SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

K & T contact is 67455463. Owner is Clifford. Shop near the TP Station. Can call him and ask for directions, alittle hard for me to explain. Close on Sunday and Public holidays.

Thanks bro. TP HQ in Ubi. Shouldn't be a problem finding the shop. Used to buy my bikes from Motor Sales last time.

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

CB1/Silverwing/GL1500SE/GL1500SEW/GL1800A1/GL1800A2/GL1800A4/FJR1300ABS/TMax

ACTIVE: GL1800A12 & SYM200

Assumption is the mother of all fu@kup

Hid takes time to charge not too about the life span

Think my electrician fren said something like, though life span is stated as said 10,000 hours, everytime u turn it on once it is considered as 1 hr. Hence, not advisable for hi beam usage due to how we will blink e hi beam

Hi Zesture it was good meeting you at KC yesterday! Thanks for all the help and info on the Tmax really useful for a newbie like me! I hope Choong have managed to solve your bike problem. Should meet up for kopi again!

Sure bro! Prob seems to b solved. Tested top speed ytrday nite. Anyway, sms me for kopi anytime. I work at b. Vista, near ur home. ;)

so what is the top speed like?/

180??

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

so what is the top speed like?/

180??

i have tested 190kmh in neighbouring country...easily reach 160 kmh but take will take a while before 190kmh is achieved

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

i have tested 190kmh in neighbouring country...easily reach 160 kmh but take will take a while before 190kmh is achieved

Wow so clear meter already lor! Stock bike?

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

during my test, with pillion and top box.. i reached 160kmh rather easier than when in cameron.. but have to slow down soon as thats the end of my "test" route.

sunday, was going breakfast with wife on SLE. tried cruising at 140kmh. she mentioned it's much smoother and she cant really feel the speed. i suppose, and hope all the problems are gone. now, just waiting for any tmax rider to test my bike. :)

yup stock except for a bmc air filter, no pc no after market exhaust

hmm. can help me check whats your rpm at 140kmh?

btw, i got 2 set of malossi clutch spring to sell. i bought it as a pack, come with 3 different hardness. Very hard, hard, medium. i took the hard one. got the medium and very hard to let go. let me know if anyone's interested.

helmetbox, turned out to be even lazier n didn't wash the bike la.. haha..

for the led, can try autobacs bukit batok.. ubi the stock very fast run out..

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif
helmetbox, turned out to be even lazier n didn't wash the bike la.. haha..

for the led, can try autobacs bukit batok.. ubi the stock very fast run out..

hahah...

SHHHh....

i don't think have also...

under which section?

price is 8dollars is it???

Tks bro! Will meet you soon! I just sent my bike to Choong and have just left his shop! Pretty nice guy! He will tear my bike apart and run through every thing so the next time it

Comes out it will probably top 280mph!!!

Tks bro! Will meet you soon! I just sent my bike to Choong and have just left his shop! Pretty nice guy! He will tear my bike apart and run through every thing so the next time it

Comes out it will probably top 280mph!!!

I will drop by tmr evening, lets see if got chance to meet up again.

Hmmm, maybe later go out to check my speed/rpm..

I will drop by tmr evening, lets see if got chance to meet up again.

Hmmm, maybe later go out to check my speed/rpm..

Shiok oredi! Want to test top speed again. I think u bring passport and over over the causeway and try lah!

power leh, now i only half of ur speed!!!!!

that bcos you are running in..soon you be doing scooter land speed record...:D

wanna ride with madness?

Bro, it's under the lighting / LED section. Really try Bukit Batok better... Price is $8.60 if i remembered correctly.

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif
only reach 300miles for 1 wk....still got another 300miles!!!!

huat arrr!!!!

wow that is fast...it took me at least 3 months to do 600 miles

wanna ride with madness?

Bro, it's under the lighting / LED section. Really try Bukit Batok better... Price is $8.60 if i remembered correctly.

haha.. ok ok..

when is the next meet up!!!..

guess the regular kakis will be the two J's and one K

wahahah.. sOoooon bro.... we'll meet again...... :)