Bro to modify is not original.... it wont last.... u coming tomolo??? i show u something....

Sorry,can't come tonight bro.Today's my shift.Coming back only tmr morning.So u don't recommend to get the UM brembos?How bout the E2

setup?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

yo mates....

any idea abt the market rate for making Front or Rear License Plates??

Looking at plastic as need to do custom size....

Embossed (metal) or Sticker (metal) tat can do custom sizes also can....

Kindly advice the price

Cheers!!!

I also want to make license plates.But embossed ones.I did b4 at Ubi nr Tp.Think the rear cost $20+.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Not sure yet. U drive lah! Haha.

Sweeeeeet

Bro, its a spark outing not swift outing man... contact bothug ah... he from tamp also... i will be coming maybe from AMK...

ok sorry to disappoint my bro eddictive .

- your left side thingy have BUT no original .

- your triangular thingy have BUT not very nice (Square too big & not shiny) Shiny NO stock . I tried to look around but still fail bro . sorry ya .:)

To my bro duo , today's ur lucky day . I got ur thingy ! black coloured ! :thumb:

& Last but not least , my BBM sparkan ..wahahahaha. ur thingy have & its made in Faito ! :shades:

As for me , just got myself a ciggy & foods ..hehe..

& met hajak just now hahaha...

No prob bro... will search in sg later...

Sorry,can't come tonight bro.Today's my shift.Coming back only tmr morning.So u don't recommend to get the UM brembos?How bout the E2

setup?

u can try it and FR here bro.... I think mine is from an R1.... but brand new ah... not project wan ah... whahaha

I also want to make license plates.But embossed ones.I did b4 at Ubi nr Tp.Think the rear cost $20+.

Thats a good place that i strongly recommend....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

ok sorry to disappoint my bro eddictive .

- your left side thingy have BUT no original .

- your triangular thingy have BUT not very nice (Square too big & not shiny) Shiny NO stock . I tried to look around but still fail bro . sorry ya .:)

To my bro duo , today's ur lucky day . I got ur thingy ! black coloured ! :thumb:

& Last but not least , my BBM sparkan ..wahahahaha. ur thingy have & its made in Faito ! :shades:

As for me , just got myself a ciggy & foods ..hehe..

& met hajak just now hahaha...

Thank you very nice! Wah, you and ajak short time ah! ? :lol:

Lucky never get caught wet (direct translation)! :lol:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Spankers 5th Outing!

Meeting Point/Venue:: MaMak's Place

Time: 8pm Tajam

Date: 2/7/10

Event: Makan/Ride/Chill

Going list:

1. -=sparkan=-/81866936

2. akulahajak/94834055

3. binaryzero/96519257

4. cancelledsuuqrienot coming, sorry....

5. rudi1986/96324217 (Going of at 12am, working next day)

6. wenxiang88

7. zamzion

8. din ah pang

9. bothug

10. Amron90

11. slackspark/91054682 (after 11pm)

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

MInd i ask what's this "thumper" thingy u all keep mentioning.Nak kepo sikit je.Barang baik ke? :cheeky:

Lucky never get caught wet (direct translation)! :lol:

Im guessing they did it at the back alley of lorong bapok. :lol:

MInd i ask what's this "thumper" thingy u all keep mentioning.Nak kepo sikit je.Barang baik ke? :cheeky:

http://disney-clipart.com/bambi/jpg/Thumper-1-lg.jpg

"Thumper is a fictional rabbit character from Disney's animated movie Bambi. He appeared again in Bambi II. He is known and named for his habit of thumping his left hind foot." :shades:

wahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah! Sorry im just being cheeky~

If you are familiar with the band KISS then you should be familiar with thumper.

http://images.starpulse.com/Photos/Previews/Kiss-band-mr04.jpg

Its the shoes they wear which is known as thumper. :angel:

http://www.scorpioshoes.com/womens-3/high-heels-55/stella-thumper-platform-boots-black-patent-4080-209_zoom.jpg

Im guessing they did it at the back alley of lorong bapok. :lol:

http://disney-clipart.com/bambi/jpg/Thumper-1-lg.jpg

"Thumper is a fictional rabbit character from Disney's animated movie Bambi. He appeared again in Bambi II. He is known and named for his habit of thumping his left hind foot." :shades:

wahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah! Sorry im just being cheeky~

So bad. Mislead people only. :nono:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

If you are familiar with the band KISS then you should be familiar with thumper.

http://images.starpulse.com/Photos/Previews/Kiss-band-mr04.jpg

Its the shoes they wear which is known as thumper. :angel:

http://www.scorpioshoes.com/womens-3/high-heels-55/stella-thumper-platform-boots-black-patent-4080-209_zoom.jpg

So bad. Mislead people only. :nono:

And i thought i was bad! :lol:

All hail the mighty KISS!! :lol:

Halo Sparkerzz.. How are u all..

Anyone using the digital meter?

Am fine but miserable in this rainy day. Digital meter? You mean the latest one by KOSO? Maybe at outing later can see, who knows, some one might be using it already? o_O

HI bros out there, just got myself a Spark today. The spark comes with ride it spook rims and racing boy "racing" footrest that makes me quite uncomfy. Any one know how much is it to purchase a 1. stock footrest , 2.stock/any sport rims?

Ride Safe.

spankers! sorry i cant make it tonight... last min got deployment... :sian:

now this forum very active already.. noice! and looks like got interesting project coming up... hmm cant wait to drool at those machines on the next outing...

ride safe spankers! weather doesnt look good...

guys sorry for leaving early...hope u enjoy the outing...my gf not feeling well so i had to fetch her from work...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Hi all.. I am wondering what are the parts which are interchangeable with X1R? For example footrests and kickstart etc..

Well did mine at Eugene Sadderly for my Sporty...

nid to custom the rear plate dimension

Cost me $15... quite the market price after sum info from fellow spankers & my own searching ...lol

Try Eugene Sadderly, I always go there for uphosterly stuff & now number plates...lol

And i thought i was bad! :lol:

All hail the mighty KISS!! :lol:

YES!!!!!

KISS------ Knights In Satan Service--------:bow:

HI bros out there, just got myself a Spark today. The spark comes with ride it spook rims and racing boy "racing" footrest that makes me quite uncomfy. Any one know how much is it to purchase a 1. stock footrest , 2.stock/any sport rims?

stock footrest---- try yr luck in the garage sales, think i saw one set selling...

Sport rim---- best bet for $$$ Racing Boy Rims....

Msia buy...

Singapore will be Ah Boy....

Pricing wise not very sure pai say...

Yo mates....

sadly can't join due to work commitment....

nw in office tat y...

will mia for 3 days...

Cheers!!!

Terrible weather 2day!!!!

Hope tml weather swee swee...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Okay the SG sparkies group now has 220 members. How come outing very few come ah? Hahaha. Anyway nice meeting u guys just now although very very late.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Thnks guys..

It's a long ride home but no prob coz learn new things this outing.. Haha

k la need some shut eyes got to go to pasir ris in the morning..

Peace out..

Dun BBM to much k.. Hahaha..

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

guys sorry for leaving early...hope u enjoy the outing...my gf not feeling well so i had to fetch her from work...

its ok bro... im sure they understand.. anyway nice meeting u...

im the 1 seblah akulahajak.. 2 seat away from u, on ur rite.. :)

That's my ex bike. I sold it with standard footrest and in very very very good condition. How is it now? :cry:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

nice meeting u guys juz now.. it was fun.. can c all sorts of creative ideas u all have..

btw go back time, juz b4 adam rd flyover got 1 maroon coloured car wit super bright headlight follow behind me very2 close.. adoi!!! on 3rd lane go to 4th lane, he follow.. hahahah.. the rest of u, ur tail light oso i cant see oredi.. :faint:

good experience though.. heheheh..

We definately had a blast. :shades:

Hi all.. I am wondering what are the parts which are interchangeable with X1R? For example footrests and kickstart etc..

Gearbox. :shades:

Okay the SG sparkies group now has 220 members. How come outing very few come ah? Hahaha. Anyway nice meeting u guys just now although very very late.

Because the very few are very loyal. Btw, your friend to your right at the table very "cute" hahaha, "i wanna hear the pipe sound" wahahahahhaa! :faint:

Thnks guys..

It's a long ride home but no prob coz learn new things this outing.. Haha

k la need some shut eyes got to go to pasir ris in the morning..

Peace out..

Dun BBM to much k.. Hahaha..

Long ride home? I had a longer ride home bro. :shades:

That's my ex bike. I sold it with standard footrest and in very very very good condition. How is it now? :cry:

Still same paintwork and rims, only that it has racing footrest on it. :shades: