wat's the brand of the carb you're using?

or its sp carb?

The part of the carb that has the embossed details is being blocked by my fairing.

My mech said its for 2strokers, its definitely not for an SP cuz previously i was riding an aprilia, and that carb is definitely bigger than this one. Im thinking it could be for a 125z ?

Oh well, that aside, i'm requesting for stock carb cuz the idling rough, goes up and down, and without fail the engine sure die after idling like 30 seconds. WARMED up , before and after riding.

So i thought i'd change it back to the stock carb. I'm unsure of the consumption now, but i'll find out soon. With SP carbs on the x1, what's the consumption like? 20 + ?

Class 3 = 02/07/2002

Class 2B = 24/04/2008

Class 2A = 22/12/2009

Class 2 = 10/02/2011

http://www.danasoft.com/vipersig.jpg

• Replies 9.1k

Guest B_E_N

erm, x1 fast? mine only 120 nia leh. :(

bike as a gift from loved 1.. whao that is so swt la.. how a rider will wish their love 1 will get them a bike lo..

maintain a x1 exp meh.. only monthly change EO, spark plug can like eugene dun need change 1 wat LOL!!!

tire can last quite long also ma.. normal use can last 1 year ba..

good afternoon everyone!! :cheeky:

good noon sis ^^

any1 noes wat's goin on at sg flyer on the 16th??nxt sat??heard got some bike shows der??

bike as a gift from loved 1.. whao that is so swt la.. how a rider will wish their love 1 will get them a bike lo..

maintain a x1 exp meh.. only monthly change EO, spark plug can like eugene dun need change 1 wat LOL!!!

120 nt fast meh?on sg rd somemore..hw fast u wanna go??u go 110 oredi can overtake alot of cars & bikes..

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

eva, ders team ktm free style exhibition (motocross) on that stated date...

anyone wants drop by WY tdy?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
Guest B_E_N

120 also not actual speed. if u say 120 km/hr on car speedo den i wil say it good enough for sg road. :p

The part of the carb that has the embossed details is being blocked by my fairing.

My mech said its for 2strokers, its definitely not for an SP cuz previously i was riding an aprilia, and that carb is definitely bigger than this one. Im thinking it could be for a 125z ?

Oh well, that aside, i'm requesting for stock carb cuz the idling rough, goes up and down, and without fail the engine sure die after idling like 30 seconds. WARMED up , before and after riding.

So i thought i'd change it back to the stock carb. I'm unsure of the consumption now, but i'll find out soon. With SP carbs on the x1, what's the consumption like? 20 + ?

i use to own it its around 30km/L plus minus... my case same as yrs engine die after idling.. the carb you using cant be tune to maintain?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

spark plug use them till it cant be use.. don put them to waste.. just like haven spoil you change new one.. unless you got alot of money to spend.. take example an NGK spark plug cost $8 and i could have a Macdonald meal cum UPSIZE still got change..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

spark plug use them till it cant be use.. don put them to waste.. just like haven spoil you change new one.. unless you got alot of money to spend.. take example an NGK spark plug cost $8 and i could have a Macdonald meal cum UPSIZE still got change..

Real Money $aver! :cheeky::sian:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
anyway i guess you also din notice tat during the time you at my engine block's carpark i was at there looking at you... ^ ^, while smoking. . . .

LOL ! i saw a guy looking at me but that didnt look like you leh! and wad time is your lesson huh? i always reach at 8am and your bike already there. but i go home at 10am you gone already. you are FAST man !

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Guest B_E_N

hor hor hor.. caught red handed, imeg always pon lesson ar. half way zhao liao =X

hello anybody staying near ang mo kio or yio chu kang area?? haha...

sgoon counted??quite near lei..lol..inxherxeyes stays in sgoon..apis & me work at sgoon :cheeky:

GOOD MORNING ALL!

so calculative hor you!

sgoon counted??quite near lei..lol..inxherxeyes stays in sgoon..apis & me work at sgoon :cheeky:

GOOD MORNING ALL!

good morning eva sayang! shhhh.. don't promote our location leh.. wait pple come take things off my bike or stalk me how?! especially apis.. hahahaha.

so how friday on or not? but sue working pizza hut & swat working kfc...

hey ho, let's go.

o_O GO WY BE YAMALUBE PACKAGE SUPPORTER!!!! $10 per mth is def a savings plus bike stays maintained hahaha

hello anybody staying near ang mo kio or yio chu kang area?? haha...

hougang incld? :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
good morning eva sayang! shhhh.. don't promote our location leh.. wait pple come take things off my bike or stalk me how?! especially apis.. hahahaha.

so how friday on or not? but sue working pizza hut & swat working kfc...

i anythin..dey finish wat time??den we settle on dat time since sat eva will be freeeeeeeeeee..miahahahaha..n i miss the hot piping you tiao lah..keke

Selamat Pagi..............................

selamat morning!!!!!!! :lol:

hougang oso near :thumb: gt aswat & qiang..lol

LOL ! i saw a guy looking at me but that didnt look like you leh! and wad time is your lesson huh? i always reach at 8am and your bike already there. but i go home at 10am you gone already. you are FAST man !

i having my CDS "understanding ARTs" from 8am to 10am but most of the time ends as early as 9am.. den break till 1pm..

o_O GO WY BE YAMALUBE PACKAGE SUPPORTER!!!! $10 per mth is def a savings plus bike stays maintained hahaha

told you liao when you wan to change EO jio me.. but now i don tink you will use yamalube for yr Honda Africa Twin rite coz its not YAAAAAMAAAAAAHAAAAA