oh.. then u say 1st hand.. ;x lol~ tat owner drive 1week sell off? rich sia!

yea.. got gd n bad. hahah!

hmm to be very honest... is cos i bid the wrong coe..:shades:

i go bid cat A for a honda civic 1.8...:shades:

hence now this car is for sale as 2nd hand...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

• Replies 22.6k

hmm to be very honest... is cos i bid the wrong coe..:shades:

i go bid cat A for a honda civic 1.8...:shades:

hence now this car is for sale as 2nd hand...

eh, dun quite get it. u bid for honda civic 1.8 y gotta do wif jazz? jazz de 1.5 lei?

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

afternoon guys....

should i or should i not???

Honda CRX - $6700

sure need to overhaul..

to honestly i dunno how bad is the consumption leh...

60L = less than 400km

no wor, thinking if got family get what ma. I think Jazz not bad. I like Jazz but i dont know what's the diff between Jazz and Fit. Not the name difference only right.

1 is 1.4 , 1 is 1.3.. 1 is PI =)

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

wah..kent also looking at car seh. Getting married soon is it? LOL :cheeky:

i got find out abit bout car oso mah.. planning to get in future oso de ;D

ask me lah i selling mah... u want?? i selling one brand new jazz for the price of a second hand...

she is say 2 door car very inconvenient... then now is...

Me: Integra is 2 door leh i thought u say dun like cos inconvenient??

Wife: but this car so nice... never mind lah few more months baby can walk liao then he can climb in the back himself mah...

:sleep:

I havent get car license yet, i guess soon though.. then for a starter car i guess Jazz is not bad. Then aim for Mugen RR! Power get used to already dont wait liao, Evo9. hahahaha. think too much..

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
wash crab,piston ring,engine oil,spark plug,flush coolent,overhaul, and big bore =x

lol , anw i feel uneasy when riding . when reach high speed , my footrest , handle bar , all bike viberate alot . damm gao wei :cry:

X1r - apr 2009 ~ jan 2010

CBR400 RR - jan 2010 ~ ???

eh, dun quite get it. u bid for honda civic 1.8 y gotta do wif jazz? jazz de 1.5 lei?

jazz is 1.3 which is cat A

civic is 1.8 which is cat B

i went to bid for cat A instead of cat B so we stuck with a cat A cert but no cat A customer...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

Latest News...

Me: Mama

Wife: Wat u want???

Me: Taiwan trip come back save money i buy bike thing ok?

Wife: I think taiwan trip come back u change job then we save money buy car better.

Me: (more happy) ok buy wat car???

Wife: Picanto Getz or Kelissa...

Me: ..... CTL

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

hi all , riding a aprilia. if i buy a x1-r and install leovince, is it street legal? with average mods on it , will it be able to go up to 130km at least?

GD AFTERNOON ALL!!!

hi there brandon...

Leovince is not street legal... A stock x1-r can hit 130km/h.. but abit stress for the engine though...

hope tis helps...:thumb:

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

GD AFTERNOON ALL!!!

hi there brandon...

Leovince is not street legal... A stock x1-r can hit 130km/h.. but abit stress for the engine though...

Actually depends on size bro.. If use stock tires can go more than 130km/h cause the tires grip cmi plus it's kinda 'sotong'. Im using battlax now can go up to 140km/h plus a little bit more only, needle out abit of the 140km/h indicator.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
jazz is 1.3 which is cat A

civic is 1.8 which is cat B

i went to bid for cat A instead of cat B so we stuck with a cat A cert but no cat A customer...

oh.. auto de jazz?? haha!

Good Morning people, finally 1 more day of working i can rest for a lil bit.

I AM SELLING MY RACING FOOTREST!!!!!

morning!! ;D

hi all , riding a aprilia. if i buy a x1-r and install leovince, is it street legal? with average mods on it , will it be able to go up to 130km at least?

stock x1r can hit 130. LV pipe is not street legal.

Latest News...

Me: Mama

Wife: Wat u want???

Me: Taiwan trip come back save money i buy bike thing ok?

Wife: I think taiwan trip come back u change job then we save money buy car better.

Me: (more happy) ok buy wat car???

Wife: Picanto Getz or Kelissa...

Me: ..... CTL

LOL!! getz not bad mah! can hit 180 for such a small car lei! (provided its mod) haha!

GD AFTERNOON ALL!!!

hi there brandon...

afternoon!~ yea as wad he said. lol~

My bike racing CDI and fast throttle cannot go above 80km/hr...

try beating that...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

Came across some pictures and the tyres on x1r were really huge something like 110 , 120? able to fit such huge tyres on x1r? whats the biggest it can sustain? used to ride x1 and the damn tryes were 80/90 type. wouldn't want to go back to old ways as i'm on a 150 for rear right now.

wah lao, that day that night............. :pity:

CMI rite... i saw u shake head/shake leg/scratch back/keep on looking back...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

CMI rite... i saw u shake head/shake leg/scratch back/keep on looking back...

nono don't misunderstand me, i shake leg n shake head cos i listening to music, singing!!!

scratch back = of cos back itchy mah.

keep on looking back = cos i scared u go missing, then u dunno how to go :(

I so concern of you leh, dun misunderstand me leh... :pity:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

nono don't misunderstand me, i shake leg n shake head cos i listening to music, singing!!!

scratch back = of cos back itchy mah.

keep on looking back = cos i scared u go missing, then u dunno how to go :(

I so concern of you leh, dun misunderstand me leh... :pity:

hahaha...

but i see liao i damn paiseh... like u bth i very slow...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

hahaha...

but i see liao i damn paiseh... like u bth i very slow...

Still the same word " i so concern of you, don't misunderstand me leh :pity:"

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Still the same word " i so concern of you, don't misunderstand me leh :pity:"

hahaha ok loh...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

candy n joby... chiak lunch liao???

sorry, no other question to ask... Everyday so ssssiiiiiiaaaaaannnnnn!!!!!!

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390