Uh if u wanna play corner den i suggest u not use the standard footrest. Just change racing footrest. If u insist on that kind of posture u can use the X1-r foortest. I using.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Uh if u wanna play corner den i suggest u not use the standard footrest. Just change racing footrest. If u insist on that kind of posture u can use the X1-r foortest. I using.

oh. thanks man ! how much did you get the x1r footrest for ? anyway, nice bike man.

eh bro.. how is the endurance pipe??? :cheeky: lots of ppl askin for it liao..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

my anak sedare???? *im lost*

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

hello fellow sparkies!

i jst changed to ABM pipe.. 3days ago still alright.. no problem damn shiok..

but ytd CNY visiting nvr ride.. so today i go ride.. kept engine stall.. at a loss of what to do.

Mechanic at shop where i changed at said i need not do setting as it is just a 2B bike.. no need..

need help!! thanks guys

who the mechanic? which shop? Show him the $$$, no problem oso will do up ur bike.....

Engine stall while riding or stall at traffic lite? I guess ur carb needs 2 tune

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

oh. thanks man ! how much did you get the x1r footrest for ? anyway, nice bike man.

Thanks. I got it 2nd hand from someone in the forum. U can try ask around see who selling theirs ah.

eh bro.. how is the endurance pipe??? :cheeky: lots of ppl askin for it liao..

Whose endurance?

who the mechanic? which shop? Show him the $$$, no problem oso will do up ur bike.....

Engine stall while riding or stall at traffic lite? I guess ur carb needs 2 tune

Haha bro. Since his mechanic say like that, i'd rather find a better one.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

tat kind mechanic knows nuts abt bike.. install aftermarket pipe with higher output no need to adjust anything.. even if just adjusting the air/fuel ratio i also happy.. just plug n play.. confirm backfire or what one mah.. and stil dare to say just a 2b bike..

i rather u go some other reliable bikeshop that understand our bikes well like xtreme, teck thye, etc..

tat kind mechanic knows nuts abt bike.. install aftermarket pipe with higher output no need to adjust anything.. even if just adjusting the air/fuel ratio i also happy.. just plug n play.. confirm backfire or what one mah.. and stil dare to say just a 2b bike..

i rather u go some other reliable bikeshop that understand our bikes well like xtreme, teck thye, etc..

I personally xiam Extreme....Cos Xiaodi not there dunno about the others:faint:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

anyone using or used the ABM pipe before? the one which looks like the black standard pipe without a exhaust cover? cos im kinda interested in changing to that. hows the performance? anyone?

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

I personally xiam Extreme....Cos Xiaodi not there dunno about the others:faint:

oh ah di not there already uh? i dono cos i dun go there one haha.. only go there when ask thing/do their bike i intro dem there.. cos teck thye quite ex.. alot people got scare off by the price.. but i will stil rather go teck thye.. they are top-notch in kups.. (i feel ah.. dun flame me)

anyone using or used the ABM pipe before? the one which looks like the black standard pipe without a exhaust cover? cos im kinda interested in changing to that. hows the performance? anyone?

tat one very common pipe in jb.. i find it nt as powerful as they ownself take ur original and "tong" one out.. cos i tried both spark with different pipe.. internal mods abt same.. condition/tuning/sprocket i not sure haha..

haha thanks thanks. cos im, just looking for a simple pipe that increases pickup cos my bike is used for dispatch not racing! haha so increased pickup might be good while maintaining my fuel efficiency. haha! the pipe isnt too loud is it?

if u wanna increase pickup then y not chnge ur sprockets :)

haha i just changed a while ago. and a new pipe would be nice. :) haha the feeling of changing pipe is just shiok what. haha im sure you should know since youre using the grp streetfight version. haha what's your opinion on the abm one?

hello.. erm i got a question to ask.. i just changed to ABM pipe on my spark.. and now..when i ride, it will engine stall suddenly. Any idea why lidat? Although its not often.. and happens once in a while.. but its very irritating.

Need help! thanks!!

hello.. erm i got a question to ask.. i just changed to ABM pipe on my spark.. and now..when i ride, it will engine stall suddenly. Any idea why lidat? Although its not often.. and happens once in a while.. but its very irritating.

Need help! thanks!!

go do setting lah reddish...

hahakim... think i sold off my endurance pipe to u right??