Hi guys im new in this forum.. Juz got my spark 1 mth ago FBF plate... I notice when im idling, it seems vibrate.. Handle, exshaust.. Is this normal? Thnks

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

  Zat Tazzi said:
is it normal for my bike to vibrate so much so, the handlebar actually turn slightly? I started my bike today, and just noticed this. thought everything seems well...

alah bro, your bike mod like siao, of course will vibrate. :lol:

Ken85 said:
Hi guys im new in this forum.. Juz got my spark 1 mth ago FBF plate... I notice when im idling, it seems vibrate.. Handle, exshaust.. Is this normal? Thnks

For a first hand bike, shouldn't be a problem. If it's too rigorous for you to handle, i guess you should do more training at home. :lol:

**Wherever there's a need, there's always the highway!**

  Zat Tazzi said:
is it normal for my bike to vibrate so much so, the handlebar actually turn slightly? I started my bike today, and just noticed this. thought everything seems well...

These days the questions asked are getting weirder by the day. You started your bike, is your front wheel touching the road, if so, i do not see how it could be turning on it's own. If not, can you tell us in detail exactly how it turns. As the saying goes, "there are no stupid questions, only stupid people".

Ken85 said:

Due to gears and parts moving around in the engine, do you think that it wouldn't vibrate? FBF plate, 1 month old why worry, so new, even if it were to vibrate & shake like a mad bull in a rodeo show that had it's penis electrocuted, your bike is still under warranty.

Hey ho wise and ever knowing gurus. I got question also. My friend bike when riding the fan always switched on but mine hardly ever does so. My fan spoil already? Maybe mine using air con? Mine new model. My friend bike is FBB plate. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  duo said:
Hey ho wise and ever knowing gurus. I got question also. My friend bike when riding the fan always switched on but mine hardly ever does so. My fan spoil already? Maybe mine using air con? Mine new model. My friend bike is FBB plate. :cool:

which fan model u using?? only the KDK fan does switch on everytime we start engine. ur bike using aircon?? where u do that mod arh bro?? i tot of changing to the water mist fan...:angel:

  duo said:

Wah... Your friend bike fan is on always? My same like you, mean my fan oso spoil one ar?

leman said:
which fan model u using?? only the KDK fan does switch on everytime we start engine. ur bike using aircon?? where u do that mod arh bro?? i tot of changing to the water mist fan...:angel:

Bro, water mist what ah if cool down very fast i oso want. Where you going at where do?

  -=sparkan=- said:
Wah... Your friend bike fan is on always? My same like you, mean my fan oso spoil one ar?

Bro, water mist what ah if cool down very fast i oso want. Where you going at where do?

He doing it at the new LAB. Hvnt u heard of it? People say there do swee swee one.

  BoThug88 said:
He doing it at the new LAB. Hvnt u heard of it? People say there do swee swee one.

LAB at where one?? I never hear before, swee swee is mean chip chip?

  BoThug88 said:
Swee swee? I only know Swee Lee. There also got do Yamaha but not bikes. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  CBR888 said:
Anyone know wat is the cost for brembo brake calipers for our spark 135 and where to get???

$5xx per caliper (brembo/aprillia) NEW , MW or opposite chong aik .

tokico also have . :)

  -=sparkan=- said:

im using now Dyson Air Multiplier ... huhu

  slackspark said:
$5xx per caliper (brembo/aprillia) NEW , MW or opposite chong aik .

tokico also have . :)

Got Speed Power caliper or not? I heard very good. :cool:

slackspark said:
im using now Dyson Air Multiplier ... huhu
No wonder your bike never overheat. Thanks for sharing. :cool:

KRGT-1

  duo said:
Got Speed Power caliper or not? I heard very good. :cool:

Speed Power? haha! way too strong then Brembo's.

Edited by ELCIE135

Live the dream.

  -=sparkan=- said:
LAB at where one?? I never hear before, swee swee is mean chip chip?

Go there must wear safety helmet got bawang flying Later

http://tn3-2.deviantart.com/fs19/300W/i/2007/287/f/b/Bleach__Hollow_Fury_Ichigo_by_Duroth.jpg

thanks guys..

Before it's to late, I would like to dedicate this page to our spaker ArmRabaz.. This page means alot to u bro..

Njoy & peace out..

( Thnks to T & Q for the botol session)

Ride Safe guys..

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

  zamzion@77 said:
thanks guys..

Before it's to late, I would like to dedicate this page to our spaker ArmRabaz.. This page means alot to u bro..

Njoy & peace out..

( Thnks to T & Q for the botol session)

Ride Safe guys..

thanks to T & Q ajer..?? bedok chill kakis buih cheese fries no have arh..??haiz..

  zamzion@77 said:
Meaning u kena bawang often?

Only when you around hahahaha..

http://tn3-2.deviantart.com/fs19/300W/i/2007/287/f/b/Bleach__Hollow_Fury_Ichigo_by_Duroth.jpg
  leman said:
thanks to T & Q ajer..?? bedok chill kakis buih cheese fries no have arh..??haiz..
Because never bring bottle. Buih cheese fries and half spring chix rice. :cool:

KRGT-1