[Group] SBF Yamaha X-1r 135

blackflys

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

• Replies 22.6k

hahahahaha i know whose bike is this.........................

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

i like these. anyone got acc? can post this? At least those bikers save slots. many motor-vehicles in 1 slot then 1 car in 1 slot waste of space! LOL!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

later kanna bang also dunno why, cannot ride 60 la actually ride at yr own style lo but just don high rev it can liao once awhile can la don always ......

dunno leh the mech kep reminding me run in hor run in hor... keep stressing like very very important leh..

last time car run in i just make sure dun over 3k rev... now i dunno no rev meter...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

Haha ECP i go 60 nia.... kana horn like mad...

u go 60 then keep most right izzit? coz most left wont kena horn one lei o.o" lol!

dunno leh the mech kep reminding me run in hor run in hor... keep stressing like very very important leh..

last time car run in i just make sure dun over 3k rev... now i dunno no rev meter...

listen to the rev. can aga aga when its or or low one. ;D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

ever since i took this bike i in expressway never touch the first lane before... first time is all other motorist zoom pass me... abit scary especially those big cow vroom pass i can get a shock wan...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

taxi, came out from no where. like ghost! damn it. at town somemore ! wtf..

AXA, said pillion can claim oso.

collision with taxi.

Insurance i'm nt worried for next 3 or 10 yrs.. can jus jump to NTUC or Mitsui..

friends tooth chipped off. thats e prob, for me nth serious..

nid to win this bloody case, it's nt my 1st accident encountering a taxi..

sonnaowa*****.. king of the road..

★★★★★★★★ Loud PIPE saves LIFEs ★★★★★★★★

★★★★★★★★ Ride for style not for speed ★★★★★★★★

2004 - yamaha tw200

2007 - honda wave 125 s

2008 - yamaha x1

2009 - yamaha x1-r

haaha, don even knw my bike condition now man ! damn it.. sighz ~

2004 - yamaha tw200

2007 - honda wave 125 s

2008 - yamaha x1

2009 - yamaha x1-r

taxi, came out from no where. like ghost! damn it. at town somemore ! wtf..

AXA, said pillion can claim oso.

collision with taxi.

Insurance i'm nt worried for next 3 or 10 yrs.. can jus jump to NTUC or Mitsui..

friends tooth chipped off. thats e prob, for me nth serious..

nid to win this bloody case, it's nt my 1st accident encountering a taxi..

sonnaowa*****.. king of the road..

haaha, don even knw my bike condition now man ! damn it.. sighz ~

from wat u said i think is u bang his behind??? i once encountered like this... can you remember u bang more to the side or the center?? if center good luck... if side u can fight quite good chance of winning... pm me i can tell you abit more if u interested... but since u claiming i suggest u and your friend both go see doctor take as many days mc as possible...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

it was after kopitiam (town area) turn left, going st8, suddenly mofo taxi came out..

left was somewhere b4 NTUC building~

so it was hitted in the taxi's left side of the door, he was alone no passenger.

somemore Mercedes taxi.. ghose sia! most important is my friend.. (teeth rabak)

i do have a shop where by can do e repairs for free.

if win or so, they take 20%, if lose jus pay e repairs..

2004 - yamaha tw200

2007 - honda wave 125 s

2008 - yamaha x1

2009 - yamaha x1-r

yoshi now street legal for spark 135. x1r still pending. just now i go motorworld change they say they looking for stock x1r send to japan test then can get the license for legal. anyone want to send their bike? air ticket for bike to and fro will be free. the person will recieve free yoshi exhaust. i want send my bike but mine big bore and change quite alot of things liao.. sure dont pass one. haha.

I WANT LEH. LOLOL. :sweat:

it was after kopitiam (town area) turn left, going st8, suddenly mofo taxi came out..

left was somewhere b4 NTUC building~

so it was hitted in the taxi's left side of the door, he was alone no passenger.

somemore Mercedes taxi.. ghose sia! most important is my friend.. (teeth rabak)

i do have a shop where by can do e repairs for free.

if win or so, they take 20%, if lose jus pay e repairs..

i think can claim, if its from minor road to major road.

yes if u no were going sraight the taxi turning u win straight-out... he will be charged dangerous driving causing hurt to motorist and may get lisence revoked... remember to report idac or something within 24hrs... ask were to send your mc and your friend wan to claim...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

sian big big rain.........

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg