• Replies 9.1k

loose gear level? i believe is yr clutch plate/spring problem

no not clutch/spring problem. Physically the whole gear lever is loose. i can pull out and then re shift to whichever angle i like and shove it back in. which means if someone else who isnt used to it and uses too much force when changing gear may accidentally force it out of position and cause to get stuck and cannot up gear.

im pretty sure its not clutch plate/spring problem cos i just changed the whole clutch plate etc like last year at UM

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a303/angelzero2/images.jpg
x1 hav big bore kit. legal aftermarket pipe, i think dun hav..

big bore kit how many cc?!?!? how much ?!?! at which bikeshop can do !?!?

28 May 2007 - Class2B licence at BBDC.

x1 hav big bore kit. legal aftermarket pipe, i think dun hav..

big bore kit how many cc?!?!? how much ?!?! at which bikeshop can do !?!?

28 May 2007 - Class2B licence at BBDC.

Guest B_E_N

depend on weight spocket and engine condition..

130km/hr on x1 stock meter is reachable..

for me 120plus abit nia

depend on weight spocket and engine condition..

130km/hr on x1 stock meter is reachable..

for me 120plus abit nia

same, thats my top spd w/o engine/carb mod.

btw, thanks for telling me the rough est price for changing the gear lever. yeah i changed it for 20 bucks off a shop along upper serangoon road. The guy ask me if i wanted to wait for the stock x1 one to come or use a spark 135's. I just took the spark 135's. look more or less the same.

cheers:D

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a303/angelzero2/images.jpg

Guys, i'm selling my X1 off. Done up for tuas. Do ask around if u've got friends :) And to bernard, it's possible. My x1 can go 140 on gear 3.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

imeg told me dat my x1 hook mite have been cut off...

still waiting for the helmet hook from imeg..

Oops i sold my bike together with the hook. and did i use the word "sold" :cheeky:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

$50 Since Its So Rare & So Many People Looking For It. Hahahaha. Or Just Use This One Lahh. But I Dun Use My Helmet Hook Because I Scared Ppl Will Cut Off My Strap If They Need A Helmet Desperately Or Even Sell It At Sungai Road. Summore If Leave Outdoors Then Rain, :faint:

http://www.ryderhelmets.com/image_manager/attributes/image/image_4/42512449_10133894_thumbnail.jpg

:thumb: imeg like this.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

x1 got pipe for it anot ?!?!? where to get Big bore kit for X1 ?!?!?!?! can x1 clear meter by modified.

Hi bro,

Can check with unique motorsports. They have big bore package for X1. I'm looking forward to do mine too. But not so soon. :)

Ah Gua Lane oso have, but not sure how much does it cost. Have to include the time taken, etc into consideration too. *Just trying to help, not advertising*

Dont Bother Putting Racing Blocks Or Whatever Shits Into X1. I Can Assure You After 2 or 3 Months, You Will Be Overhauling Ur Bike & From There, Ur Problems Will Be Coming Non Stop. Even If You Overhaul Back To Stock, There Is Very Little Chance Of Ur Engine Becoming As Normal As It Was Before. Trust Me.

im letting go my "whole X1"

heard bout you letting go your "whole X1" since years ago liao!

haha just need those few stuffs ah. anyone go lobang? cos its been so long since i update myself with sbf.

heh.

heard bout you letting go your "whole X1" since years ago liao!

haha just need those few stuffs ah. anyone go lobang? cos its been so long since i update myself with sbf.

heh.

okok...hmmm how abt the handle at the rear??

Guest B_E_N

rabbit will be a good person to look for to do led..

say ben recommend de will get slightly better discount if u do more 1 shot ^^

im looking for some x1 parts also.. wanna do some cosmetic changes to my bike.. anybody know whr can i put on led lights on my bike?

Ubi there also have