• Replies 9.1k

wah laju per reply...tk tdr ke...or comp all e way ON!

computer-generated reply.. lol!

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

Serviced @ Unique, Eunos

Replace Front Wheel Bearing (X2) - $28 (1 For $18)

Replace Cone Bearing - $70

Replace Pillon Footrest - $18

Replace Rear Drum Brakes - $15

Replace Rear Rim - $20

Replace Rear Wheel Bearing (X2)- $28 (1 For $18)

Downforked -$10

Sub Total -$189

Discount - $10

Total - $179 ----> Heart Pain!!

rims for $20??? 2nd hand? so cheap meh rims?

cone bearing so ex? hahaha like s4 price sia....

bt ttl is rather cheap what... :thumb:

EVA there u have ur answers for bearings....

Edited by @swat_
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

imeg, are you ready for our ICT? hahaha

finally we can just ride in heck care the stupid def. riding or RSM order bullshit

Honda wave-i 125cc fy2*8s Oct2004-Jan2005 SOLD

Honda nsr 150cc fu3*31y Jan2005-Nov2007 SOLD

Yamaha x1 110cc fy8*9*b Nov2007-Dec2008 SOLD

Honda cb400 spec II fv3*9*l Jan2009-Mar2010 SOLD

Suzuki k7 gsxr 600 fbb6*9*g Feb2010-Jan2011 SOLD

finally we can just ride in heck care the stupid def. riding or RSM order bullshit

ride wat in? you riding meh? you buy super 4 i go make your super 4 to lousy 4 whahahaha

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

super 4 already is lousy 4 liao haha dont need to make it lousy

yours only ... my fren super 4 can make fireworks!!!!! you can ma? whahahaha :angel:

GO @SWAT GO!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

1/2 Priced Waffles @ Gelare, Plaza Singapura

As what was agreed upon, we r gonna have half-priced waffles for our next outing!

http://www.gelare.com.sg/images/menu/thumbs/waffle.jpg

Date: 10th March 2009 (Tuesday)

Time: 8.30pm (No more ERP)

Venue: Plaza Singapura (Central)

Person to contact: Eva (81639021)

As usual, after that we will decide on the place to chill. More lemon/green tea! =D You can bring your frens along!

http://gelare.com.sg/images/outlets/thumbs/plazasing.jpg

i bought my fairings for $250 at yishun there. it comes with the headlight and tailset. very ex ah boy cheaper. but i tell you ahboy can wait until next year oso wun come already.

xanchi, i think i saw you previous day at bukit gombak prata shop there. ALIF . isit ?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

imeg the outing i oso want to go!!!! s4 is for mature riding leh... as long as get me to destination smoothly im happy :p dun need too tiong.. fireworks as in the bike %#%@ into the road divider got sparks issit? haha... last time i did it b4 but i think i dont wana do it again

Edited by Chongster

imeg the outing i oso want to go!!!! s4 is for mature riding leh... as long as get me to destination smoothly im happy :p dun need too tiong.. fireworks as in the bike %#%@ into the road divider got sparks issit? haha... last time i did it b4 but i think i dont wana do it again

mai act la.. you think i first day noe you ar.. come join us =D remember to bring my two packets of yeos drinks

anyone awake? :angel: at 4.46am

yours only ... my fren super 4 can make fireworks!!!!! you can ma? whahahaha :angel:

GO @SWAT GO!

i was summoned thru the htmls and php codes... here i am...

well xcuse me..... the key word der was u DID it.. mine (opps) on my previous ride it wasnt DONE intentionally by the kill switch or anything.. :sian:

wait why m i entertaining all this? my s4 is history.. zipping arnd wit ma lil x1 at the mmt :lol:

true enuf a bike is nth but only a mere transport.. ur ride.. ur preference *peace*

hahaa ur welcome to the outing chongster... :thumb:

i bought my fairings for $250 at yishun there. it comes with the headlight and tailset. very ex ah boy cheaper. but i tell you ahboy can wait until next year oso wun come already.

goodness 250?? :giddy:

gene gt ict meh? later kena like me by CMPB

"DONT WASTE UR TIME, GO FINISH UR STUDIES 1ST"

*dats what they said when i volunteered to go for ict during hols...

anyone awake? :angel: at 4.46am

obviously i am... finally caught twilight... damn i need to catch up :lol:

this wldnt happen if i had a date to watch the latest blockbusters... :sian:

now im sounding like BEN... :cheeky:

NOT!!! NO WOMEN NO CRY (in gd words of bob marley)

sorry ladies.. no offence... i still :lovestruck: our x1 ladies :lol:

xanchi, i think i saw you previous day at bukit gombak prata shop there. ALIF . isit ?

I think you got the wrong person uh Bro :cheeky:

I didn't even sit down at Alif these past few days. You can recognise my face? :lol:

But I did went to Bukit Batok area these few days :D

Btw, Manchester 2 - 1 NewCastle. MAN U :cheer::cheer::cheer:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

eh revo.. the white rim is like mine lei.. hehe.. nice horr.. :cheer:

bought my fairings for $250 at yishun there. it comes with the headlight and tailset. very ex ah boy cheaper. but i tell you ahboy can wait until next year oso wun come already.

wahh seyy.. $250?! :faint:

ya lorr.. wait for ah boy ah, can like wait forever siaa.. :slapforehead:

:btw: good morning everyone.. :cheer:

computer-generated reply.. lol!

hahaha! wth..

GO @SWAT GO!

hahahhaa! yes yes, but now no more fireworks already. sob sob.

hahahhaa! chey chey, no date meh swat? ain? ala.. okay lah, one day x1 got movie outing.. then you can date all the x1-ers together to watch latest blockbusters k? hahaha! -E1-

hey ho, let's go.

rims for $20??? 2nd hand? so cheap meh rims?

cone bearing so ex? hahaha like s4 price sia....

bt ttl is rather cheap what... :thumb:

EVA there u have ur answers for bearings....

lol..i went down unique yest dey said nothin wrong wif my bearings..everytime i go down dey sure make fun of me 1..1st time was i threw my keys at 1 of de guys..den yest i talked 2 de guys in mandarin den all wahhhhhhhh..whoaaaaa..wheeeeeeee :faint:

morning every1 :thirsty:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Guest B_E_N

kns.. now :gun: me again la... i know la. i still nobody wan ma..

sad la...

eh revo.. the white rim is like mine lei.. hehe.. nice horr.. :cheer:

wahh seyy.. $250?! :faint:

ya lorr.. wait for ah boy ah, can like wait forever siaa.. :slapforehead:

good morning dear..

sue, seems to me.. you're praising your own rim hor?! lols! :cheer:

hey ho, let's go.

haha xanchi i cant recognise your face, but i can recognise your bike leh. i thought it looked like your old dp. =/

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

sue, seems to me.. you're praising your own rim hor?! lols! :cheer:

haha.. of course lahh.. for once, im proud of my rim lorr.. haha.. other than the rest of the parts of my bike.. haha.. :cheeky: