• Replies 2.2k

Is there any shop still selling brand new x9?

How much will the bike cost roughly?

Thanks..

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

Is there any shop still selling brand new x9?

How much will the bike cost roughly?

Thanks..

I got a friend selling his X9 200 and is almost new. Mileage only 12000km view to believe. If interested, call me, cheers.

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

for those who wish to visit dr botak at macpherson rd, pls kindly note that he is operating at the back alley and NOT the front shop.

Just let the front shop know u looking for botak from wonderful motors, they will guide u to him :)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Opps double post

Edited by wAnDeRiN_sPiRiTz

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b62/wanderin_spiritz/gsadventure.jpg

Men must be strong enough to know when he is weak, brave enough to encounter fear, dignified and having moral courage in honest defeat, humble and gentle in victory

TZM 150||X1 110||KTM LC4 400||CB400 Ver S||Suzuki GSXRR K7 600||Hyundai Verna 1.6M||Honda Phantom TA200||CB400 PB1||KTM 690 SMC

I'm kinda new to scooter. Just view one X9 in 5/10 condition. 5 coz its able to perform its basic function. Any pointers? What about the cost of repairs?

such as:

1. Oil leaking frm fork

2. Box unable to lock

and the list goes on... :(

And where is this botak guy? no shop name?

Thnx

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b62/wanderin_spiritz/gsadventure.jpg

Men must be strong enough to know when he is weak, brave enough to encounter fear, dignified and having moral courage in honest defeat, humble and gentle in victory

TZM 150||X1 110||KTM LC4 400||CB400 Ver S||Suzuki GSXRR K7 600||Hyundai Verna 1.6M||Honda Phantom TA200||CB400 PB1||KTM 690 SMC

I'm kinda new to scooter. Just view one X9 in 5/10 condition. 5 coz its able to perform its basic function. Any pointers? What about the cost of repairs?

such as:

1. Oil leaking frm fork

2. Box unable to lock

and the list goes on... :(

And where is this botak guy? no shop name?

Thnx

Botak shop is call Wonderful Motor. Together with Future Scootering, these 2 shops are the best for X9, at least i dare to say in this forum. Cheers

~Against all Odds~

for those who wish to visit dr botak at macpherson rd, pls kindly note that he is operating at the back alley and NOT the front shop.

Just let the front shop know u looking for botak from wonderful motors, they will guide u to him :)

oh, so he operating at the back alley again liao ar? goin down to change oil soon...:p

~Against all Odds~

yoz.. anyone knows whats the correct tire pressure for front and rear tire? the last time i gauge 215 for front and 225 for the rear tire.. issit the right amount? and my fc sucks now.. full to last red bar =240km.. its like 240km/15litres; 16km/litre. but i do have a heavy hand.. travel on highway average from 90-110, rpm ard 7-9, my r1 last time also not so heavy i think the fc.. and whats the number stating from 1 den more as u travel? it shows up when the arrow hits the red bar.

Hi Everyone

Can any kind souls advice where can change used second hand IU unit ERP.

Mine up the lorry laio. No more warranty.

My ride,

RX 100, GTO 110, RXK 135, RD 125, RG 125, RG 250, TS 250, XR 250, DR 350, XT 600, DR 250, XR400, XR 250Baja, Hexagon 150, X9 250, AN125, Excel II 150, CRF250L, NC750X (current)

living stone...i suggest u jus get a new one. $150 wif 5yrs warranty. unless u can get a 2nd hand which stil on warranty, then i tink not worth it. i've asked b4, 2nd hand ard 70-80, but no warranty. imagine using for 3-4 mths, up lorry, u waste ur money.

Thanks shorty,

My bike left only about about 1 year. Don't know weather to scrap or renew coe.

By the way the coe is heading now, most likely to scrap.

Kinda lost now. Any advice or lobang?

My ride,

RX 100, GTO 110, RXK 135, RD 125, RG 125, RG 250, TS 250, XR 250, DR 350, XT 600, DR 250, XR400, XR 250Baja, Hexagon 150, X9 250, AN125, Excel II 150, CRF250L, NC750X (current)

yoz.. anyone knows whats the correct tire pressure for front and rear tire? the last time i gauge 215 for front and 225 for the rear tire.. issit the right amount? and my fc sucks now.. full to last red bar =240km.. its like 240km/15litres; 16km/litre. but i do have a heavy hand.. travel on highway average from 90-110, rpm ard 7-9, my r1 last time also not so heavy i think the fc.. and whats the number stating from 1 den more as u travel? it shows up when the arrow hits the red bar.

front 210 rear 240. rpm from 7 to 9k? i think you better get the transmission a check. call me if you need help, cheers.

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Hi Everyone

Can any kind souls advice where can change used second hand IU unit ERP.

Mine up the lorry laio. No more warranty.

$50 can get, you want?

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Thanks shorty,

My bike left only about about 1 year. Don't know weather to scrap or renew coe.

By the way the coe is heading now, most likely to scrap.

Kinda lost now. Any advice or lobang?

my personal view >

If your bike still in good working condition and you like it, i would advise you to renew coe lor. even the coe now is $1200 = 1 year $120 only.

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

$50 can get, you want?

Yes, where?

My ride,

gi guys, i am buying an x9 evo soon.. i would like to know what are the things to look out for when meeting the seller? currently the bike i wanna view has this flaw.. i would like to know is the dmg really bad?The guys says his trip meter screen melts due to long exposure to sun.. i suspect its due to overheating of the bike as the coolent is below the trip meter.. correct me if i am wrong.. thanks.. btw anyone know where is gd & cheap to fixed a street legal leo vince or gpr?

Current Rides:

CBR1100XX(Black) - 2015

CB400 Ver. S(Tri-color) - 2012

FZ-16(Black) - 2013

Previous Rides:

PIAGGIO X8(Red) - 2010 to 2011

gi guys, i am buying an x9 evo soon.. i would like to know what are the things to look out for when meeting the seller? currently the bike i wanna view has this flaw.. i would like to know is the dmg really bad?The guys says his trip meter screen melts due to long exposure to sun.. i suspect its due to overheating of the bike as the coolent is below the trip meter.. correct me if i am wrong.. thanks.. btw anyone know where is gd & cheap to fixed a street legal leo vince or gpr?

the Digidash is not cheap... range about 300plus....

X9 evo have no legal leo vince. only GPR.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Hi all! I've just bought a X9 Evo~

would liked to ask if anyone here changed to Polini MAxi speed variator, Polini rollers and Polini 2G clutch??

wonder will all these help in the performance of the bikey :)

Hi all! I've just bought a X9 Evo~

would liked to ask if anyone here changed to Polini MAxi speed variator, Polini rollers and Polini 2G clutch??

wonder will all these help in the performance of the bikey :)

Yes it does increase the performance of the bike....

But do take note that all this is racing parts and not design to last.

And X9 is a scooter.... how fast you expect it to run?

Yes it does increase the performance of the bike....

But do take note that all this is racing parts and not design to last.

And X9 is a scooter.... how fast you expect it to run?

Actually it also depend to maintenance. So far many of them using polini speed control for more than 4 years le, cheers.

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Yes, where?

CAll ME then, heehee

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

thankz for the advise!

didnt want my x9 to "fly" , juz want more accelerations and maintain top speed at 100kph fast and easily is ideal le~

a little more acceleration can help avoid some accidents sometime!

thankz for the advise!

didnt want my x9 to "fly" , juz want more accelerations and maintain top speed at 100kph fast and easily is ideal le~

a little more acceleration can help avoid some accidents sometime!

Just change the roller to a lighter weight will do...

With a lighter roller, you will have more pick up but less top end.

Dr pulley do have some lighter roller which might help you.