• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

hahs.. too many things to read.. I layzee to read up.. Frm wat i read part of the webby.. It says europe.. Lolx..! My own txt bk also wana read cudnt be bothered.. Haha..

If im nt wrong da ss reusable oil filter is thai made.. As frm da packagin its bungbon..

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Can we have our Milo Ais from you now?

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e

Lagi lagi milo ais,lagi lagi milo ais.. Mana ais dia??! :lol:

Sent from Senderâ„¢

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

hahs.. too many things to read.. I layzee to read up.. Frm wat i read part of the webby.. It says europe.. Lolx..! My own txt bk also wana read cudnt be bothered.. Haha..

If im nt wrong da ss reusable oil filter is thai made.. As frm da packagin its bungbon..

BUNGBON?? The brembo lookalike brand?? Hmmm.

Yeahhh.. I tink datz da one.. Wonderin if any spankers are usin ss reusable oil filter brands..? Is thr any other brands available..?

Guys, gd day.. $95 for oversize disk ex or not?

the price range is 140rm centre gold.... 170rm... centre black and 200rm... centre aluminium...believe to be much more lighter and got 2 colour...siliver and orange...all racing boy brand... hope this help abit bro

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

the price range is 140rm centre gold.... 170rm... centre black and 200rm... centre aluminium...believe to be much more lighter and got 2 colour...siliver and orange...all racing boy brand... hope this help abit bro

Racingboy oversized brakedisc be it centre black, gold or silver, price shud be not more than RM140. Trust me. Already bought like 6 sets of diff designs and colors for my friends. All same price. Tell them dun bullshit lah. ;)

Yeahhh.. I tink datz da one.. Wonderin if any spankers are usin ss reusable oil filter brands..? Is thr any other brands available..?

So far been using the original Yamaha oil filter. Not sure if got other brands. You can differentiate the original Yamaha oil filter and the fake ones by looking at the rubber seal. You can ask the mech at WK motorsports at lorong bapok to show you. Abit hard to explain thru words. :)

Racingboy oversized brakedisc be it centre black, gold or silver, price shud be not more than RM140. Trust me. Already bought like 6 sets of diff designs and colors for my friends. All same price. Tell them dun bullshit lah. ;)

The newer lighter aluminium center ones are slightly higher priced.

I believe non are using, if really there is a reputable one, most would be using already.

The newer lighter aluminium center ones are slightly higher priced.

Noted. But for the ones sprayed black, gold & silver to have different prices, whats the logic? :lol:

No logic. But the ones with bigger diameter almost the same size as the rims costs more. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

No logic. But the ones with bigger diameter almost the same size as the rims costs more. :cool:

Almost the same size as rims aye? 400mm? Hahaha. Our 300mm 'Brembo' brakedisc only RM120. :lol:

I believe non are using, if really there is a reputable one, most would be using already.

yeahh.. quite true.. myte be headin to jb agn aft i return frm my KL trip after x`mas.. this tym wif my spank.. hehs.. myte try da oil filters first since its just RM18.. will let u guys noe aft 2 oil chges.. hehs..

centre sliver cos is aluminium? how long u bought ago? if able to find a shop sell aluminium less than 140rm,kindly intro to our bros here?hmmm and i did mention aluminum is sliver and orange colour?

now centre black and gold price ...i dunnoe got wad diff but gold design is limited... just telling what i know from jb bike shop... dun flame me :cheeky:

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

Got 1 guy using lah bro... Not none... So far, it hasn't fail.... Hehehehe... My lips are sealed...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

centre sliver cos is aluminium? how long u bought ago? if able to find a shop sell aluminium less than 140rm,kindly intro to our bros here?hmmm and i did mention aluminum is sliver and orange colour?

now centre black and gold price ...i dunnoe got wad diff but gold design is limited... just telling what i know from jb bike shop... dun flame me :cheeky:

I nvr flame you lah bro. :) kay ill be more specific. Those racingboy brakedisc where the centre is PAINTED black, gold or silver shudnt cost more than RM140. The newer versions where the centre is aluminium or orange and so on etc, that one slightly above RM140. Sorry for the confusion.

is ok bro... i think no more sliver.. only left black and gold...

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

is ok bro... i think no more sliver.. only left black and gold...

Sidetrack abit, sorry to ask but which shop you always frequent to over there at Ah Gua Lane? :)

wy for spare parts and jin feng for modi...

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2