Hehehe... Wah people start guessing my age... Hehehe...

I am slightly above 30... I was the last few batch that could have taken ourbike license at 16... Hehehe

if i'm not wrong...

the last batch to take license at 16 should be ....

31 to 33 this year

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

if i'm not wrong...

31 to 33 this year

30 onwards. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

if i'm not wrong...

31 to 33 this year

30 onwards. :cool:

Wah, you all dont untill so jialat leh. Guess his age untill like that. Later he paisey sia. Hah. :cheeky:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

Wah, you all dont untill so jialat leh. Guess his age untill like that. Later he paisey sia. Hah. :cheeky:

age is nothing but a pair of numbers.

unless you hit 3 digits then it's something :angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

I would like to ask all bros here have anyone of u service ur GPR pipe before like change the packing itside the pipe cos my pipe alot of black powder come out of my pipe when i blow it.

Kawasaki KDX-1999

Yamaha WR- 2000

Honda MBX-2003

Honda Phantom-2004

Yamaha Spark135-2008

FZ16- 2014

Runner ST200- 2016

Back then only need to take Class 2. Too bad I didn't have any interest then. :cool:

Can last for 1 week! Provided you don't travel much. You can't measure fuel consumption using days as indicators. Its how many clicks covered per full tank. Mine is around 200 before touching the red area. :cool:

wah bro... u more old skool den me ah??? whahahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

true bro.... age is just numbers....

Its never abt the age ah.... hehehe....

guys.... need your help....

I am looking for bike alarm ah... All my previous bikes, never had a need for it.... But with the current investment that i have on my bike, i would like to get 1 just for safe keeping.... Anybody have any idea, what brand is good??? 1 way or 2 way?? Price range??? Where to install???

All inputs will be much appreciated..... Sanks....

the spy 2way alarm is considered quite a good buy. lcd display, remote start etc. its a hundred plus if im not mistaken. there was a mass order sometime last year. can go check.

personally, padlocks have served me quite well. haha. gd luck finding yr alarm bro. would love to see the ohlins in real life on the 30th. haha.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

I would like to ask all bros here have anyone of u service ur GPR pipe before like change the packing itside the pipe cos my pipe alot of black powder come out of my pipe when i blow it.

my friend has the exact same problem. after an oil and filter change, solved. if that doesn't work, u can go decarbonise yr pipe. if it still doesn't work, call hakim. haha. hope this helps.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

if 3 digit n still ride bike i can call him king of the road already...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

I am looking for bike alarm ah... All my previous bikes, never had a need for it.... But with the current investment that i have on my bike, i would like to get 1 just for safe keeping.... Anybody have any idea, what brand is good??? 1 way or 2 way?? Price range??? Where to install???

if u find a good price tell me also... hehehe

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

My guess is close to 30. :cool:

HLC is offering BT39 for 88 a piece. Free bottle of EO with every piece. To make it even sweeter they will send your bike for a snow wash after all that work. :thumb:

HLC is which co.? at where?

the spy 2way alarm is considered quite a good buy. lcd display, remote start etc. its a hundred plus if im not mistaken. there was a mass order sometime last year. can go check.

personally, padlocks have served me quite well. haha. gd luck finding yr alarm bro. would love to see the ohlins in real life on the 30th. haha.

Will try to make it k bro on the 30th... I just got news that i have to fly to Brunei den HK.... We shall see....

Thanks for the tip....

Will look out for the spy 2way.. thanks buddy...

if u find a good price tell me also... hehehe

Can do bro....

And about the BT39... My bro in law got his at ubi for 170 1/pair...

front 80/90 rear 90/80

Will try to get the address from him k...

Can do bro....

front 80/90 rear 90/80

ok thnkx bro

wah bro... u more old skool den me ah??? whahahaha
I don't think so. I think you and me about the same coz I remember my dad used to nag me to go get a bike license. Never saw a need for that then. Never thought I would have a bike license either. But look at me now! :cool:

Get the 2 way alarm. At least you would know if your bike is being messed with and not just disturbing the peace of the neighbourhood. :cool:

It would be better if it was remote off. If the thief still manages to disable the sound and ride off then can auto shutdown the bike! :thumb:

anyone here do their spank at capit racing? mind sharing the address?
Do at Hakim then I can drop by and see you. :cool:

HLC is which co.? at where?
Same floor as UM. Just stop before UM can see. :cool:

Will try to make it k bro on the 30th... I just got news that i have to fly to Brunei den HK.... We shall see....

Thanks for the tip....

Will look out for the spy 2way.. thanks buddy...

No need to be on the 30th also can meet. If free can just come down to Hakim shop. I don't mind dropping by if I'm free. :cool:

Can do bro....

front 80/90 rear 90/80

Share. Good things must share. I remember BT39 tyres used to be very cheap sometime ago. No idea how the price suddenly shot up. Do take note of the date of the tyres too. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I don't think so. I think you and me about the same coz I remember my dad used to nag me to go get a bike license. Never saw a need for that then. Never thought I would have a bike license either. But look at me now! :cool:

Get the 2 way alarm. At least you would know if your bike is being messed with and not just disturbing the peace of the neighbourhood. :cool:

It would be better if it was remote off. If the thief still manages to disable the sound and ride off then can auto shutdown the bike! :thumb:

Do at Hakim then I can drop by and see you. :cool:

Same floor as UM. Just stop before UM can see. :cool:

No need to be on the 30th also can meet. If free can just come down to Hakim shop. I don't mind dropping by if I'm free. :cool:

Share. Good things must share. I remember BT39 tyres used to be very cheap sometime ago. No idea how the price suddenly shot up. Do take note of the date of the tyres too. :cool:

ok guys, he say he bought the tyre at Autobay 2nd floor last shop... name of shop he cant recall... hehehe

Wah the spy 2 way i saw at ebay only 48USD.... hehehe

Still searching for a better deal... will post here....

Duo, nice to know there is someone near my age around... hehehe

where is Hakim shop???

If weekday after werk nothing i can drop by... hehehe... if cannot post den someone pm me pweaseee... Sanks... hehehe

ok guys, he say he bought the tyre at Autobay 2nd floor last shop... name of shop he cant recall... hehehe

ok thnkx...most prob going autobay on 2nd feb...after payday...

2nd floor last shop? I can only think of 3 shops. Global and AHM and the last one I dunno what name but I once went there asked for brake fluid he say don't have. My impression is not a very good shop. How can a bike shop not even have the basic item such as brake fluid? o_O

KRGT-1

http://www.zmc.com.sg - $148 (Estimated) Dunno if suitable for spank.

SPY Two Way Bike Alarm

Model No:LM209

* Time display

* Alarm clock

* Melody paging mode

* Automatic rearm

* Real time monitoring vehicle status

* Long transmitting range of 5000m

* Multiple color background light

* Remote adjustment of sensitivity

* Microwave sensor (Optional) NEW!!

Nice bro... found that also... 148 with installation some more... hehehe

Can use for spark ah... No need engine start, use engine cut only ah... hehehe