SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

Appreciated your invitation.trackies on a Tmax are far n few in between.

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

Who knows? It could be a challenge for some? hahaha

maybe u dun understand wat i meant. go borrow a tmax and test it on the track, then you'll understand.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Appreciated your invitation.trackies on a Tmax are far n few in between.

saw u last night riding pass Railway Mall at abt 11pm.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

maybe u dun understand wat i meant. go borrow a tmax and test it on the track, then you'll understand.

hmm, my interpretation of Bigcow's message:

TMAX has good handling, which can be used for track sessions, but that particular track @ Tuas is too tight for Tmax to be utilized fully.

correct me if i'm wrong. Cheers!

anyway, i'm enjoying the RIDE on my Maxxer everyday!! :cheers:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

saw u last night riding pass Railway Mall at abt 11pm.

Yup..i was on my way hm..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

saw a gun metal colour FJR today at speedway bukit batok.... dunno whos one hor...:cheeky:

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
saw a gun metal colour FJR today at speedway bukit batok.... dunno whos one hor...:cheeky:

likely weizhong leh......

Weizhong!!! is it yours????????

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Confirm la..only he will buy at times like this..

likely weizhong leh......

Weizhong!!! is it yours????????

Confirm la..only he will buy at times like this..

haha... no. plate 77....:angel:

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

lol..FBA 77 u mean..dun mix up hor..

hi guyz,

anyone whom owns a 08 model had tried their top speed?? wat is the top speed for the older model? heard tat models before 08 model are much more powerful due to euro 2 emission. does yr max pickup wif a lack before gaining power from standstill?

lol..FBA 77 u mean..dun mix up hor..

if not u then whose is it then... haha...

weizhong lor..i`m FF 77..weizhong is FBA 77..FJR not my type la..i dun need a tourer as i seldom travel outta the country on 2 wheelers..mostly ride in sg..n plainly sg riding a FJR is too much for me..had a ST 1100 b4..just not a city bike..

Anyways!When u getting ur TMAX?!!!take over weizhong's la..

weizhong lor..i`m FF 77..weizhong is FBA 77..FJR not my type la..i dun need a tourer as i seldom travel outta the country on 2 wheelers..mostly ride in sg..n plainly sg riding a FJR is too much for me..had a ST 1100 b4..just not a city bike..

dunno leh... hesitating... too bad his is not black colour one... would want the black colour one... now yen so strong... not worth getting a japs bike... see how lah...:p

WAT??? Capitan Sold off his TMAX for the FJR??? SO FAST??? :sian:

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

hi guyz,

anyone whom owns a 08 model had tried their top speed?? wat is the top speed for the older model? heard tat models before 08 model are much more powerful due to euro 2 emission. does yr max pickup wif a lack before gaining power from standstill?

hi, so far for my 07 Tmax i tried the fastest is 120miles/hr twice. :sweat:

but but, capitan got go out of the country one meh? :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

GOT!quietly go JB..dunno pump petrol or go shower..hahhahahahahhaa

hahaha .... Swing, how come YOU know him soo well?? Muz be U also his kaki, go in 'shower' together issit???? :shy:

:faint::faint:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

;but but' date=' capitan got go out of the country one meh? :cheeky:[/quote']

got.... when he is free he will go in de. seen him a few times inside le.....

TEAM RedBull Singapore

oh,i dun like to go jb 1..its just that kapitan kena spotted many times alrdy..haha

got.... when he is free he will go in de. seen him a few times inside le.....

lol.. haha.. kanna caught by cow b4 too.. :cheeky:

WEIZHONG

http://www.yamaha-motor.jp/mc/lineup/sportsbike/tmax/sp/index.html

lol.. haha.. kanna caught by cow b4 too.. :cheeky:

u haven't ans the above question leh....

was it u at speedway with the number plate 77 FJR?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

who want 1?? :angel:

well... i'm not exactly a fan of Big-CC Scooters... although i do luv my Maxxer alot! but as wat a couple of ex big-cc scooter riders have mentioned B4, a Scooter is stiil a Scooter. by building such huge CC, and thus increasing the weight, and sacrificing the manuverability and nimbness of them, just to increase the CC & Top-end.... ??

is there gonna be a huge demand for such...?? i'm not too sure.... end of the day, its a kind of trade-off....

my own 2-Cents.... everyone's entittled to their own views :dot:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08