain. Yeah!

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

Have a feeling someone gonna fly aeroplane again for year end north thailand.

Anyway, if interested, still can fly there then rent bike try MHS loop with me. 1 week nia.

  Fusionjaz said:
Using paper gasket or high temperature silicone...?

Not sure what Future would be doing for the re-gasket. Hopefully they would use paper and not the RTV silicone...

Sent from my HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio Z715e using Tapatalk 2

  Fusionjaz said:

remember to drink more full cream milk to neutralise the toxic.

AN650L3 (current): All mod transferred.

SW-T400 (till oct 13): voltmeter, safety features disabled. coocase v36+remote. Adjustable, folding Brake levers. Givi AF318 windshield. on-off switch(pilot light, head light, hazard light), electrical seat unlatch,Dr pulley.

AN400K6 (apr07-dec11): side deflectors, J Costa variator, Dr pulley slider + HiT clutch.

YP250, RVF400/RS250, NSF125.

  MaIkEr said:
http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0140-ede1-8569.jpg

swee right! do M.O leh. with ur touring frequency, you sure need 1. you can try mine if you want.:D

head to mah this weekend. anyone else keen on the givi airflow can pm me. remember to leave your hp no. so far 1 confirm, 1 tentative.

AN650L3 (current): All mod transferred.

SW-T400 (till oct 13): voltmeter, safety features disabled. coocase v36+remote. Adjustable, folding Brake levers. Givi AF318 windshield. on-off switch(pilot light, head light, hazard light), electrical seat unlatch,Dr pulley.

AN400K6 (apr07-dec11): side deflectors, J Costa variator, Dr pulley slider + HiT clutch.

YP250, RVF400/RS250, NSF125.

  MaIkEr said:
head to mah this weekend. anyone else keen on the givi airflow can pm me. remember to leave your hp no. so far 1 confirm, 1 tentative.

Is there a short summer screen?

  IXIO said:
Morning met Fusionjaz and SW9000 at Kluang. Nice to meet you. Hope can join all of u soon. :thumb:

Next week another breakfast ride lo.... lol

Today is a wet wet day man. Underwear wet wet all the way.

Will be riding my DCT for any overseas trip far or near. MaxSym for local only........

See where you go for breakfast :)

  Fazli said:
Not sure what Future would be doing for the re-gasket. Hopefully they would use paper and not the RTV silicone...

no need to hope... it won't be paper cos there's no gasket spares in the market for SW, not even aftermarket :p

my recommendation is to let ah hwa (that guy with "blond" hair) service the bike instead of the other 2 cos he is more familiar with our SW.

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

  scoobydoo said:
no need to hope... it won't be paper cos there's no gasket spares in the market for SW, not even aftermarket :p

my recommendation is to let ah hwa (that guy with "blond" hair) service the bike instead of the other 2 cos he is more familiar with our SW.

Roger that. Will look for him tmrw.

  Fusionjaz said:
Next week another breakfast ride lo.... lol

Today is a wet wet day man. Underwear wet wet all the way.

Genting? Wah...

  Fusionjaz said:
If it is Genting day ride, it will be breakfast cum lunch cum dinner cum supper.....

Like that wouldn't be a day ride liao... LOL! Just reached Amsoil showroom to collect my EO...

  Fusionjaz said:
If it is Genting day ride, it will be breakfast cum lunch cum dinner cum supper.....

Onz la...Genting touch and go... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.