its wandy or rizal dats selling? blue bike is wandy whaaaaattttt...

i also want book parts lah like dis.. exhaust covers? :D

aiya confusing cause the one who post is using under rizal's username.

but both wandy and rizal share the same name! hahaha.

hey ho, let's go.

• Replies 9.1k

for once zal, nobody is discouraging u from selling..

in fact all encourage.. so they can have your stuff! hahahahaha.

like this, sotong give me lah.. hahaha. :angel:

eh, i ask him 1st.... Got queue ok. You'll be number 2 ya?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
eh, i ask him 1st.... Got queue ok. You'll be number 2 ya?

i know rizal before you.. so you behind me. =p

if i never post that quote, you also wont know he selling his bike.. blueks.

so you're number 2. heh. :angel:

hey ho, let's go.

I saw his post but i never post here..

All this while i know its Wandy that its selling not Rizal... Blueks!

So that make you number 2!

Hehe

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
I saw his post but i never post here..

All this while i know its Wandy that its selling not Rizal... Blueks!

So that make you number 2!

Hehe

k lah, let small boy win.. still p plate somemore thats why so anxious. k i understand.. time for me to upgrade then. lols!

hey ho, let's go.

haha nice finish der mashy... upgrade ehhh....

den dunt lazy to go for self revision... :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
haha nice finish der mashy... upgrade ehhh....

den dunt lazy to go for self revision... :cheeky:

alamak... cannot ar like that.

IM SUPER LAZY when it comes to revision.. argh!!!

hey ho, let's go.

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

anyone wanna buy yoshimura pipe?!

meant for wave but have to bring to shop to fit into x1.

2b where got yoshimura pipe.. lolx

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

alamak... cannot ar like that.

IM SUPER LAZY when it comes to revision.. argh!!!

take la .. den we got more choices to "take" :angel:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

lalalalala~ where's everyone?

im here god morning

Morning morning.......:clap:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

wanna watch movie? :popcorn:

next week can?! this week i just watched night at musuem 2..

awwwww..... i tot im able to see yr smile.. dammit

Guest B_E_N

mash me too.. i always went to watch that movie.. lol

i tink i grade 3 and 1/2 star for that

aiyo... how come u grade so little... me grade at least 4 1/2 star... =)

why not we watch monster vs alien next week?

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

i've watched night at museum 2..gonna watch monster vs alien dis sun :cheeky: heee..planning 2 watch transformers + terminator as well =X

GOOD MORNING ALL!!!!!!!

IT'S JUNE HOLIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAA :thumb:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

awwwww..... i tot im able to see yr smile.. dammit

shut up u. hahaha.

mash me too.. i always went to watch that movie.. lol

i tink i grade 3 and 1/2 star for that

hahaha, i think quite good leh.

okay okay, i quote 4 stars. lols.

i've watched night at museum 2..gonna watch monster vs alien dis sun :cheeky: heee..planning 2 watch transformers + terminator as well =X

GOOD MORNING ALL!!!!!!!

IT'S JUNE HOLIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAA :thumb:

good morning darling! happy sia! lols.

hw abt organising x1 movie outing? anyone? :angel:

hey ho, let's go.