There are more things i would do den just ride on those 2 occasions... Oh btw, my cam is ready for testing... Hehehe... http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff019b-fc4b-adf7.jpg
Mounting it? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Ftw can bo ice milo, when meet up i blanja u n ah wan... btw maybe fixing FREE disk 2morow.. anybody wanna tag to jb

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

There are more things i would do den just ride on those 2 occasions... Oh btw, my cam is ready for testing... Hehehe... http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff019b-fc4b-adf7.jpg

My friend bought the same one on ebay, he made a small pocket for it at the cheek pad of his helmet facing straight/front so its protected from the rain when he pulls down the visor.

Good sh!t, especially if a vehicle in front were to cause an accident and the rider has no chance to escape. Can claim "gao gao binya". :lol:

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e

Ftw can bo ice milo, when meet up i blanja u n ah wan... btw maybe fixing FREE disk 2morow.. anybody wanna tag to jb

Noice. What time shall you be in JB btw?

Maybe arnd noon via 2ndlink... clear carbon... hahaha.. no lah joking only bout the clear carbon... Amcm... wanna tag?

Noon? Can't dude, next time then. :)

SPANKERS 23rd Monthly Outing

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/300251_277996955561389_202211276473291_1108630_1455362503_n.jpg

Time: 8pm

Date: 23/12/11

Venue: TBC

Going:

1. FTW

* Those who wanna join us for the first time, please put your nick along with your number.

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/300251_277996955561389_202211276473291_1108630_1455362503_n.jpg

Going:

1. FTW

2. bam-bino

* Those who wanna join us for the first time, please put your nick along with your number.

Sent from Senderâ„¢

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Going:

1. FTW

2. bam-bino

3. zamzion

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

My friend bought the same one on ebay, he made a small pocket for it at the cheek pad of his helmet facing straight/front so its protected from the rain when he pulls down the visor.

Good sh!t, especially if a vehicle in front were to cause an accident and the rider has no chance to escape. Can claim "gao gao binya". :lol:

Bro, that casing is waterproof and shock proof... Hehehe.... No time go and buy the mount kit... Your fren paid how much for it??? You know mine cost how much rite?? Whahahaha.... Anybody interested in the camera without the casing??? And the camera no have the Muvi brand on it... Tangs selling it for more den $200 for the same size... Interested parties please put your hand up... Hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Bro, that casing is waterproof and shock proof... Hehehe.... No time go and buy the mount kit... Your fren paid how much for it??? You know mine cost how much rite?? Whahahaha.... Anybody interested in the camera without the casing??? And the camera no have the Muvi brand on it... Tangs selling it for more den $200 for the same size... Interested parties please put your hand up... Hehehe

Mount kit? Just make a slot at the helmet cheek pad and slot it in, that's what my friend did. Yeah around the same price as yours. State the price and people might be more interested bro. Mass whatsapp also can. :thumb:

Waaah I also eligible for free milo? :cheer:

Going:

1. FTW

2. bam-bino

3. zamzion

4.Lim Ah Wan

Going:

1. FTW

2. bam-bino

3. zamzion

4. Lim Ah Wan

5. samurai8410

6. akulahajak

7. redanger

Waaah I also eligible for free milo? :cheer:
Be thankful you getting free milo bro. Like me from last time until now got so many owe me milo until I lost track already. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Sorry cant join the outing this mth, got company dinner... next mth perhaps... neway remind me of the milo... promise is a promise binya!!! lol

Be thankful you getting free milo bro. Like me from last time until now got so many owe me milo until I lost track already. :cool:

They owe you one milo factory i guess? :lol:

Sorry cant join the outing this mth, got company dinner... next mth perhaps... neway remind me of the milo... promise is a promise binya!!! lol

Alamak! Liddat its gonna be a thirsty outing for me. No one to sponsor drinks! :(

They owe you one milo factory i guess? :lol:

Alamak! Liddat its gonna be a thirsty outing for me. No one to sponsor drinks! :(

Yoshimura tricone with carbon cap looks so nice!!! *drools*

Looks is one thing. Performance is another. It had been available to our neighbouring countries for so long. Wonder why its only new here in SG. :cool:

My advise is to at least attend the monthly outings before making big purchases for your ride. :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

Once installed to the bike its not as nice looking. What's even fuglier is the silencer. Longer than those 2nd gen tri oval ones.

Then again, one man's meat is another man's poison. :)

Once installed to the bike its not as nice looking. What's even fuglier is the silencer. Longer than those 2nd gen tri oval ones.

Then again, one man's meat is another man's poison. :)

If my memory does not fail me he likes another man's meat. :cool:

KRGT-1

Looks is one thing. Performance is another. It had been available to our neihbouring countries for so long. Wonder why its only new here in SG. :cool:

My advise is to at least attend the monthly outings before making big purchases for your ride. :cool:

Nvrmind let him buy. We need one 'guinea pig' to buy & try it out then we can see it at the outing & know how it really is. :lol: