know nothing about the bike??you bought it from shop or from someone?

got it from loois motor. mayb im not familiar with the bike... it does make a lot of noise and need to rev much to move off..

• Replies 22.6k

Wah, battlax per pc now $120. :cry:

unique is $200 back and front.. just change mine last week.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

unique is $200 back and front.. just change mine last week.

Don't mind sharing with me their production date? Mind is Week 43 Year 2011.

Usually I change my tyres at Unique, but this time due to some work on my suspension, I just let the shop change my tyres at the same time.

hi guys, i got this enquiry here, erm if say right not my air intake and output is big, so when i place back my silencer to my exhaust, will it like affect or lets say damage the engine? cos i find that at times it takes me to rev more before moving off. :cry:

hello any1 selling their yoshi lv pipe or racing foot rest can msg me at 92335659.

pls ignore my previous post abt buying x1r cos i already bought 1. thx

hi guys, i got this enquiry here, erm if say right not my air intake and output is big, so when i place back my silencer to my exhaust, will it like affect or lets say damage the engine? cos i find that at times it takes me to rev more before moving off. :cry:

hmm can you explain??

hello any1 selling their yoshi lv pipe or racing foot rest can msg me at 92335659.

pls ignore my previous post abt buying x1r cos i already bought 1. thx

yoshi lv pipe?? new pipe uh.. :angel:

ahboy sell racing footrest for $140

Bplus sell racing footrest for $160

i suggest u buy a first hand racing footrest as really it come in one whole piece wif brake hose

Does anyone know where to purchase x1~r stock mirror?brand new not used..thank in advance..(;

This guy selling stock mirrors 15sgd

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/350245-spark-x1r-stuff-to-let-go-some-even-new!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

Hi guys, i just sold my bike. Anybody interested in the Yamaha logo tri-cover? brand new and never installed on bike before. few mths ago asked a fellow x1-r rider to buy but end up nvr use

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Hi guys, i just sold my bike. Anybody interested in the Yamaha logo tri-cover? brand new and never installed on bike before. few mths ago asked a fellow x1-r rider to buy but end up nvr use

Xueling, so what you getting?

Honda CBR250R. will transfer the X1-R to the new owner aft i get the new bike. meanwhile, i will still ride the X1-R to the outing.

on a side note, the buyer and his 2 driver friends damn funny. can see the 2 driver friends seriously know nth abt bikes but got 1 trying to be a smart alec

That's what I call Empty Vessel Makes the Most Noise. :p

this smart alec was talking very loudly over the phone to 1 of their common friend. he then said in hokkien " yi eh exhaust si chiong eh" (her exhaust is fake) which i previously already told all 3 of them that it's street legal and they have to do the transfer. seriously WTF?! calling a street legal GPR titanium street fight full system as CHIONG (fake)

Should ask us to go down! Hate smart alecs.

3 of them are those late 30s type. the buyer just sold his OPC car and decided to buy a bike. the smart alec and another guy obviously dun ride but the smart alec made the most comments. at least the other guy still know how to keep quiet and only asked sensible questions. even the buyer himself also nvr asked me stupid questions lor.

Next time seriously, just shoot that guy. You buy bike or your friend buy bike? If end of the day the person not buying his loss not yours. You bike what plate selling for how much? I might be selling mine too..

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

WHYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:cry:

That's what I call Empty Vessel Makes the Most Noise. :p

so u saying my yoshi oso like empty vessel ah!!!!! :cool:

this smart alec was talking very loudly over the phone to 1 of their common friend. he then said in hokkien " yi eh exhaust si chiong eh" (her exhaust is fake) which i previously already told all 3 of them that it's street legal and they have to do the transfer. seriously WTF?! calling a street legal GPR titanium street fight full system as CHIONG (fake)

hahaha!! alah, why didnt show them the cert.. to shut his mouth..!! :angel:

Next time seriously, just shoot that guy. You buy bike or your friend buy bike? If end of the day the person not buying his loss not yours. You bike what plate selling for how much? I might be selling mine too..

hahaha.. thumbs up.. aniways if u looking for gpr silencer go hlc, i think they have..

and aniways guys, now the TP now very strict.. they are really going chiong bonus, my frend riding his gf x1r got summon 1k

his fines include;

chrome visor

gpr no silencer

chain guard chrome,

2 led light, (red and Blue)

tinted tailight.

racing footrest

so ride safe guys, and ride smart. cheers

hahaha.. thumbs up.. aniways if u looking for gpr silencer go hlc, i think they have..

Bro are you quite confirm about this? Estimated how much is it? Sian la my bike due for inspection next next week then this idiot come steal!

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

guys can advise me since i last skided i have this weird problem feeling uncomfortable to turn right or left or corner at high speed is it due to the alignment of my bike or phobia? i went to unique to do alignment but still felt the same...

Exhaust got chiong one meh? hahaha.. what a dumba55.. :faint:

I hope to upgrade soon too.. :cheers:

got! JB got chiong yoshi! haha

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.