Good Morning spankers!!!!

as you can see it is very much alive, where have you been bro? how's your bike and you changed your coverset again? because your Monster tech 3 is not in your signature :angel:

haha.. very alive indeed.. looking forward to the meet-up end of this month.. change coverset..? no lah, still using the monster one.. my siggy is the old one.. just that having pc issues with photobucket thats all.. haha..

my bike..?? this is the part where i need to dial 9-ha-ha-hakim.. haha.. its alive but dying.. let me list the problems out..

1. front brake disc warp

2. cone bearing damaged

3. front brakes spongy

4. i need a new ORIGINAL meter (thanks to WY)

5. carburettor problem (i cant seem to figure out what)

6. piston knocking (going to game anytime soon)

7. clutch plates worn out

8. horn cable melted (too close to header uhh)

9. sprockets very sharp already

10. my wiring's all messed up

11. throttle always stuck2 (maybe hinting at me for domino LOL)

12. voltmeter has no reading

13. need a new cdi (bye2 redbull, hello REXTOR)

14. to hell with my Power Abuser V2 (no diff @ all)

15. hazard lighting spoil

16. IU unit sometimes can detect sometimes cannot (bapak dier gila uhh)

and the list goes on.. haha..

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

any spark here using NGK Iridium spark plug??

is there any diff using this spark plug then the normal ones??

well.. used to.. no diff whatsoever.. i'd rather u spend a lil bit more and change your spark plug cable.. cheers..!!

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Got... some of my stainless allen key is 8 or 9 bucks each... those are the huge one's.... The one's holding your fork from your triple clamp....

The smaller one's are quite reasonable actually....

8 to 9 dollars for those big allen screws is considered expensive..:cool:

sparkan... i got the picture of the throttle... how to post pic??? can anyone help pweaasseeeeee....... Sanks...
Use imageshack. :cool:

bro u never cover your bike ah??? people aim your colour nuts ah... hehehe
Somehow this sounds wrong on so many levels. :lol:

Yeah. You will have lesser cash to spend. :cool:

Dammit just saw two same colored spank as mine at the carpark beside. One of them have the same rims as mine! Now I feel like changing to racing boy rims. o_O

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

duo i think u gotta change ur rim spokes to those luminous colored ones...nice...

btill still i prefer Racingboy 8 leg sport rim hahaha

anyway anyone knows how much is the monorack 2 selling for? i intend to get 1

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

duo i think u gotta change ur rim spokes to those luminous colored ones...nice...

btill still i prefer Racingboy 8 leg sport rim hahaha

anyway anyone knows how much is the monorack 2 selling for? i intend to get 1

I think so too at first. Looking for the black one tho. :cool:

Ok here are the pics as promised

http://yfrog.com/1np1010734j

Big big hole! :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Thanks Duo... finally i manage to put up the pic... hehehe

No prob. Next time buy me makan can already. :cool:

KRGT-1

Hi i am a noob when comes to changing parts for my bike. I just brought a new side mirror from LAB and installed it. It was smaller than the stock side mirror but that wasn't the problem. The problem is when i move at anything more than 30 km/h it is vibrating badly. If i travel on the highway, it is almost impossible to see how many cars are behind me cause it is just shaking. Anyone have encountered this before. Is this common if I changed from stock side mirrors. Any tips on what to look out for when buying side mirrors? Thanks.

Riding since 2004 | Spark 135

http://alternatehaven.tumblr.com

Hi i am a noob when comes to changing parts for my bike. I just brought a new side mirror from LAB and installed it. It was smaller than the stock side mirror but that wasn't the problem. The problem is when i move at anything more than 30 km/h it is vibrating badly. If i travel on the highway, it is almost impossible to see how many cars are behind me cause it is just shaking. Anyone have encountered this before. Is this common if I changed from stock side mirrors. Any tips on what to look out for when buying side mirrors? Thanks.
Post pics of your side mirrors. There are far too many aftermarket side mirrors for us to know exactly what mirrors you are using. :cool:

KRGT-1

haha.. very alive indeed.. looking forward to the meet-up end of this month.. change coverset..? no lah, still using the monster one.. my siggy is the old one.. just that having pc issues with photobucket thats all.. haha..

my bike..?? this is the part where i need to dial 9-ha-ha-hakim.. haha.. its alive but dying.. let me list the problems out..

1. front brake disc warp

2. cone bearing damaged

3. front brakes spongy

4. i need a new ORIGINAL meter (thanks to WY)

5. carburettor problem (i cant seem to figure out what)

6. piston knocking (going to game anytime soon)

7. clutch plates worn out

8. horn cable melted (too close to header uhh)

9. sprockets very sharp already

10. my wiring's all messed up

11. throttle always stuck2 (maybe hinting at me for domino LOL)

12. voltmeter has no reading

13. need a new cdi (bye2 redbull, hello REXTOR)

14. to hell with my Power Abuser V2 (no diff @ all)

15. hazard lighting spoil

16. IU unit sometimes can detect sometimes cannot (bapak dier gila uhh)

and the list goes on.. haha..

holy fukk!! thats alot of things to change bro!! your throttle also stucky? haha, thats me, duo and you with sucky and stucky throttles hahahah..

RACER ALERT!!! hehehehe

its normal, its not impossible, its just hard to see, you'll get used to it bro..

No prob. Next time buy me makan can already. :cool:

Can bro... No problemo....

holy fukk!! thats alot of things to change bro!! your throttle also stucky? haha, thats me, duo and you with sucky and stucky throttles hahahah..

RACER ALERT!!! hehehehe

its normal, its not impossible, its just hard to see, you'll get used to it bro..

Not Racer lah bro.... Safety First ah...... hehehe.....

well.. used to.. no diff whatsoever.. i'd rather u spend a lil bit more and change your spark plug cable.. cheers..!!

spark plug cable any brands u can recommend??

or did u mean ignition coil?

Edited by hairulsham

Spank Outing

Place: Kampong Glam Cafe

Time: 8pm (or earlier because there sure packed)

Date: 30th or 31st this month

Session: Spanking with each other :thumb:

Going List:

1) Hakim / 97941664

2) Duo / 999

3)-=sparkan=- / 81866936

Pending List:

1) hairulsham / 667

2) sUuQr|e / 667

3) sparkz83 / 667

4) zul aka cute_ride18 / 667

5) Bothug88 / 667

6) Amron90 / 667

7) rudi1986 / 667

8) starrymunchie / 667

9) eddictive / 667

* which is better 30th or 31st?

* who's really going, knn so many on pending list.. (if going, edit your name and put under "going" with this template) :angry:

Edited by FTW

Hi, I have uploaded the picture. Any tips on what to look out for when buying side mirrors? Thanks!
Find those with sturdy legs. It should prevent it from vibrating till you can't see what's behind you. :cool:

Spank Outing

Going List:

1) Hakim / 97941664

2) Duo / 999

3)-=sparkan=- / 81866936

Pending List:

1) hairulsham / 667

2) sUuQr|e / 667

3) sparkz83 / 667

5) Bothug88 / 667

6) Amron90 / 667

7) rudi1986 / 667

8) starrymunchie / 667

* who's really going, knn so many on pending list.. (if going, edit your name and put under "going" with this template) :angry:

How come my numbers do a handstand? o_O

KRGT-1

Find those with sturdy legs. It should prevent it from vibrating till you can't see what's behind you. :cool:

Thanks, bro! I guess it is wasted money now for the side mirrors. Changed my handle bar grip cause i felt the stock ones are hard to grip during rainy weather. My friend's BF recommend me to get Harris grip. Got a pair and oh man... I didn;t know spark's throttle has bumps on it... Oh man the grip look so weird over it... haiz....:cry:

HUh... what bump are u talking about??? Like speed bump like that ah??? hehehe

Spank Outing

Going List:

1) Hakim / 97941664

2) Duo / 999

3)-=sparkan=- / 81866936

Pending List:

1) hairulsham / 667

2) sUuQr|e / 667

3) sparkz83 / 667

5) Bothug88 / 667

6) Amron90 / 667

7) rudi1986 / 667

8) starrymunchie / 667

Will try to make it bro... If my work permits k...

HUh... what bump are u talking about??? Like speed bump like that ah??? hehehe

They are like grooves sticking out. So it is not a smooth round thing. The left bar is smooth but the throttle isn't. Dont know why it is like that. I looked at the stock right side handle bar grip, it has small holes under it that matches the grooves... Oh well... what to do...

How come my numbers do a handstand? o_O

999 = handstand? how sia..

They are like grooves sticking out. So it is not a smooth round thing. The left bar is smooth but the throttle isn't. Dont know why it is like that. I looked at the stock right side handle bar grip, it has small holes under it that matches the grooves... Oh well... what to do...

Sorry for u bro.... But sure there is a way to do it.... Goodluck

The stock grip needs some time to soften. Once it does its quite comfy actually. Most throttle have these "bumps" to prevent your throttle grip from having another "throttle". :cool:

999 = handstand? how sia..
The numbers used to be on their asses now its on their hands. Edited by duo

KRGT-1

busy? i miss you tau.. hahahahahha..

its the opposite building right, facing the carpark of a few blocks.. yeah, alot of shops there too..

Oh. I see, thanks dude. Will give that shop a visit soon. My bolts/nuts/screws all rusty liao. -__________-

I used it before. No difference lah bro. Small bike use that waste money only. I thought my bike can terbang when i use iridium but... :sian:

Not Racer lah bro.... Safety First ah...... hehehe.....

Safety habis. Safety put domino racing throttle sia. :cheeky:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg