• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Maybe U Wearing Tinted Visor Thats Why No One Help? Hehehe.

Hope You & Ur Bike Are Okay Now! :)

Nah not tinted..we are ok now..thanks...

haha.. no problem.. so is ur bike and ur leg ok now ?

Am good..ugly scar below my right calf tho..my footrest is misaligned..one is slightly higher and to the back, the other side is tilted towards the front. :slapforehead: But i sort of got use to the "new" positioning while riding. Lol.

whahahaha... new position huh.. y dun wan go workshop and rectify the problem ?

scar on the leg here and there is a must for rider i can say, either skidded or burnt by exhaust.. ALL my frens gt tis "LABEL" on their leg too.. LOL!!!!

drink more milk to neutralize the color of the scar..

scar on the leg here and there is a must for rider i can say, either skidded or burnt by exhaust.. ALL my frens gt tis "LABEL" on their leg too.. LOL!!!!

Yep agreed, i do extreme sports so scars and scabs aren't a new thing to me..my mistake was i took too much Kicap ABC while i was in Bali, a week after the accident while the cut was still fresh..that's y the scar gone quite dark...thanx for the advice!

no problem..

Cheers !

is it allright to pump 32psi for front and 34psi for rear tyre?

may i know what is the fuel tank capacity for spark..any reserve and also what is the acceptable air pressure for front and rear tyre..thz

hahaha i got a permanent LABEL too!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

but for 800 still need to change other parts to suit the 180cc ryte? means need more cash also ryte if not confirm jahanam... btw if change piston n stuff inspection can pass meh?

Change to aftermarket conrod and bearing lah... or not how to cope with the pressure of the bigger displacement.... hehehe....

Rudi can lah... go for it.... den can tia gilera already... hehehe....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

which Performance Chain & Sprockets Set is long lasting?

Me using DID japan... with normal sprockets.... Last me quite long actually with proper lubrication.... hehehe

heavy duty? oring? xring?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

heavy duty? oring? xring?

heavy duty only.... i dont like oring so much ah.... hehehe...

Yea Lorr If U Always Play Pick Up, Use Heavy Duty Coz If Not Later Your Chain Got Some Part Tight, Some Part Loose. Like What Happened To Mine Because Some Parts Got Stretched! :faint:

tighten lor

lol~

then change lor~

tighten lor

lol~

then change lor~

Whahaha...... correct bro... Chain and Sprockets dont thrift.... 1 of the more important things on our bikes besides the tyres....

Yea Lorr If U Always Play Pick Up, Use Heavy Duty Coz If Not Later Your Chain Got Some Part Tight, Some Part Loose. Like What Happened To Mine Because Some Parts Got Stretched! :faint:

Hehehe.... mine also some part stretched.... Hehehe.... But not that bad lah... Not so extreme....

But My Case Extreme Already. One Part Very Very Tight, The Other Very Loose Can Touch Mainstand. So How To Tighten Anymore? Confirm Must Change Already. Lol.

toking abt chain and sprocket.. may i noe wad's the size of the sprocket most of the bros here are using ? and wad's the stock size of it ?

Cheers !

I am using 15 - 35.... Because i all the way 1 person... i Removed pillion foot rest liao.... whahaha....

Normally will be 15 - 40 if i not mistaken.....

But My Case Extreme Already. One Part Very Very Tight, The Other Very Loose Can Touch Mainstand. So How To Tighten Anymore? Confirm Must Change Already. Lol.

Like that you still dare to ride ah??? you fierce ah... whahahaha.....

izwan , the only malay guy there. both their salesperson is ok lah...as long u not fussy... i took 4 hrs to decide...just sit down their shop n smoke for 4 hrs before buying...they even buy me bread to eat...

This one kena roti kangkang already. :lol:

bukan kau sorang pe...aku nye masih p plate masih bright n shiny...

Nx outing all put p-plate! :angel:

But I See The Pics Of The Last Outing At Hakim's Facebook Ah Woaah All Abang2 Already Siaa.

Nemmind Ill Grow Some Janggut First Before The Outing. :cheeky:

No need. Later I shave my armpits u cn use it n paste it on ur chin. Its the least I can do. :cool:

HEY sparkies!

wana ask you guys some question..

if X1 trade to spark how much is the range??

Depends on the plate n shop. I went HLC recently n machine price for spark is 3600. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Actually all chains will have some tight n loose parts. Its wear n tear. However we can minimize it by regularly lubing the chain n sprocket. Those heavy duty label is just gimmicks. What defines a chain as heavy duty is not the thickness of the plates but the pins that hold it together. :cool:

toking abt chain and sprocket.. may i noe wad's the size of the sprocket most of the bros here are using ? and wad's the stock size of it ?

Cheers !

I think its 15-39. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Haa Ur Head Lah Use Ur Armpit Hair! Later Too Curly Not Nice Already. I Want Straight2 Ones. LOL.

Yeahh Actually One Of The Few Reasons Is Because I Never Lubricate Also. Tat Time Work McRider Everyday Rain Then I Lazy Wanna Lubricate. Then Always Whack Bike At Traffic Light Thats Why The Chain Also Gone Case. Now Change Already Of Course. Scared Halfway Ride Happy2 Chain Come Out Lock Wheel Then I Superman! :cheeky:

HELLOO PEOPLE! ...what is valve spring?

Its A Spring For The Valve. :cheeky:

No Lahh Just Joking. I Not Sure. Wait For The Others Okay! :angel: