how much does it cost to change eo? :angel:

It will depend on the price of the eo. Now you owe me a milo dino or a bottle of dutch lady full cream milk! :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

It will depend on the price of the eo. Now you owe me a milo dino or a bottle of dutch lady full cream milk! :cool:

It has started again. :shades:

Biasa bro! Haha.
It has to start again in order to stop people from asking simple questions which answers can be obtained by going down to a bike shop. Or simply by just looking thru the advertisers' forum. :cool:

Oh and yeah to those who claimed they get something (e.g. parts and etc.) at a good price but when asked by anyone of us here of where or the price and suddenly MIA. We don't welcome you. You want to stay do contrbute something or at least do participate in our outings. You know who you are. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

afternoon guys! been a few days oredi, i didnt touch my comp... :) anyways, tis wed i start werk at j.e st 24 mac... beauty world tak jadi... im kinda excited coz cant wait to earn few extra dols but at the same time kinda kanchiong jgk coz dunno wat to expect from mac as a rider.. maybe 1 of u guys got werk there?? can guide me or at least i noe got spankers werking there.. heheheh..

OF ALL PLACES YOU GO JE24!! THE MANAGERS THERE SUCKS!! Hahaha. Use To Work There With Akulahajak. Hahaha. Everytime See Order At Teban & Pandan Sure :faint:. Hahahaha.

oh u goin to work je 24 rite.. use to work there bro.. there are nice rider there dont wori hehe.. nw i change to jurong spring more gd! hehe:angel:

:thumb::thumb::thumb: Btol Btol Aku Sokong!

akulahajak, i got a problem arh bro.. entering carpark at blk 256 j.e st 24, need to use our iu unit rite.. my problem is, my iu unit is on the left hand side! :cry: cant detect! barrier neva go up.. how i want to enter the carpark??? alaaaaaa!!! izzit ok if i go and change side?? meaning i shift my iu unit to the ignition area..can??? akulahajak. guys!! tolong plss... if go kedai, muz pay how much sei?? can ask for free tak?? hahahahh

Last Time When I Work There My IU Also On Left Hand Side. No Problem One. When U Wanna Enter Go To The Extreme Right Of The Lane Then The Gantry Sure Open. If Never Open, Do LIMBO ROCK AHH! HAHAHAHA!

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_C8lD9T-9LL0/SLgDytdMgVI/AAAAAAAAABs/_ntUc3QDAyM/s400/mrpromo2.jpg

hey anyone know if we use racing footrest,can put side stand or not? mine cannot =.=

Actually Still Can. Just Cut Away The Place Where You Put Your Foot Then It Will Be Fine. Just Like Mine. Duno How To Explain Clearly Ahh! Hahaha.

hey anyone know if we use racing footrest,can put side stand or not? mine cannot =.=

Nahh Brother. I Drew Out A Diagram Sure Can Understand Already.

First Pic Is Ur Original Footrest.

Second Picture Is From Where You Cut.

Third Picture Is The End Product So Walla! You Can Still Use Ur Side Stand. :angel:

This Advice Is Free Of Charge. I Dun Need Milo Dinosaur Or Quarter Pounder Or Whatsoever. Ehem Ehem Ehem. :cheeky: :angel:

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/asd.png

Cheap and free solution... you enter the car park in reverse lah, rear tyre go in first... so your iu on the right... whahahaha...

Should be no issue whether its left or right lah...

eh eddictive, tats wat my brother told me, hahahah... anyway, tis morning go werk, ok laa.. can open but muz "ke depan ke blakang" a few times.. heheheh.. so far ok... fellow riders at je24, mostly my schoolmates in secondary.. :)

This Advice Is Free Of Charge. I Dun Need Milo Dinosaur Or Quarter Pounder Or Whatsoever. Ehem Ehem Ehem. :cheeky: :angel:

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/asd.png

Advice is always free. You have yet to turn up for any of the outings. Do turn up for this one. :cool:

Spankers 5th Outing

Date: 18th June 2010

Makan place: Tang Tea House Hong Kong Cafe 357 Bedok Road

Time: 8.00pm

Session: Riding & Chilling (will update riding & chilling locations on the day itself)

Parking: Got Public CP beside it but limited slot. Or go up the small road beside the Coffee Shop (Bedok Walk) n park at pedestrian walkway.

Going list:

1. rudi1986 / 96324217

2. hanifff / 91033230 ( confirm gg this time cb going army alr )

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ 357 Bedok Road.

*Behaviour on the road is a must. +80km/hr max. Haha.

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number

*Pls see that there is no TBC list, its either you go or you don't.

KRGT-1

Can ownself do. If you want I can help but must come my &

'workshop'. :angel:

heehehhe.. bro, juz now i werk, can go thru.. tapi muz try a few times argh.. if 1 day, i totally da binget with going backward n forward a few times, i make an appointment wit u k... hope u understand my english :)

anyway, i dont want to trouble u laa..

heehehhe.. bro, juz now i werk, can go thru.. tapi muz try a few times argh.. if 1 day, i totally da binget with going backward n forward a few times, i make an appointment wit u k... hope u understand my english :)

No trouble at all if I am free. I like working with bikes. Any bikes. :cool:

KRGT-1

Advice is always free. You have yet to turn up for any of the outings. Do turn up for this one. :cool:

Spankers 5th Outing

Session: Riding & Chilling (will update riding & chilling locations on the day itself)

Parking: Got Public CP beside it but limited slot. Or go up the small road beside the Coffee Shop (Bedok Walk) n park at pedestrian walkway.

Going list:

1. rudi1986 / 96324217

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ 357 Bedok Road.

Outing Noted Dude. If You, Sparkan, Akulahajak & The Others Come, Ill Make An Effort To Come. Promise. :)

oh the gantry there same prob for me to bro.. need to move inside the box provided to get detected..

tats wat i do bro.. got the motorcycle area rite.. i stop at the sensor.. then it say 'please wait'.. then it says muz insert cashcard laa ape laa... after i pay the 65cents oso the same.. me no get season parking.. tapi can claim the 65cents argh.. i tink 1st day of werk, sure got many2 probz.. maybe after a while, get use to it oredi, ok2 laa.. :)

You Must Go Backward Forward So Many Times Most Probably When U Entered Towards The Barrier You Were To Fast. After Entering The Carpark Kan Ada Overhead Shelter. Slow Down Abit After Tat & Go Right Next To The Orange Box With The Barrier Thingy. Sure Bukak Punya.

OF ALL PLACES YOU GO JE24!! THE MANAGERS THERE SUCKS!! Hahaha. Use To Work There With Akulahajak. Hahaha. Everytime See Order At Teban & Pandan Sure :faint:. Hahahaha.

hahahah.. juz now only. i kena teban crescent.. the manager part, i sokong oso.. got 1 or 2 like kalah judi like tat.. face black! hahahha... then layan orang like suke tak suke..

You Must Go Backward Forward So Many Times Most Probably When U Entered Towards The Barrier You Were To Fast. After Entering The Carpark Kan Ada Overhead Shelter. Slow Down Abit After Tat & Go Right Next To The Orange Box With The Barrier Thingy. Sure Bukak Punya.
If cannot bukak say these "Niat enson mata kaji semar ngiseng" Sure to open! :angel:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EWPWDPj3B80&feature=related

KRGT-1

It has to start again in order to stop people from asking simple questions which answers can be obtained by going down to a bike shop. Or simply by just looking thru the advertisers' forum. :cool:

Oh and yeah to those who claimed they get something (e.g. parts and etc.) at a good price but when asked by anyone of us here of where or the price and suddenly MIA. We don't welcome you. You want to stay do contrbute something or at least do participate in our outings. You know who you are. :cool:

I support this 110%. :shades:

Spankers 5th Outing

Going list:

1. rudi1986 / 96324217

About this outing that rudi1986 has planned because he is only free on the 18th , im not coming, he totally ruined the plan of outing on 2nd july, the day after we get our gst $$$.

Who's up for 2nd july outing as that was the initial plan? If most of us are, we postpone the one rudi1986 is making.

I support this 110%. :shades:

About this outing that rudi1986 has planned because he is only free on the 18th , im not coming, he totally ruined the plan of outing on 2nd july, the day after we get our gst $$$.

Who's up for 2nd july outing as that was the initial plan? If most of us are, we postpone the one rudi1986 is making.

On 18th rudi treat us makan! So must go! :lol:

I am up for the 2nd July. However I still cannot put a confirmation of 100%. Coz something might come up at the very last minute. But I will try my best to make it be it late or punctual. :cool:

KRGT-1

k thanx2.. i try again on friday.. sok not werking.. i think got enuf rider oredi..:)

18th june i off oso kena change.. ops manager say not enuf guards.. aduhh!! how can like dat sei.. werk 12 hrs, be it sit or stand or patrol, stil penat rite.. haiz... naseb naseb! k guys, want to siap2 go werk oredi.. take care guys! hope i can go for the outing soon.. :)

On 18th rudi treat us makan! So must go! :lol:

I am up for the 2nd July. However I still cannot put a confirmation of 100%. Coz something might come up at the very last minute. But I will try my best to make it be it late or punctual. :cool:

Confirm ah rudi1986 treating? Like that i go ah!! :lol:

Eh but your name not in the going list lei :? Or are you just joking. o_O

Ok so the 2nd july outing will be the main outing as most of our outings are always end of the month or near it.

Confirm ah rudi1986 treating? Like that i go ah!! :lol:

Eh but your name not in the going list lei :? Or are you just joking. o_O

Ok so the 2nd july outing will be the main outing as most of our outings are always end of the month or near it.

Alermak!! 2nd july i kenot make it...working afternoon shift...Sianz!!!:cry::cry:

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg

mite as well make it 2nd july when everyone loaded...i treat drink only...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

SWWEeeeeT~! 3 milo Dinos for first order!

if u can finish 10 i confirm pay for ur food also...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"