firestorm...i don tink i saw any other majesty.there was only 1. i was there when u came wif ur speakers blaring.hehe. botak took a look at my bike, n told me the fuel **** is faulty. so need to come another day. mayb today i going.

nice talking to u, shorty. hope your prob fully resolve liao :)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

• Replies 2.2k

lai lai lai x9 gathering at botak's! Aniway might b going down on de 11th..who wana join?

what time u going down???? kopi on u huh???:angel:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

yo firestorm..nice getting to know u too. i'm sure can learn a lot from u. yeah hope the prob goes away.will monitor for a few full tanks. n mr botak is really nice.

Yup. BOtak sure is a nice guy.

Change my pipe to leo Vince and change back to stock without any complaining

(Leo Vince pipe not approve on X9 200)

Awesome person :)

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

anyone hv installed any kind of volt stab or something?...like the revtec selling in this forum?...is the any diff after installing the v stab? i've read somewhere that for auto bikes/cars, installing a v stab will help improve the running of the current thru the vehicle, n thus helping the vehicle run more efficiently. anyone wif any feedbacks?

i installed revtec on my x9..dunnoe is it bcoz i have 2 batt or wat..i dun notice ani diff in power or fuel usage..i installed de revtec on my spare battery which is used 2 power up my amp..however tis few days been using de main batt without revtec..no noticable diff...

For you will know my name

when I lay my vengeance upon thee

X9 Evolution 200

Specie Evoluta

i also got problem finding WM.. dunno which way to go in..

my engine oil due to change, and wanna change my piaggio rear box key lock.. :( i left the key inside the box when i close the box.. :( have to broke the lock to open.. :( wonder how much will it cost?? thinking of fixing it ASAP..

i installed revtec on my x9..dunnoe is it bcoz i have 2 batt or wat..i dun notice ani diff in power or fuel usage..i installed de revtec on my spare battery which is used 2 power up my amp..however tis few days been using de main batt without revtec..no noticable diff...

I remember my previous bike fellows told me.. revtec or similar dun have much improvement on our bike.. they basically make our electric components more stable kind of thing only.. also very minimal..

yenyen...WM must go from the back. mayb u can get his no n call him when u r in the area. for locks, my fren once went to this shop who can make the key w/o the original key. he lost his givi box key..dunno how the shop do it.

no need to break ur lock.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/botak.jpg

Enter via belangkas road.... left turn into the backalley behind the shop you should be able to see him le...

His shop front is not opened. So find him @ the back alley.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/botak.jpg

Enter via belangkas road.... left turn into the backalley behind the shop you should be able to see him le...

His shop front is not opened. So find him @ the back alley.

the back alley is blocked by some cement pillars rite? i dun think can squeeze in lei.. i turn few rounds.. and give up.. :(

Can..... No problem de.... I squeeze till i numb le....

Else you main street you go straight till after the busstop, there is a ramp near to middle section of the shop house able to bring you go behind also....

Else give me a call..... I bring you in via both way....

Normally i will appear afterwork to wash bike, molest here and there.

soundless....looking at ur avatar now...i tink it was u who helped did my bulb yesterday right?

Aiya.... if i know is you i should have kick the bike.... :angel:

Joking joking... Yes the person who did your bulb is me.... :angel:

soundless....looking at ur avatar now...i tink it was u who helped did my bulb yesterday right?

Aiya.... if i know is you i should have kick the bike.... :angel:

Joking joking... Yes the person who did your bulb is me.... :angel:

wow.. both of you talk talk.. dunno each other even meeting face to face?? :faint:

I think if i see you face to face, you also dunno who am i...... till you see my bike then you know...... Maybe its time to change colour le..... :angel:

yenyen...WM must go from the back. mayb u can get his no n call him when u r in the area. for locks, my fren once went to this shop who can make the key w/o the original key. he lost his givi box key..dunno how the shop do it.

no need to break ur lock.

too late liao bro, i broke the lock bcos all my laptop inside the box.. silly me, i put all my keys inside the laptop box and close the box.. even house keys also inside.. :(

Can..... No problem de.... I squeeze till i numb le....

Else you main street you go straight till after the busstop, there is a ramp near to middle section of the shop house able to bring you go behind also....

Else give me a call..... I bring you in via both way....

Normally i will appear afterwork to wash bike, molest here and there.

oh.. i tok Piaggio so big, can't go in.. Actually I walked on foot in the back alley once.. and see nobody except few Piaggio there.. so i thought I may get into wrong place.. so I left..

btw, what is botak no? I wanna call him... jus in case.. :)

soundless...u kick my bike nvm...then u can help to repair it back.hehe.

yenyen...his no is 96936520.

Of course kick without you knowning who la...... :angel:

I think if i see you face to face, you also dunno who am i...... till you see my bike then you know...... Maybe its time to change colour le..... :angel:

normally if i met a biker, i will ask if he post in forum.. keke.. :)

Haha..... i might be dropping by botak there to wash wash today...... a week of dust on the bike le....

then may b can see u later.. i am going down about 5 to 6pm.. :)

Haha... I offwork 6plus..... reach 6.30~6.45......

lolx.. think probably i will go next time.. going to rain liao.. Changi here dark dark..