lols..standby la..haha..later people know jux enlist..paisey..haha!

later kana called durian head jux wanna start riping..

Durian head, hahaha, mine days they called us "bloody mangkuk (bowl)", damn i miss those days, anyway, anyone got the link to the next outing, feel like wanna join uh :angel:

I wish you weren't my friend so i could stab you in the end.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Dis 1 best:)

http://i404.photobucket.com/albums/pp126/xerox1/DSC00157.jpg

this footrest looks similar to my attachment photo..

taken @ mah motor open hse last yr.. givi race spark

hw much u do tat footrest.. tat style is like those big bikes style sia haha the shifter n the pegs nt connected

33.jpg

Durian head, hahaha, mine days they called us "bloody mangkuk (bowl)", damn i miss those days, anyway, anyone got the link to the next outing, feel like wanna join uh :angel:

bloody mangkuk!!=')

Yea2 nxt outing..haha!

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg

hello sparkies !

today went down to wingyap at balestier asked the mech bout sprocket size..he told me change to bigger rear sprocket mus change cdi oso..if not oso no power..is tat true? he told me original size is 39..change to 37 is the best for pick up power...hmmm...everythings making me confused..jus wanna make my bike for pick up.. cornering...power...got strength...wat exactly should i do? do i need to mod? will there be increase in fuel consumption?

yea man ajib. spec 3 ah. most likely. aha. if i totally de-kit my bike can get how much eh...

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

decrease sprocket size increase your pickup? wrong la. aiya if you want your bike strong strength or what, surely makan ur fuel abit more. must sacrifice something to gain something.

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

hello sparkies !

today went down to wingyap at balestier asked the mech bout sprocket size..he told me change to bigger rear sprocket mus change cdi oso..if not oso no power..is tat true? he told me original size is 39..change to 37 is the best for pick up power...hmmm...everythings making me confused..jus wanna make my bike for pick up.. cornering...power...got strength...wat exactly should i do? do i need to mod? will there be increase in fuel consumption?

Must b Eric, the a bit fatty

Do nothing is best....Change tire is a MUST

Modding wastes time n $$$$$?

Modding wastes time n $$$$$? :angel:

know nervermind heeeeee:cheeky:

sun nite how?? want me to scrub-a-dub-dub ur sp carb kong crap

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg

Dudes, i'm gonna finish my running in by tomorrow, wanna ask what engine oil should i change to, possibly the best one.. Anything i should tell the mechanic to wash/clean or replace?

I wish you weren't my friend so i could stab you in the end.

dudes, i'm gonna finish my running in by tomorrow, wanna ask what engine oil should i change to, possibly the best one.. Anything i should tell the mechanic to wash/clean or replace?

rtfm........

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

Hey sparkies rider!.. new here.. muahahAHAHahhaHHA.... wanting to ask..where can i get a black rear seat bar and how much?? :dot::dot: and also i want to change the seat.. to like white n black concept..anyone know any type or place? and price too..thanks

Edited by binaryzero_1
http://i1044.photobucket.com/albums/b444/binaryzero/84933d4a.jpg

Any place to get cheap suspension? My Yamaha Spark suspension spoilt already. Need to get a replacement. Hope you all can advise. Must be budget ya. thanks

Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at an Elingsh uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer is at the rghit pclae. The rset can be a toatl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae we do not raed ervey lteter by it slef but the wrod as a wlohe

Hey sparkies rider!.. new here.. muahahAHAHahhaHHA.... wanting to ask..where can i get a black rear seat bar and how much?? :dot::dot: and also i want to change the seat.. to like white n black concept..anyone know any type or place? and price too..thanks

Hey welcome.......

rear seat bar i dun tink there is black 4 Spark, if white I hv 2 spares:angel:....But there is black pillion bar for X1R...

For seat u can customise ur color or design of ur choice at Lavender.....Hope dis helps

donate cannot la if sell can... thinking to chnge bike ordy haha

thinkin the same too

wohoo!same too..Spec 3 lai lai?

S4m la ape lagik..=')

Go go go:cheeky: I support, but still 2-wheels:cheeky::cheeky:

Any place to get cheap suspension? My Yamaha Spark suspension spoilt already. Need to get a replacement. Hope you all can advise. Must be budget ya. thanks

yr budget arnd?

Hey welcome.......

rear seat bar i dun tink there is black 4 Spark, if white I hv 2 spares....But there is black pillion bar for X1R...

For seat u can customise ur color or design of ur choice at Lavender.....Hope dis helps

no black? darN!:(:( i went to bendemeer WYM yesterday asked him bout the backseat bar..he said black havent come... but i want the sharp type..not the one like mine in the picture... look like malaysian bike... hehe :p

Cn i use the 8 spoke rim but i dowant to change to new tyre??..i wanna use my current tyre, issit possible?

Hey guys, anyone can recommend me a good sports rim which has a reasonable pricing apart from the stock one...?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

no black? darN!:(:( i went to bendemeer WYM yesterday asked him bout the backseat bar..he said black havent come... but i want the sharp type..not the one like mine in the picture... look like malaysian bike... hehe :p

Cn i use the 8 spoke rim but i dowant to change to new tyre??..i wanna use my current tyre, issit possible?

Got $$$$, anything oso possible:angel:

Hey guys, anyone can recommend me a good sports rim which has a reasonable pricing apart from the stock one...?

Should b Racing Boy, $100 cash n carry LAB

8 spoke rims are slightly wider.

so maybe your current tyre too 'thin'.

Assuming you're still using spoke rims with factory tyres lah.

Yap u're right im using spoke rim with factory tyre.. thats what ive been thinking... this tyre is small.. i dont tink it can fit in.. darn.. have to wait till nxt mth for pay... ****.. :(:(:( ... yesterday at WYM told me the 8 spoke rim plus change to dunlop dunno what model.. total around $285... is that a good price? HMMM...:dot: