• Replies 22.6k

anyways where to find cheap cheap coverset? I accident till gone case ):

oi bro!!! Accident again isit!!!!!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

hey all!! just came back from Thailand... haha.. sorry i missed the outing..

Outing wudn't be as great as in Thailand.. But hey, join us next time..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Outing wudn't be as great as in Thailand.. But hey, join us next time..

yeah.. ill join.. haha.. ;p

Take care of the wounds aight..

And yeah, ride safely everyone..

Thanks!:)

Ok see yr photo already.. Wah nice bike lo.. U-nic to change side light is T10 right?

Thanks for the compliment bro. Anyways side light i got no idea. I just took out my side light only this week.

oi bro!!! Accident again isit!!!!!

Yea bro ): forever one.

yeah.. ill join.. haha.. ;p

Sure anot bro! later next outing you tell me you go China, USA, Africa, Russia, Italy, Moon, Mars, Venus :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

Sure anot bro! later next outing you tell me you go China, USA, Africa, Russia, Italy, Moon, Mars, Venus

kiwak.. no sia!! hahaha will one.. hahah

Wah Sian.....

Though of going Raffles Clinic cover by my Workplace for see doctor.. dun need to pay any single cents..

but......................................................................................

instead paying the clinic bill........

I KENA PAY MY PARKING FINES!!!!!!

WTF!!!!

FROM $40/- Check up.. now kena pay $70/- for the fines.. cock sia...

Anw parking fine at siglap how much kena? on the grass.

Wah Sian.....

Though of going Raffles Clinic cover by my Workplace for see doctor.. dun need to pay any single cents..

but......................................................................................

instead paying the clinic bill........

I KENA PAY MY PARKING FINES!!!!!!

WTF!!!!

FROM $40/- Check up.. now kena pay $70/- for the fines.. cock sia...

Anw parking fine at siglap how much kena? on the grass.

LOLS on the grass meaning LTA catch one, suey siak, $70fine, u say engine failure all these loh =X

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

to all of the riders there! LOL if u want to buy the coverset do let me know hahah can? dont care whter its ori or local.. all i want is just a brand new coverset and btw zack said that bplus got right? but is it everything cause 180? or just the side fairing etc..heheh! "_"

Everything Has It's End

LOLS on the grass meaning LTA catch one, suey siak, $70fine, u say engine failure all these loh =X

No le, its cisco... Its $70/- right? I got la this

mindset if i park at pavement i blocking public pathway.. So i park at the grass lo.. Knn sia hahaha..

Oh well.. Cant regret already..

$70 can buy my ps3 controller sia!!!! Lol....

bro wint !! i forgotten to take the address and number of axa from u the other day.

mind stating it over here or pming me ? =x

i search the web but they gave me all the thomson road address and put some 1800 number which i cant call thru..

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

No le, its cisco... Its $70/- right? I got la this

mindset if i park at pavement i blocking public pathway.. So i park at the grass lo.. Knn sia hahaha..

Oh well.. Cant regret already..

$70 can buy my ps3 controller sia!!!! Lol....

Write appeal letter bro.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

How to do? Can help me on this?

Bro this link will help you alot.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/81846-How-to-write-a-proper-appeal-to-the-authorities?p=657670&viewfull=1#post657670

Write them a lovely love letter

Redranger mcm got see ghost anot? Haha

anw where u buy the black outline sticker or u go shop do?

no ghost la, sembarang je.

black outline sticker? since when i have? :S

bro wint !! i forgotten to take the address and number of axa from u the other day.

mind stating it over here or pming me ? =x

i search the web but they gave me all the thomson road address and put some 1800 number which i cant call thru..

its no longer at upper thomson, they are at sin ming there. shifted few months ago bro.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/315384-AXA-Insurance

^^ that link bro for more info

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

hi guys, jus bought an x1r, can i ask wad kind of bulb is use for the 4 lights inside the head lamp cover? and the 2 individual cover near the fork there?

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w33/hElleVer/20130622_173635-1.jpg