Anyone selling box and rack for x1, can text me @ 98782660. Thanks.

i got both rack & box, u want nice expensive box or old cheap one?

Japanese Standard "The Big Naked"

14019723412_fffe6b3e9c_n.jpg

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

• Replies 9.1k

Any 1 know wat the price to convert racing foot rest to the stock footres, alot of shop quoting me around $100 plus, I find it quite expensive. I'm wondering Malaysia would be cheaper by how much..Or any 1 here wan to trade or buy mine racing footrest

Bro. I'll appreciate if you share your endeavours in getting the stock footrest. Im looking to change mine to stock too. Where should i get mine change?

Ive looked around. But mainly allshops would say theres none of it. Or quote me a variety of digits like, 140-200sgd or 300rm and all sorts of numbers. Nothing definitive whether they can get it or not.

Thanks in advance, cheers.

21 june - passed TP(1st attempt) - - > best.

asspee.

e33 good enough. No need too big. You got lobang bro?

ok lemme check store room, older monorack2 version anti rust coated -

http://farm7.static.flickr.com/6171/6259271435_2a3551cdfb_m.jpghttp://farm7.staticflickr.com/6231/6259261861_10408be4b1_m.jpg

Bro. I'll appreciate if you share your endeavours in getting the stock footrest. Im looking to change mine to stock too. Where should i get mine change?

Ive looked around. But mainly allshops would say theres none of it. Or quote me a variety of digits like, 140-200sgd or 300rm and all sorts of numbers. Nothing definitive whether they can get it or not.

Thanks in advance, cheers.

i did a search, typed footrest.. hope it helps -

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/340331-Selling-brand-new-x1-original-footrest?

Japanese Standard "The Big Naked"

14019723412_fffe6b3e9c_n.jpg

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

ok lemme check store room, older monorack2 version anti rust coated -

http://farm7.static.flickr.com/6171/6259271435_2a3551cdfb_m.jpghttp://farm7.staticflickr.com/6231/6259261861_10408be4b1_m.jpg

As long as price is ok, I don't mind the outlook.

F/x, thanks for the response.

Im looking for the complete set(the main stand and side with the gear lever attached to the footrest) which is the entire footrest along with the black piece and the sorts.

My pipe seems like it is dangling and feels like it wont take much force for it to be disengaged, lol.

The sbf search is only in regard to the footrest.

21 june - passed TP(1st attempt) - - > best.

asspee.

F/x, thanks for the response.

Im looking for the complete set(the main stand and side with the gear lever attached to the footrest) which is the entire footrest along with the black piece and the sorts.

My pipe seems like it is dangling and feels like it wont take much force for it to be disengaged, lol.

The sbf search is only in regard to the footrest.

reminds me of aswat's bike. the falling apart bike. pipe oso can drop :clap:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

lol. he walks like erm erm is it?? jus nw wearing striped shirt? lol!!!!! he's the SH for eng. y???

i think name is chew yi or sumthing.. he is the APE for PSLE in my school.. very stylish teacher.. hahaha

lol. yea. "stylish" :angel: jakjak! wen wan plan outing?? fri ish a holidayyyyyyyyyy!!!! miahahahahaha :thumb:

Just to share. Since i got a second hand X1 cost me $1 600.

Condition was as bad:-

- Fork unbalanced.

- Brake/Clutch lever dislocate.

- Engine died when stop. (SCREW THIS)

- Clutch plate/spring. And many more.

So this fella list down the things I may want to change. And this is exactly what he write.

- Conrod

- Jet rod

- Balancing Rod

- Piston

- Piston Ring

- Reboot Block

- 6205zz

- 6304zz

- 6202zz

- Clutch Plate

- Clutch Spring

- Overhaul oil

- Overhaul gasket

- 4T

- Jet fork

- Jet handle

- Valve setting

- Carburetor ST

- Air Filter RB

- Sprocket

- Chain

- Brake/clutch lever RB

- Chain guard GOLD

- Setting (Carb)

- Plug

- Sticker Rim

There's more but I cant get his hand writing.

And with all the workmanship, the final cost I have to pay is close to SGD 1000.

Is it worth it? Ill appreciate your comments and feedbacks. To me, it's too expensive.

Lo que paso paso, I cant do anything.

Just to share. Since i got a second hand X1 cost me $1 600.

Condition was as bad:-

- Fork unbalanced.

- Brake/Clutch lever dislocate.

- Engine died when stop. (SCREW THIS)

- Clutch plate/spring. And many more.

So this fella list down the things I may want to change. And this is exactly what he write.

- Conrod

- Jet rod

- Balancing Rod

- Piston

- Piston Ring

- Reboot Block

- 6205zz

- 6304zz

- 6202zz

- Clutch Plate

- Clutch Spring

- Overhaul oil

- Overhaul gasket

- 4T

- Jet fork

- Jet handle

- Valve setting

- Carburetor ST

- Air Filter RB

- Sprocket

- Chain

- Brake/clutch lever RB

- Chain guard GOLD

- Setting (Carb)

- Plug

- Sticker Rim

There's more but I cant get his hand writing.

And with all the workmanship, the final cost I have to pay is close to SGD 1000.

Is it worth it? Ill appreciate your comments and feedbacks. To me, it's too expensive.

Lo que paso paso, I cant do anything.

Totally not worth it even of it's a FBG X1. Unless he give you the bike, then can consider it. Heh. My opinion la.

I dun think the repair will cost you $1k.. you can try doing it up in JB..

probably cost you ard S$500 but make sure to use original parts..

as for the bike price, 1.6K is totally absurd.. I bought mine for $1k with 5 years COE left.. den i spend another $150 to do top overhaul and some minor2 stuff..

you do ur math bro.. if ur willing to buy 1.6K, look for me.. I'll sell u mine.. TIP TOP condition with 2 aftermarket exhaust for you..

I will change new tyre and sprocket and chain for you..

I dun think the repair will cost you $1k.. you can try doing it up in JB..

probably cost you ard S$500 but make sure to use original parts..

as for the bike price, 1.6K is totally absurd.. I bought mine for $1k with 5 years COE left.. den i spend another $150 to do top overhaul and some minor2 stuff..

you do ur math bro.. if ur willing to buy 1.6K, look for me.. I'll sell u mine.. TIP TOP condition with 2 aftermarket exhaust for you..

I will change new tyre and sprocket and chain for you..

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint: lol???

berlime: but srysly u buy an x1 1.6k den mus do all those things like abit not worth it. i tink gt othr x1s out der in de market which cost lesser + nt so jia lat till fork unbalanced all these den still nid 2 service like most of the parts. got jakjak willing 2 sell u his bike. lol! :thumb:

Dear fellow riders, Im a rider myself and have been thinking of getting a X1 110 for my spare transport bike. Im concern if there are still parts production for 110cc X1? Apologise for such a dumb question as im totally new to cubs.

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint: lol???

berlime: but srysly u buy an x1 1.6k den mus do all those things like abit not worth it. i tink gt othr x1s out der in de market which cost lesser + nt so jia lat till fork unbalanced all these den still nid 2 service like most of the parts. got jakjak willing 2 sell u his bike. lol! :thumb:

Aiyah susah lah. Anyways I alrdy bought it, cant be undone. T.T

Will post the end result detail soon.

Dear fellow riders, Im a rider myself and have been thinking of getting a X1 110 for my spare transport bike. Im concern if there are still parts production for 110cc X1? Apologise for such a dumb question as im totally new to cubs.

If your parts are referring to internal engines, I'd say Singapore and JB still have the parts for X1. However the external plastics of the bikes like the panels etc might be abit difficult. Last time can source from Bplhs however unsure if they still bring in the stuffs.

Hope it clarify bits of your doubts. :)

This is the lists of my done up X1 110 M.

Which absurdly cost me RM 2 500.

- Conrod

- Jet Rod

- Balancing Rod

- 6205zz x 2

- 6304zz

- 6202zz

- Overhaul Oil Seal

- Overhaul Gasket

- Piston

- Piston Ring

- Piston Pin

- Reboot Block

- MOTUL 4T

- Spark Plug

- Clutch Plate

- Clutch Spring

- Air Filter

- Carburator ST

- Carburator Plaste Plate

- Setting

- Jet Fork

- Sterring Cone

- Sprocket

- DID Chain

- RB Rim Sticker

- GOLD Chain Guard

- GOLD RB Lever

That fella re-listed for me.

And was told to run in at 80 kmph for 1000 clicks.

Any feedbacks will be much appreciated.

*killsmyself

This is the lists of my done up X1 110 M.

Which absurdly cost me RM 2 500.

- Conrod

- Jet Rod

- Balancing Rod

- 6205zz x 2

- 6304zz

- 6202zz

- Overhaul Oil Seal

- Overhaul Gasket

- Piston

- Piston Ring

- Piston Pin

- Reboot Block

- MOTUL 4T

- Spark Plug

- Clutch Plate

- Clutch Spring

- Air Filter

- Carburator ST

- Carburator Plaste Plate

- Setting

- Jet Fork

- Sterring Cone

- Sprocket

- DID Chain

- RB Rim Sticker

- GOLD Chain Guard

- GOLD RB Lever

That fella re-listed for me.

And was told to run in at 80 kmph for 1000 clicks.

Any feedbacks will be much appreciated.

*killsmyself

Let me guess, u did it along bapok lane... i may be wrong.. but rm2500 ( i bet the mech is rotfl) hahaha.. insanely expensive sia.. sorry to add salt to the wound bro.. but S1.6k + RM$2.5k can get you a decent Spark 135cc plus a bit top up la.. (S$2.8k)

....................................................................................

But its also a good thing since you have done the bike up for good... will last for another 5 years at least..

meet us up soon. i want to know who is the buggar that sells his x1 for 1600...

President wants to treat us supper tomorrow.. if you all can make it, jus text her..

Where: Al Azhar Bukit Timah

When: Friday (tomorrow)

Time: 10pm

Why: FREE FOOD.. no need to ask..

eva (8163 9021)

President wants to treat us supper tomorrow.. if you all can make it, jus text her..

Where: Al Azhar Bukit Timah

When: Friday (tomorrow)

Time: 10pm

Why: FREE FOOD.. no need to ask..

eva (8163 9021)

freeeeeeeek u!!! since when!!!! lol. arse!!! i tot is charlton treatin us 2 drinks coz he riding pulsar. u make sure u dun ride ur BB. toot! LOL!