SBF Tmax Cafe

Swing 7777
Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

order has been made!!!!

will update you guys when it here!!

Total shipping cost US$29.44 round up to 30 shared by 4 person (Me,Leo,Chilli,Pan) shipping cost 7.50..

1 RAM-B-346U UNPKD RAM RESERVOIR COVER SIDE BALL $23.45

2 RAP-B-224-2U RAM 3" DIA. SUCT CUP W 1" PLAS BALL $10.85

3 RAM-KNOB3LU KNOB W/ LOCK & 1/4"-20 BRASS HOLE B SIZE $22.63

4 RAM-HOL-PD3U RAM UNIVERSAL PDA HOLDER Each 1 $15.04

Total cost per person.

1. Chilli 23.45+22.63+7.50= US53.58

2. Leo 10.85+7.50= USD18.35

3. Pan 23.45+7.50= USD30.95

will update you guys the exchange rate using by my card...

citibank..

updates!

received the sales confirmation.

estimated ship date is 3.8.11

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

1st EO and oil filter change try around 100km. Mineral EO won't you cost much but you'll understand when you see the amount of dirt in the used EO.

After that, can follow your own practice of 1000km (mineral oil and oil filter), 2000km (Synthetic EO and oil filter). Run-in complete.

But different ppl got diff method.

Follow what you think is best for your Tmax. An extra EO and filter change compared to your 20k bike?

yeah true also,, first 100km? haha okok full tank haven use finish must change already ah? plpl will take note.. thanx

R1

Actually the run in process is in the user manual.

1st 600 miles travel below 4000rpm

Den go for 1st oil change service

Next 400 miles travel below 6000rpm

After this, u can chong liao :)

sounds good, thanx man, haven got my bike yet, so haven got a chance to look at the service manual...

R1

updates!

received the sales confirmation.

estimated ship date is 3.8.11

item shipped...

estimated time of arrival next monday!

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

seen quite a number of Tmaxs on the roads recently... Thats a good sign... :)

Yah... Someone thinking of selling also... Sigh!

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

Hi guys, anyone knows whats the price of a new SYM 200 or 250? Maxxers who have owned the SYM before, appreciate some feedback on the scooter. Thanks.

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

CB1/Silverwing/GL1500SE/GL1500SEW/GL1800A1/GL1800A2/GL1800A4/FJR1300ABS/TMax

ACTIVE: GL1800A12 & SYM200

Assumption is the mother of all fu@kup

Hi guys, anyone knows whats the price of a new SYM 200 or 250? Maxxers who have owned the SYM before, appreciate some feedback on the scooter. Thanks.

Should be around 8k otr brand new for the latest 300 which actually is slightly more than 250cc. Mah motor is the agent for SYM. But my advice is don't buy cause the quality is very bad.

Hi Ray, Mah Motor Agency or Mah PteLtd ... they're 2 different shops ! When you say quality is bad, what do you mean by bad? I will be using the SYM (if I decide to buy) strictly for local use around my kampung only and maybe occasionally to work from Woodlands to Changi :)

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

siao ah u guys... big bore kit eh?? haha.. seen the kit at AC already.... tempting... very tempting...

ey, btw guys, anyone wanna buy my used Rizoma handbrake lever? selling $70.... silver... wanna convert my ride to touring eh... or maybe dismantle my useless handbrake kit... :)

Jus wan to ask Hw much to big bore our max? Is it legal?

Wad are the advantages & disadvantages? Hw much does it affect the fc? Any damage to our bike in long run??

Burn your rubber not your soul! =)

Hi Ray, Mah Motor Agency or Mah PteLtd ... they're 2 different shops ! When you say quality is bad, what do you mean by bad? I will be using the SYM (if I decide to buy) strictly for local use around my kampung only and maybe occasionally to work from Woodlands to Changi :)

It's Mah pte ltd. The one opposite the ex fire station. The exhaust header actually breaks which I saw before and same complain from the forum. The overall build is low quality especially the plastic. The new bike is basically the same as the old gts200 with revamp out look and bigger cc. The positive side is that the bike is cheaper by a lot and parts are cheap too. I almost wanted to buy it before the Tmax.

Jus wan to ask Hw much to big bore our max? Is it legal?

Wad are the advantages & disadvantages? Hw much does it affect the fc? Any damage to our bike in long run??

Haha bro, it's 60cc more!!! Cost $3k plus... The technical details on performance wise.. FC... I'm not sure Liao... For that u be the first in singapore to put Liao then tell me lah!!!

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

damn.. I hate cats! they added 3 lines to my fairing. any bro got idea to keep them away from the bike?

Ah Chong from AC MOTOR told me to use insecticide spray on the surrounding where your bike is parked. i have the same cat scratch issue too but have yet to try Ah Chong idea.

The Simpliest Thing Could Be The hardest Thing To Achieve...

RGT 125 - LC 125 - RXZ 135 - FZR 150 - SKIPPER 125 - TS 200 - ZXR 400 H4 - ZXR 750 L1 - ZX900R - Steed 400 - Vmax 1200 - Current HD EVO & Tmax Gun Smoke. :dozed:

Ah Chong from AC MOTOR told me to use insecticide spray on the surrounding where your bike is parked. i have the same cat scratch issue too but have yet to try Ah Chong idea.

doing that all these while... the cat dun even come close to pee on my bike cover... but that work for me inside the multi storey carpark... outdoor one not to sure if it will work...

u saw my bike Ray?? ya, Mr Lee told me Monday they will change it for me.. as for the cost, yet to update me but definitely will give me a discount for it.. I don't mind paying labour but definately not for the pump...

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif

finally, my Tmax fuel pump is faulty.. now my bike currently at HL..

see lah... tell u to peel off the white sticker liao dun believe... wahahaha....

It's Mah pte ltd. The one opposite the ex fire station. The exhaust header actually breaks which I saw before and same complain from the forum. The overall build is low quality especially the plastic. The new bike is basically the same as the old gts200 with revamp out look and bigger cc. The positive side is that the bike is cheaper by a lot and parts are cheap too. I almost wanted to buy it before the Tmax.

Thanks bro.

bike down tonight also cannot go lacing .. haiz.. will be a boring Saturday night...

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif

u saw my bike Ray?? ya, Mr Lee told me Monday they will change it for me.. as for the cost, yet to update me but definitely will give me a discount for it.. I don't mind paying labour but definately not for the pump...

Drive pass there though want to go there look for stuff but in e end gotta rush other place. Hopefully you can by Monday get it else damn sad whole wkend no bike.