SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

recently i've seen some guys asking abt alternative/various ways of installing the Erp-IU and the Voltmeter, thus i'm posting some picture of how i did mine to share with U guys.... hope it helps! :smile::smile:

18-12-08_2100.jpg

18-12-08_2101.jpg

16-03-09_2208.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

is dis pipe legal & available? :angel:

I think its available but not-legal! I'd called up the agent for Akra pipes in SGP b4, they're located somewhere ard Paya Lebar area, but they only sell, dont install for U.

attached a Pic of what i'd checked b4 for my '05, they'll have to order for U (make payment first), ard SGD1,300++ :faint: thus i didnt.... :sian:

If U really do own a TMAx, and is looking for the Akras, let me know & i'll try searching the contacts for U.. :thumb:

Akrapovic - TMAX.jpg

Edited by n@kan0
Correction - Think its NOT LEGAL Pipes!!

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

I think its available but not-legal! I'd called up the agent for Akra pipes in SGP b4, they're located somewhere ard Paya Lebar area, but they only sell, dont install for U.

attached a Pic of what i'd checked b4 for my '05, they'll have to order for U (make payment first), ard SGD1,300++ :faint: thus i didnt.... :sian:

If U really do own a TMAx, and is looking for the Akras, let me know & i'll try searching the contacts for U.. :thumb:

$1300 & still ain't legal :dot: :sian:

thks for da offer N@kano :thumb:

recently i've seen some guys asking abt alternative/various ways of installing the Erp-IU and the Voltmeter, thus i'm posting some picture of how i did mine to share with U guys.... hope it helps! :smile::smile:

Thanks for the pics bro. Where did you purchased the voltmeter? Looks small and cool ....

Is it waterproof too ?

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

CB1/Silverwing/GL1500SE/GL1500SEW/GL1800A1/GL1800A2/GL1800A4/FJR1300ABS/TMax

ACTIVE: GL1800A12 & SYM200

Assumption is the mother of all fu@kup

$1300 & still ain't legal :dot: :sian:

thks for da offer N@kano :thumb:

haha, better to get the bike first, then start looking at all these.. :cheeky:

ya man, can do ALOT with SGD1,300.. thats why ended up i didnt change... :p

Thanks for the pics bro. Where did you purchased the voltmeter? Looks small and cool ....

Is it waterproof too ?

its the Dynamax one, think always see people in SBF selling or MO. anyway, i got it this shop across HKL (@ Alexandra V), think its "Juzz Wheels" or somethinig like that. its not waterproof, thats why i put some silicone gum all ard it.... doesnt look as nice though... some simple black tape ard it would be much nicer & easier... :thumb:

just to add, think costs ard $40, cant remb exactly, not including labour ah....

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

ya lor.. can get TMax ABS version liao :sian:

eh... no Maxxers goin for da 21/03 Scoot Gathering ah.. no TMax to ogle at liao :dozed:

Wat are U riding now???

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Wat are U riding now???

replied. wonder if u rec'd pm. testing new sbf feature.heheh

dun go better... wait my tmax kena molest...:angel::angel:

already did. b4 u collected it :cheeky::angel:

replied. wonder if u rec'd pm. testing new sbf feature.heheh

errr... no PMs leh???

Ke Siao issit ?? :sian::sian:

:shy:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

errr... no PMs leh???

Ke Siao issit ?? :sian::sian:

:shy:

wu yia boh? really no ve meh... :faint:

anyway.. dis time i use da old fashion way :sian: got or nt :p

wu yia boh? really no ve meh... :faint:

anyway.. dis time i use da old fashion way :sian: got or nt :p

yes Mr Yogi, i've gotten yr love letter, asking me out for a date on Fri nite, but i'm sorry, have to turn it down cos i'm going Kulai for Nasi Lemak.. :p:P

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

yes Mr Yogi, i've gotten yr love letter, asking me out for a date on Fri nite, but i'm sorry, have to turn it down cos i'm going Kulai for Nasi Lemak.. :p:P

heh wu yia bo.. dun tell me u joinin da GSR riders hor :cheeky:

just wondering if any tmax owners wanna try out the track in tuas this coming saturday? hahaha

this track is too tight for the Maxxers.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

heh wu yia bo.. dun tell me u joinin da GSR riders hor :cheeky:

GSR?? No idea leh.... no lah, me go in with frds, no 'groups' one... :cheeky::cheeky:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

GSR?? No idea leh.... no lah, me go in with frds, no 'groups' one... :cheeky::cheeky:

ah icic .. :p

ha ha... last nite saw our Iconic Carbby Maroon TMAX, with the Signature R1 Titanium exhaust!! saw him with the NUS Riders Gp... wondering why.... ??

he so Tau, dont even say hi.... i talk to him also dont reply me.... :sian: :faint:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

is it?Cheeko is quite ok 1 leh..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

is it?Cheeko is quite ok 1 leh..

he like U :lovestruck: , but like me mah.... :sian:

hahaha.... :dot:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08