Hellooooooooooooooooooooo knock knock anyone in?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

o.O wat happen jie jie? sell ur bike to upgrade liao ar?

hi guys.i need ur help.how come for the past few days,my x1,when i travel 60 and above,its damn vibrating?and its very noisy.does that means its time for an overhaul?

pls enlighten me.thanks! :)

hi guys.i need ur help.how come for the past few days,my x1,when i travel 60 and above,its damn vibrating?and its very noisy.does that means its time for an overhaul?

wow.. nice.. its very hard to say.. cause yr noisy might be different from out view.. but as for vibrating rite sometimes is due to the fuel and air setting.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

need to view and see and try den we can tell u wat is happening..

where do u stay, will see any1 of us free can help help u

are u schooling or working?

need to view and see and try den we can tell u wat is happening..

where do u stay, will see any1 of us free can help help u

are u schooling or working?

extra sio. . .

its getting dead.. :sian:

extra sio. . .

if dun help den later kena :gun: again

say X1 ppl dun open to pub

:cry::cry::cry: come gib me ur bike :cry::cry::cry:

i also only left with X1... phantom down :( hai

hi, anyone looking for X1? i will be selling once i complete my studys end of this year, its a Fz plate.

not looking high, i just want to change new rims for my car and new paintwork if possible

Edited by kwanheng

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

im working 8 to 5..im free today.and after 5.im staying at telok blangah rise. :)

haha.. SO near, i stay bukit merah view

contact me at 94891418 if u need help for anything

hi..hi ben

.just got myself an X1...

would like to learn from bro in this forum...

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

any body interested in a yamaha racing foot rest...?

would like to trade for a standard stock foot rest.....give me an offer that i cannot refuse..

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

hi, anyone looking for X1? i will be selling once i complete my studys end of this year, its a Fz plate.

not looking high, i just want to change new rims for my car and new paintwork if possible

maybe consider getting another x1... hmmm...

i also only left with X1... phantom down :( hai

wat happen sial?

hi..hi ben

.just got myself an X1...

would like to learn from bro in this forum...

wooo... big bro... Welcome to x1 family..... =)

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

just want to know...whats the good and bad points of this bike..

first time riding this x1...the bike feels so much better than the suzuki smash..ie the road hoding at higher speed seems more sure footed..hope i did not make a mistake..in choosing the x1..

but the riding position need time to get adjusted to...with my knees all curled up..

haha.. SO near, i stay bukit merah view

contact me at 94891418 if u need help for anything

weeeweeee... hero!! :thumb:

any body interested in a yamaha racing foot rest...?

would like to trade for a standard stock foot rest.....give me an offer that i cannot refuse..

wow i wan leh!!!

okay:thumb:..whats your offer?? for the swap..the rear brake is a drum on my bike hope urs is the same.

just want to know...whats the good and bad points of this bike..

first time riding this x1...the bike feels so much better than the suzuki smash..ie the road hoding at higher speed seems more sure footed..hope i did not make a mistake..in choosing the x1..

but the riding position need time to get adjusted to...with my knees all curled up..

to be frank.. i always ask everyone here "why you wan to get x1". cause me myself feel cheated.. its not fast den spark. nor wave. nor save pertol like wave. but my x1 is with me for years fyi.. so far so good not much problem. . . the only bad point i guess should be there is not legal racing pipe. good point? i don noe