SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

shipment arrived SG...

Aug 6, 2011 10:55 PM

International shipment release

SINGAPORE SG

should be able to get it on monday

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

shipment arrived SG...

Aug 6, 2011 10:55 PM

International shipment release

SINGAPORE SG

should be able to get it on monday

Hi guys the mount is here!!

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Hi guys, can i check what bulb Tmax is using? isit a combination of H7 and H4 for the high and low beam?

H7 for low beam, and H4 for high beam.

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

finally, my Tmax fuel pump is faulty.. now my bike currently at HL..

wah.. ur turn liao ah.

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

H7 for low beam, and H4 for high beam.

Wah lau, troublesome to buy light sia.. cos mostly sell in pairs... anyone have single osram night breaker H4 wanna sell?? =)

R1

hi, quite interested abt T-max... which shop should i purchase?

any idea waz the price for OTR without insurans?

Still consider Tmax or SilverWing 600 or Kymco MyRoad 700i...

many thx.... :)

Edited by xiao_mashi

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Bro ur Tmax is what year? y u say finally? confirm will spoil meh?

mine is 2011. most of the 2011 has this problem.

the previous years model might encounter this too.

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

hi, quite interested abt T-max... which shop should i purchase?

any idea waz the price for OTR without insurans?

Still consider Tmax or SilverWing 600 or Kymco MyRoad 700i...

many thx.... :)

with the current high coe, it shld cost ard 20k-22k.

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Wah lau, troublesome to buy light sia.. cos mostly sell in pairs... anyone have single osram night breaker H4 wanna sell?? =)

no choice, Japan design it this way. maybe u can try contacting Hachi. he bought some spare bulb previously.

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Kapitan, have u got ur bike back? den Friday can kopi liao. haha!

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

no choice, Japan design it this way. maybe u can try contacting Hachi. he bought some spare bulb previously.

Thanx man..I bought it Liao..anyone nee a spare bulb? I got another H4 osram nightbreaker=)

Edited by sleepoo

R1

hi guys..sorry to disturb ur again..wanna check if you guys change balancer for your bike? I open my original and the size is so huge..my old motivation also cannot fit.. Can u guys share what balancer your use,how much and wher to get it from? I wanna get one for mine...

Thanx alot

R1

most of us using motovation. it's using the same as fazer.

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

mr Leo and frens, just got back my bike from HL.. terrific service I must say... the tech explained to me on why the recall is not made... just a great experience with them.. lastly, they welcome any Tmax whose fuel pump is faulty... now I know at least they bother about us in real fact.. :)

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif
mr Leo and frens, just got back my bike from HL.. terrific service I must say... the tech explained to me on why the recall is not made... just a great experience with them.. lastly, they welcome any Tmax whose fuel pump is faulty... now I know at least they bother about us in real fact.. :)

So they will replace any faulty fuel pump n charge only the labour cost only for any Tmax even the warranty is over?

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

:lovestruck:GIXXER LOVER

So what explaination did they gave for not doing a recall?

The service from them is great after going there to change my pump twice. I can see they have proper proccedure for repair. On negative point is that they broke one of my fairings tap for the screw. Could be lack of knowledge of how to dismantle the fairings or improper installation which cause it to break or just my bad luck. Anyway it can't be seen or affect my fairings much so I didn't pursu the matter although heart pain.

So what explaination did they gave for not doing a recall?

The service from them is great after going there to change my pump twice. I can see they have proper proccedure for repair. On negative point is that they broke one of my fairings tap for the screw. Could be lack of knowledge of how to dismantle the fairings or improper installation which cause it to break or just my bad luck. Anyway it can't be seen or affect my fairings much so I didn't pursu the matter although heart pain.

I also wanna know what reason they gave for not doing the recall. haha.

hmm seems like the mechs quite careless. mine they didn tighten 2 screws, cuz I found them on the footrest area when I park my bike.

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

There goes our Kapitan!! Minus one from the Tmax community...

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
There goes our Kapitan!! Minus one from the Tmax community...

Huh???? Who minus out?

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

Huh???? Who minus out?

Kapitan still got who... The one and only hot stuff... !!!

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
Kapitan still got who... The one and only hot stuff... !!!

For the time being nia rite?