Yesterday my 2nd day run-in went thru the expressway to go to school.

While riding at 70km/hr on the 3rd lane, this bus started horn loudly from the back.

When the bus exited at Bedok, he speed up side by side me and shout,

"WOI, YOU DUNNO HOW TO DRIVE IS IT?!!!".

I just smiled cause this people didn't learn overtaking

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

• Replies 22.6k

While riding at 70km/hr on the 3rd lane, this bus started horn loudly from the back.

relax bro standard la this..actually you can go 80km/h then drop to 70km/h and keep repeating the cycle. If bus/car/lorry or whatever horn, just ingnore and assist them to overtake. :angel:

Hi there, pls pm me if u intend to sell yr bike with some accessories. need a bike by next wk. thanks

Outing!!!

Hello Guy and Ladies,

Second time organize outing for x1-r... Below are some of the detail:-

Purpose: Dinner, Listen to pipes (Yoshi, LV, GPR and stock), Making frens, Understand our own bike etc...

Place: ECP KFC

Meet Time: 9pm

Date: 30 January 2010 (Saturday)

Things to bring: Urself, bike, knowledge, gf, wife, kids etc....

Organizer: Garfield

Contact no.: 9639-1897

Format to put in list: "Name / HP "

Start the rolling:-

1. Garfieldrox / 9639-1897

2. Hello.Kitty / 9004 2555

3. xue ling ( xiao hei )

Pending List:-

1. joby553/provided i still not working/provided candy call me before then to fix something

Selling my E35L kappa box

could you PM me a photo of it and quote your pricing. i went to the shop just now and they quoted me 80 bux plus installation. haha. thanks!

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

haha sounds like a familiar scene. i would have taken a different approach though. i'll just ignore him. how dumb people can be. tsktsktsk. btw, you studying in TP by chance?

Not TP. NP. haha. But stay at Simei

Hi :) Sorry to invade but we're having an outing tomorrow, the spark riders. Just wondering if we could meet up with u guys. The more the merrier right? Organizer can contact me at 97941664. Hakim

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Hi :) Sorry to invade but we're having an outing tomorrow, the spark riders. Just wondering if we could meet up with u guys. The more the merrier right? Organizer can contact me at 97941664. Hakim

yea! join ah.. anything call him, he's the ORGANIZER.. KAKAKAKKAKAKA!!

haha. i also simei man! small world =D

haha. maybe sometime meet me uh? i loner uh at simei. just moved back to Simei last year but havent make much friends. LOL

haha can. i also loner in simei. most of my friends living in tamp and pasir ris. i no lepak friends in simei =D

if i dun have a cls 3 license, i will tell the driver that i really dunno how to drive because i only know how to ride :angel::angel:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

waaah!!! simei uh? i bedok lah... anitin bip me bros n sis 97870561..

haha study whr bro? any east siders here?

haha. north east counted bro? punggol here ah. loner x1r also.. always lepak with wave. haha

hahahaha. can la can la. punggol ah bro?

waaah!!! simei uh? i bedok lah... anitin bip me bros n sis 97870561..

Saw your bike yesterday at the Mosque carpark. I saw, then confirm is you. hahaha, Singapore's one and only X1-R paintwork.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
if i dun have a cls 3 license, i will tell the driver that i really dunno how to drive because i only know how to ride :angel::angel:

haha. my friend told me to shout back i'm not driving, im riding.:cheeky: