i got my bike everyday...

prepare to see the same old doraemon on the 13th

LOL!~

Not riding ur GSX? :cheeky:

I changed Motul 7100, Oil filter and Spark plug.. Motul $24, Oil filter $12 and Plug $12. As i said things are quite expensive but i shall say worth it. :thumb:

The timing and everything i will confirm with Theyiqin first then with you all. By Tuesday i text you all, you all text me at 96777893.

Really? I got my bike today. :p

spark plug how much mileage shd change eh? also, which ones better?

that time i heard from a fellow cub rider that filter dun need to change everytime with eo wan, in his words "i ride so long never change filter b4!" ?!:confused: how much mileage den change filter? :cheeky:

u changed bt39 ald?

• Replies 22.6k

oil filter....

about every 2 oil change or 3... up to u......

spark plug.... half a year once or 1 yr once.... up to u also

air filter... feel that ur bike like lost in power or u feel that ur bike like eat alot of petrol after all the above are done....

battery better check every 6 mth.....

carb???? up to u also....

hahah u uncle meh....

at most the same age as me ma.....

but i think i look more uncle la...

hahzz U can ask Candy ... she called me that ; not my Look, but my Mentality ... Lol ! how can u describe urself uncle?? nan dao u got moustache and beer belly ??? haaahzzz cheers !

So happy eh? become super kitty? :lol:

hahaha hello kitty wearing Superman uniform and sing "you are my superwoman .... "

I changed Motul 7100, Oil filter and Spark plug.. Motul $24, Oil filter $12 and Plug $12. As i said things are quite expensive but i shall say worth it. :thumb:

Motul 7100 x 4bottles = $24 x 4 = $96 for CB400 EO ... chorrr...

is worth laaa... protects ur bike, smooth ur ride ...

Not riding ur GSX? :cheeky:

spark plug how much mileage shd change eh? also, which ones better?

that time i heard from a fellow cub rider that filter dun need to change everytime with eo wan, in his words "i ride so long never change filter b4!" ?!:confused: how much mileage den change filter? :cheeky:

usually every two times of EO, 1 time of oil filter for me....

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

oil filter....

about every 2 oil change or 3... up to u......

spark plug.... half a year once or 1 yr once.... up to u also

air filter... feel that ur bike like lost in power or u feel that ur bike like eat alot of petrol after all the above are done....

battery better check every 6 mth.....

carb???? up to u also....

yupzzzz... but if have difficulty starting ur bike, i think is time for u to change spark plug ... 1 plug - pi pi nia (cheap cheap in hokkien)...

Recommend change KNN filter... Good ! use chemical wash can already .. Recycleable ...

battery - fix voltmeter ... best ... u will know which part of ur bike consume the most electricity..

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

u changed bt39 ald?

Havent. Will do so after i get my pay on tuesday. But need to check the timings as well...

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
Guys.. where can i find x1r accesories??

spark hav lotsa them.. even jb also hard to find x1r accesories leh..

go bplus & wingyap.. they have ALOT and yes.. sad to say jb dont really cater to x1r accessories.. tats e reason y i choose spark over x1r..

hahzz U can ask Candy ... she called me that ; not my Look, but my Mentality ... Lol ! how can u describe urself uncle?? nan dao u got moustache and beer belly ??? haaahzzz cheers !

hahaha hello kitty wearing Superman uniform and sing "you are my superwoman .... "

Motul 7100 x 4bottles = $24 x 4 = $96 for CB400 EO ... chorrr...

is worth laaa... protects ur bike, smooth ur ride ...

usually every two times of EO, 1 time of oil filter for me....

u 2 same age wat, k3n also 86 ba. u 2 uncle?! then i... :cheeky:

?!?! EO for CB400 is $96?!:confused: and that is considered low maintenance 2A bike?! :lol::faint:

KNN is air filter or oil filter? how much for the filter and chem wash? :smile:

hahaha if you saw a girl with tube and mini skirt on x1r... i think u eyes BIG BIG liaoo... lol ....

but if i see the face is 1 lao auntie i will faint instantly.

Updates for the day..... those bikes blocking my bike, making me cant go out eat breakfast... haizzzzzyo ....

Residents call Police Car , Police LLST.... lol ...

out of 40+ bikes, abt 10+ are X1-R.... if everyone go candy's outing ....

haahahzzzz ~ ...

they r so irritating. never think for others. selfish de. wan park oso cannot liddat park wad.

hahah u uncle meh....

at most the same age as me ma.....

but i think i look more uncle la...

u uncle meh? i thought u ah pek liao.

Guys.. where can i find x1r accesories??

spark hav lotsa them.. even jb also hard to find x1r accesories leh..

thailand!!!

go bplus & wingyap.. they have ALOT and yes.. sad to say jb dont really cater to x1r accessories.. tats e reason y i choose spark over x1r..

x1r accessories mostly same as spark de mah~~ :D

juz back from duty. so boring sia. eat n slp for the 24hrs. =.=

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

i got my bike everyday...

prepare to see the same old doraemon on the 13th

LOL!~

kns...:sian:

post some pic for us to see first la lol

See how :cheeky:

Must be super swee since she sound happy. hehehe:cheeky:

Confirm, definately better then previously... more 象样 eh..

i GOT my X1-R last mon-DAY... preparing to see the new uncle jimmy x1r on 13th (if i got go laaa) ... heeh..

Yes uncle Jimmy :angel:

Ugly nature of humans. once i witness some one buang a parked bike, both bikes fell. Helped him pick em up den he jit tao want to leave!:eek:

I told him to leave his no behind and prvided him pen and paper so he cannot run (he looked reluctant). Best part, after he left i realise he only wrote down 6 number! :faint::faint: din catch his plate no... :sian:

Check ur alignment! :lol::lol: dun like me blardy noob ride 1 month misaligned handlebar! :lol::lol: Anyways no need $ wan.

So happy eh? become super kitty? :lol:

hahahaha :cheeky:

Good Morning all....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

if anyone is interested in buying an X1-R, may wanna approach me 1st....

thinking about it but wont be until i have secured my new bike...

just keep a heads up...

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

I somehow felt my bike is weird leh... The sound and feeling when i was riding of the engine is like v rough then before leh... how sia. hais.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

I somehow felt my bike is weird leh... The sound and feeling when i was riding of the engine is like v rough then before leh... how sia. hais.

wooo, can I ask what the shop had replace for your X-1R?

if anyone is interested in buying an X1-R, may wanna approach me 1st....

thinking about it but wont be until i have secured my new bike...

just keep a heads up...

wahh.. im interested to 1 to 1 exchange my stock black coverset + topup with yrs??

oh, just realised transformers not out til 24/6/09, so its outta the list of movies! :smile:

Wow, okay... let me see what movies are also interesting when i have the free time yah... or anybody can check ? ? Horror's/Ghost movie i don't mind..... :D:D

Suggestions on Movies:

1) 17 Again

http://www.gv.com.sg/moviedetails/gv_moviedetails_7860.jsp

Vote & Name :

2) The Conspiracy http://www.gv.com.sg/moviedetails/gv_moviedetails_7931.jsp

Vote & Name :

3) The uninvitated http://www.gv.com.sg/moviedetails/gv_moviedetails_7865.jsp

Vote & Name :

4) Night at the museum II http://www.gv.com.sg/moviedetails/gv_moviedetails_7874.jsp

Vote & Name :

Please place in the number of votes with your nick and the most votes, we will stick to that.

Wow, okay... let me see what movies are also interesting when i have the free time yah... or anybody can check ? ? Horror's/Ghost movie i don't mind..... :D:D

wah....Miss Candy so on one? Organise movies?

Sigh... I chio you so many times drink kopi, you also not keen...:faint:

wah....Miss Candy so on one? Organise movies?

Sigh... I chio you so many times drink kopi, you also not keen...:faint:

haahzz she prefer watching movie, movie more 'romantic' maa ..

?!?! EO for CB400 is $96?!:confused: and that is considered low maintenance 2A bike?! :lol::faint:

KNN is air filter or oil filter? how much for the filter and chem wash? :smile:

class 2A must be prepared to pay more, but not as much as Class 2 bike laa.. now even tyre price went up . haizzz... but Unique Motors got package for s4, so ok lorrr...

KNN air filter .... ummm.. for X1R i dont know the price, but s4 is $80 ... servicing is $10 use chem wash .. plus Engine ice for radiator.. good product !

they r so irritating. never think for others. selfish de. wan park oso cannot liddat park wad.

aiyaaa nvm.. not everytime mahzzz.. moreover 40 plus bikes lehh.. where to park siaa... void deck meh? impossible maa... so just accommodate.. sacrifice abit let others have a happy wedding ma ! lol...

I think is the engine oil they use bahz, or u miss ur kitty for too long alreaddy? scarly they put a fazer engine, hahazzz,, rough !

Maybe need run in again? Who knows make your bike like brand new? :cheeky: