if have i wanna see also =)

haha.

i dunno if its just sticker or really limited edition.

cos i park bside it just now in the morning.

so i compare on what i see.

a brief description.

- FBB plate

- the limited edition wording like fading away

- when on the main stand the front seems taller than mine

- the front side of the bike looks bigger

haha. dunno if its my eyes or what.

if dont have limited edition x1-r dont come flame me.

peace:angel:

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

• Replies 22.6k

you wanna meet up and see if we both like each others set ?

Mine is only plain pink and white leh...

the pink is where the stock colour is....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

hello.kitty,

is the 135cc to 180cc big bore kit suitable for x1-r?

its under the advertiser section g-max

hello.kitty,

is the 135cc to 180cc big bore kit suitable for x1-r?

its under the advertiser section g-max

It is suitable for X1-R..

But please be aware that this is not street legal.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

big bore kit also got street legal? gosh.

how would the authorities know if we have big bore kit?

thanks for answerig:cheers:

haha my FBB x1r gt the limited edition at the side leh, but i think no difference one la.. lol

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

lol.. can transport.. safety.. moderate speed.. looks cool and nice and LED-ful.. can liao XD

treasure your life, give way, pleasant journey.

value your life than your bike!

haha my FBB x1r gt the limited edition at the side leh, but i think no difference one la.. lol

so are you the one at NP park at convention centre?

yes he is the one! lol.

just now when i saw ur comment and i was thinking issit his bike! hahahaha!

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

last night when my friend rev my bike, white smoke came out from the exhaust.. what's the problem ey?

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

last night when my friend rev my bike, white smoke came out from the exhaust.. what's the problem ey?

maybe piston gonna ko?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

If you suay2 kena bring back to TP base, then they decide to open up your engine, good luck!:angel:

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

loving my new outlook! =D

You love your new outlook? The one which you forgot to fix back two pieces of the coverset cause you dont know where it came from?

Say 'thank you abang Seth!'

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

hahah yea Afiq, I parked at the convention centre there yesterday cause had a paper at blk 56.. haha whn u said 'sticker falling off', i immediately thought it was my bike.. haha

anyways, is there a difference?

Luriahk90, you self-sprayed ur bike??

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

It is suitable for X1-R..

But please be aware that this is not street legal.

:sian::sian::sian::sian:

hahah yea Afiq, I parked at the convention centre there yesterday cause had a paper at blk 56.. haha whn u said 'sticker falling off', i immediately thought it was my bike.. haha

anyways, is there a difference?

Luriahk90, you self-sprayed ur bike??

Nice Outlook! =) May I know where you got the cover set from and how much it cost ya?

You love your new outlook? The one which you forgot to fix back two pieces of the coverset cause you dont know where it came from?

Say 'thank you abang Seth!'

sprayed myself with the help of my friend, seth007. HAHA. 13 hours man!!! T.T sprayed on original coverset

yo bro.. i had that experience recently.. jus change back to stock pipe after my gpr bracket was stolen.. then i went to change engine oil.. when the mech flush the used oil.. only little bit left.. he say my piston scratch liao.. going to KO soon... then after change Engine oil.. he rev then can see smoke coming out from my pipe.. the mech say its due to the piston.. piston scratch, used up engine oil a lot and also smoke will come out..

not sure if yours is same problem.. but hope this helps.. :thumb:

You can go a long way with a smile

You can go a lot further with a smile and a gun

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o124/ancapone/MyRide.jpg

yo bro.. i had that experience recently.. jus change back to stock pipe after my gpr bracket was stolen.. then i went to change engine oil.. when the mech flush the used oil.. only little bit left.. he say my piston scratch liao.. going to KO soon... then after change Engine oil.. he rev then can see smoke coming out from my pipe.. the mech say its due to the piston.. piston scratch, used up engine oil a lot and also smoke will come out..

not sure if yours is same problem.. but hope this helps.. :thumb:

wah.. but i jus changed my EO on tuesday. GG T.T