Alamak !! Comedian pulak !! Haha. Well, our fans don't just instantly run every single time we switch the ignition on, so either your ride is damn hot or the rider is smokin' hot. Haha. Your call.

Stock decals. I like this one. Haha.

It was hot. I replaced the coolant with just water. :faint:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Im thinking after 2 or 3 free drinks from you at the outing, we'll be fine. Haha.

No BBM intended.

You learn fast. Hah~

Heh. Should we organise a bike wash?

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Calling RUDI !!!

Uh, first it's starrymunchie, now you? Where have you been for the past year? Go on flight with Girls Generation ah?

Heh. Should we organise a bike wash?

For me & slack, it's usually on sunday mornings, at times, fridays too. Not sure about the rest but last washing outing was at the basement carpark of a condo. That was nice.

Hi senior spanker...im new here just gt my spark and cant wait to give it a overhual and new facelift.. any gd and fair workshop to introduce?? im tinking abt chging to sport rim as well which type will be more suitable..??:cheeky:

racing boy sport rim..cheap and gd!

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

Uh, first it's starrymunchie, now you? Where have you been for the past year? Go on flight with Girls Generation ah?

For me & slack, it's usually on sunday mornings, at times, fridays too. Not sure about the rest but last washing outing was at the basement carpark of a condo. That was nice.

Heh. Thank god I've somebody to split the bill. Haha.

Condo? COOL !!! Ya'll actually went to a condo to spruce up your rides. Somebody must be residing there or the security had some BBM going on. Haha.

It would definately be nice to have a couple of spanking buddies wash our rides together. (sounds gay - no BBM intended) haha. :)

anyone can help me?i got a problem with my bike...why there is a loud vibration on my bike while i'm riding?any ideas?tanx... :)

First, try checking for loose screws or nuts.

None? Second, start your bike and rev it gently till its peak, and try to hear where the vibration is coming from.

None? Third, go to your mech. Cheers!

Is your bike brand new? If yes, why the overhaul?

Facelift? If you've got never-ending pockets, beware, there is no end to modifications either. Haha.

You might wanna try starting with your tires first. They're the only thing between your ride and the road. Invest in a good pair. I'm not sure about other spankers here, but I'd recommend Bridgestone Battlax BT39SS Japan.

Just my two cents worth. Hope this helps. Cheers !!! :)

PS. On behalf of all spankers, we ain't no seniors. We're just your friendly neighbourhood SPANKERS!! Beep. Beep. :)

Haha sparkan, as usual work and slp, work and slp.. Bz at work leh..

Eat? ****? Bathe? Haha. Kidding. I only saw you at one outing. Correct me if I'm wrong but I think it was the Kampong Glam Cafe one.

Try to make it this coming 25th. I would like to share something with you. If you can't, least don't overwork yourself.

Eat? ****? Bathe? Haha. Kidding. I only saw you at one outing. Correct me if I'm wrong but I think it was the Kampong Glam Cafe one.

Try to make it this coming 25th. I would like to share something with you. If you can't, least don't overwork yourself.

Yup only 1 outing at the sembawang coffeshop den to yishun dam.. Maybe tats the 1 outing tat restrict me frm attending anymore wit my uncle ride.. See so many chiongster ride.. Whahaha jus kidding ah..

Share? Poison isit? Haha.. I hard to commit leh, with irregular working schedule and timing..

Yup only 1 outing at the sembawang coffeshop den to yishun dam.. Maybe tats the 1 outing tat restrict me frm attending anymore wit my uncle ride.. See so many chiongster ride.. Whahaha jus kidding ah..

Share? Poison isit? Haha.. I hard to commit leh, with irregular working schedule and timing..

Huh??!! Sembawang then to Yishun Dam.... Alamak !! Paiseh lei... I think I got the wrong person... Haha..

Teck Whye CC... YEAH !! Now I remember... But I forgot your name lei... And I couldn't remember where I saw you before... So when you keep smiling at me, I just smiled back lor... My missus thought you something wrong somewhere... Hehehehe...

SHARE THE DRINKS BILL !!! (if got time, read few pages back) :)

Good and fair? If cheap and cheap it's @ JB. Do not think, just get sport rims, it'll save you $$$ when your tire gets punctured by a nail/screw. Get those Racing Boy 8 legged, front width 1.60 rear 1.85. There's also 18 and 20 legged ones too.

Heh. Thank god I've somebody to split the bill. Haha.

Condo? COOL !!! Ya'll actually went to a condo to spruce up your rides. Somebody must be residing there or the security had some BBM going on. Haha.

It would definately be nice to have a couple of spanking buddies wash our rides together. (sounds gay - no BBM intended) haha. :)

Since you reside in the east, you could always call up duo if he ain't to busy. Last i know of, he's searching for some bromance.

Is your bike brand new? If yes, why the overhaul?

Facelift? If you've got never-ending pockets, beware, there is no end to modifications either. Haha.

You might wanna try starting with your tires first. They're the only thing between your ride and the road. Invest in a good pair. I'm not sure about other spankers here, but I'd recommend Bridgestone Battlax BT39SS Japan.

Just my two cents worth. Hope this helps. Cheers !!! :)

PS. On behalf of all spankers, we ain't no seniors. We're just your friendly neighbourhood SPANKERS!! Beep. Beep. :)

Don't forget Dunlop's TT900GP.

If anyone were to overwork, be it work = sleeping.

Chiongster? I remembered that you were on a Leo Vince pipe when i was still stock. You're a chiongster too. Hah.

Adoi hw can u forget me? I so handsome! Whahahahaha joking joking..

When i smile at u, u tot im interested in u isit? Hahaha!!!

Share bills? Let me track back the pages, tis may be my last post.. Haha..

You saw the words "share bills" and you say that it may be your last post already.

Duo !!!!!!! Hakim !!!!!!! Sham !!!!!!!! Mana korang ????????!!!!!!!!!

duo - busy with work/school/bromance.

Hakim - busy and seldom active here.

Sham - busy being a father and a husband.

Looks like the thread has reached its boring point. By the way, you got internet access at work or you ain't working?

Good and fair? If cheap and cheap it's @ JB. Do not think, just get sport rims, it'll save you $$$ when your tire gets punctured by a nail/screw. Get those Racing Boy 8 legged, front width 1.60 rear 1.85. There's also 18 and 20 legged ones too.

Since you reside in the east, you could always call up duo if he ain't to busy. Last i know of, he's searching for some bromance.

Don't forget Dunlop's TT900GP.

If anyone were to overwork, be it work = sleeping.

Chiongster? I remembered that you were on a Leo Vince pipe when i was still stock. You're a chiongster too. Hah.

You saw the words "share bills" and you say that it may be your last post already.

Yeap. Racing Boy Rims. They're the most commonly used in the Kup scene. 5 stars for reliability.

BROMANCE?? It's okay. I think I'll pass... Haha...

Ouh yeah, Dunlops too. JAPAN.

If work = sleeping. You must be sleeping at work !!! Hahaha..

"when I was STILL stock"??? Haha. The subject continues. Hee.

Ya lor. Share bill last post liao. Chillax uhh brudder. We spankers don't drink that much. At most, it's nothing below $100 bucks. Heehee. (aku pun koyak)

duo - busy with work/school/bromance.

Hakim - busy and seldom active here.

Sham - busy being a father and a husband.

Looks like the thread has reached its boring point. By the way, you got internet access at work or you ain't working?

Getting ready to go work. I'm using an iPhone app called TAPATALK. So, 3G at home, wifi at work. Nevertheless, I'm always connected to SBF. haha.

Before was a different story uhh. LOL.

Getting ready to go work. I'm using an iPhone app called TAPATALK. So, 3G at home, wifi at work. Nevertheless, I'm always connected to SBF. haha.

Before was a different story uhh. LOL.

Alright man, ride safe~

Its an inside joke. What happens in fb stays in fb. :angel:

Ya lor. Share bill last post liao. Chillax uhh brudder. We spankers don't drink that much. At most, it's nothing below $100 bucks. Heehee. (aku pun koyak)
Be glad its drinks. If its kerepok lekors thats another story! :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Its an inside joke. What happens in fb stays in fb. :angel:

Be glad its drinks. If its kerepok lekors thats another story! :cool:

Haha. Now I have a craving for Kerepok Lekor. Wanna meetup for lekor?