thanks for all the info mates!!!

Yes i will be active ..lol

but there are time I will mia ... (i'm a sailor)

nonetheless thanks again for all the info...

hmm full overhual...

was quote $380 in sg....

nice F&R axle slider...lol

whta the pricing like??

Settle for GPR brake hoses (steel braided i ok liao..lol)

was given a cheap quote of $35...lol

juz install gazi shock...

much better than stock but still...............

o well pay for what u get...

tml will be getting the sparkie....

will be changing all the bolts, nuts, screws & washers (on fairings) to stainless steel...

i'm a sucker for them & ther are relatively cheap...lol

Still like riding cubs after so many years!!!

Cheers!!!

Bro what brand also can, as long you are happy with what you purchase... I know what you mean about those stainless steel allen key bolts... I got em done too... Have fun with you kupchai....

any SPANKERS use this carburetor? hehe

Yoshimura Black Absolute Carburetor TM24-MJN & TM-26MJN

Hehehe.... i wanted that so so so much... But Duo & SlackSpark was with me when i ask about the price of it at MotoWorld.... whahaha... almost cried ah.... ANyway you are looking at the wrong size, in the pic is 24 and 26... U will need the 28....

the axle so nice . i tried motovation axle sliders but will hit the side of the pipe wen the shock move down . gonna take my chance to try others .hehe.:)

Nite Spankers Bros !!

Go bro... try try try... whahaha.... So our ohlins projection date??? hehehe

Brazil draw.... Brazil draw.... whahahahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Whahaha... Wait until i win big in world cup k, i hope the money keep flowing in k.... At this rate, got chance for my 'ohlins' project.... hehehe

Kau pon nak jugak... whahaha

Yeah i hope you win big than you can buy it for me too. :lol:

fuh bettin ek.. just asking bro.. dont get angry ah..

when i use gold fairing then i buy this axle slider :lol:

I suggest you put them on your new helmet. WAHAHHAHAHAHAHA! :faint:

thanks for all the info mates!!!

Yes i will be active ..lol

but there are time I will mia ... (i'm a sailor)

nonetheless thanks again for all the info...

hmm full overhual...

was quote $380 in sg....

nice F&R axle slider...lol

whta the pricing like??

Settle for GPR brake hoses (steel braided i ok liao..lol)

was given a cheap quote of $35...lol

juz install gazi shock...

much better than stock but still...............

o well pay for what u get...

tml will be getting the sparkie....

will be changing all the bolts, nuts, screws & washers (on fairings) to stainless steel...

i'm a sucker for them & ther are relatively cheap...lol

Still like riding cubs after so many years!!!

Cheers!!!

$380 for full overhaul sounds good, just make sure they use Yamaha genuine parts if there is no modding involved.

The pricing is in the link Mr Sailor. :shades:

Morning Spark Gangsters!... SO... this friday no outing la? ouh man... i have 2 more frens riding spark.. wanting to join for the outing..but heard its being cancelled... nvm.. hope we can make it on the new date fixed.. :):)

Spark Gangsters? I think you are in the wrong forum. :shades:

any SPANKERS use this carburetor? hehe

Yoshimura Black Absolute Carburetor TM24-MJN & TM-26MJN

If color is the only difference between these and the normal MJN, i'd rather get the normal ones unless your carb is on the outside of the bike so people could see it. :faint:

the axle so nice . i tried motovation axle sliders but will hit the side of the pipe wen the shock move down . gonna take my chance to try others .hehe.:)

Nite Spankers Bros !!

I once saw HKLosers selling "Pro Taper" axle sliders for our bikes, damn nice. Best part is, the fella i saw who just installed it went home and on the way home one side of the axle slider came off, he came back, told it to the mech and guess what, it was replaced with a different fugly type of slider, not both, just the one that came off. :lol:

GOOD MORNITE SPANKERS!

Morning Everyone ...

Can give me comments and reviews on GPR and LeoVince Exhaust as i would like to know more about them ...

Thanks ....

Morning Spark Gangsters!... SO... this friday no outing la? ouh man... i have 2 more frens riding spark.. wanting to join for the outing..but heard its being cancelled... nvm.. hope we can make it on the new date fixed.. :):)
Sorry to upset you but there are no gangsters here. :angel:

eddictive!!! I just remembered! Here ya go! Sorry for the very late post. :p

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/E2/DSC00037.jpg

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/E2/DSC00045.jpg

Link: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=117322

NOICE!I have a similar diy one made of delrin. Have yet to cut the size down as I have no access to a lathe machine yet. :cry:

Morning Everyone ...

Can give me comments and reviews on GPR and LeoVince Exhaust as i would like to know more about them ...

Thanks ....

Turn up for the outing and you queries will be answered. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Bro what brand also can, as long you are happy with what you purchase... I know what you mean about those stainless steel allen key bolts... I got em done too... Have fun with you kupchai....

Hehehe.... i wanted that so so so much... But Duo & SlackSpark was with me when i ask about the price of it at MotoWorld.... whahaha... almost cried ah.... ANyway you are looking at the wrong size, in the pic is 24 and 26... U will need the 28....

Go bro... try try try... whahaha.... So our ohlins projection date??? hehehe

Brazil draw.... Brazil draw.... whahahahaha

i'll try . ohlins no prob, but no confirmation date yet. wa u take "short cut" $$$ ? confirm la can wan. i never take "short cut" $$$ b4 .lol. but gd luck to ya ! haha.

Morning Spankers!

Mrng Sparkerz.. Heavy rain at my side..

Do I need to change my batt or just check the wiring coz my horn not working..

i doubt there's sumtin got to do with ur batt.... there's alot of reason sumtime why its not working... this is wad i encounter before....1st) either horn faulty, 2nd)wiring that connects to the horn is not connected properly or etc...:thumb:

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

GD MORNING SPANKERS!!

I need ur expreince o assist me.

I got trouble with my front brake.

Got squeek sound when i brake it, Did change my brake pad.

N i thought it was ok but it still continue to make the stupid noise.

Anyone have overcome this before?

GD MORNING SPANKERS!!

I need ur expreince o assist me.

I got trouble with my front brake.

Got squeek sound when i brake it, Did change my brake pad.

N i thought it was ok but it still continue to make the stupid noise.

Anyone have overcome this before?

mouse squeaky sound ? its quite normal ,its da dust or the new brake pad not yet seasoned , it will go away its just a matter of time . got mine as well & its stopped . :cheeky:

Mrng Sparkerz.. Heavy rain at my side..

Do I need to change my batt or just check the wiring coz my horn not working..

As said by sUuQr|e check the wiring. :cool:

Thank bro for the assist but how long will it take?

Coz i been using it 3 weeks?

Its time to blow the dust out. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

hey guys... u heard about the orchard flooding issue? i was just wondering... what if our bikes was to be caught at the flood, what would happen eh?

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

hey guys... u heard about the orchard flooding issue? i was just wondering... what if our bikes was to be caught at the flood, what would happen eh?

Just saw the vid, awesome!! To answer your question, you'd be either scratching your head in disbelief or gaze at awesome mother nature, then of course look for high ground. :shades:

not my spank , mine water resistance up to 50m depth . . lols..hehe..

saw the vid too, cialat! its rainy seasons now.:faint:

not my spank , mine water resistance up to 50m depth . . lols..hehe..

saw the vid too, cialat! its rainy seasons now.:faint:

Really? ok next time we go outing i wanna see you ride in the waters of east coast. :lol:

afternoon guys!! im back.. hahahah... been so long neva log in... hope tis 2nd july, outing kompom... coz i can go.. heheheh.. pasir ris oso can..i anyting this time.. i dont want to be labelled, man with thousand excuses.. hehehe... so hope all of us can meet up.. alot enquiring bout the outing rite?? :) sum more got 3 milo dino to treat.. utang2 no good.. ahahahah.. guys take care!! c ya!!

The outing on 2nd july should be happening, the last outing was on the 23rd last month so its more than a month since the regulars here met. Its a good thing that you can come because the more the merrier, provided you dont keep quiet through out the day. :shades:

Paging for MrRudi....

I read about your signature I sad man... Are you ok?? Is it meant for us here?? I know you got a good paying job, I also know your job has alot of prospect... But if those words are meant to diss some people off, my advise to you is to change it lah... Life is like a wheel, sometimes ur on top and sometimes ur below...

Oh another thing, if people dissing you... Voice it out k... Tak nak ambik hati k.... Takleh gurau gi Library...

haha bro kalau aku ade hal ngan budak2 sini takkan aku masih nak reply kan... no problem here lah...i put the same line in my fb n msn...its weird y some old friends from sch can look down on you because u mix with budak motor / budak baju n stuff...n i dun really care abt pay...rezeki masing2... some earn more..some earn less... at least u work hard for it...but i'll change my signature to prevent any misunderstandings... haha n btw HTC Desire rocks...

Edited by rudi1986

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

haha bro kalau aku ade hal ngan budak2 sini takkan aku masih nak reply kan... no problem here lah...i put the same line in my fb n msn...its weird y some old friends from sch can look down on you because u mix with budak motor / budak baju n stuff...n i dun really care abt pay...rezeki masing2... some earn more..some earn less... at least u work hard for it...but i'll change my signature to prevent any misunderstandings... haha n btw HTC Desire rocks...

Ok bro, no worries... just wanted to clear the air.... i rather be upfront about it, den talk behind the back... Hope you dont mind.... Old friends huh... Like the old malay saying... "Kawan ketawa ramai, kawan nangis susah nak cari"...

Bro u should have waited for the Iphone 4.... I know when they are launching in Singapore (SssssHHhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!) whahaha...

U take care aite...

Ok bro, no worries... just wanted to clear the air.... i rather be upfront about it, den talk behind the back... Hope you dont mind.... Old friends huh... Like the old malay saying... "Kawan ketawa ramai, kawan nangis susah nak cari"...

Bro u should have waited for the Iphone 4.... I know when they are launching in Singapore (SssssHHhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!) whahaha...

U take care aite...

its sad when those friends are close during my 3 years in poly... but after poly... they just disappear... hahahaha n i do plan to recontract my singtel line with iphone 4 if got good deals... den let my gf use....can change2 phone with her...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

You're ok dude and yes the Desire is the only other phone that i'd get besides the Iphone 4. :thumb:

U take care aite...

So caring la abang ni hahaha! Oh and I too know when its gonna be released. :shades:

its sad when those friends are close during my 3 years in poly... but after poly... they just disappear... hahahaha n i do plan to recontract my singtel line with iphone 4 if got good deals... den let my gf use....can change2 phone with her...

Everyone has their own perception in life so you cant blame them. :shades:

Paging for MrRudi....

I read about your signature I sad man... Are you ok?? Is it meant for us here?? I know you got a good paying job, I also know your job has alot of prospect... But if those words are meant to diss some people off, my advise to you is to change it lah... Life is like a wheel, sometimes ur on top and sometimes ur below...

Oh another thing, if people dissing you... Voice it out k... Tak nak ambik hati k.... Takleh gurau gi Library...

Correction its "Takleh gurau duduk surau." :cool:

Welcome to life. Things aren't always what they appear to be. Friends are aplenty but buddies are not. :cool:

KRGT-1