[Group] HONDA CG125

fearless

• Replies 1.4k

tanks bro tony...called him three days ago....sold.....no one else selling......

sad right....

wanna buy mine????hahahano way i going to sell.heehee

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Being down to First Motor, left my bike there to do the mods. The boss, Leonard Lim, seems like a nice guy. He offered me many suggestions and advice on what I can do. Too bad, I need to leave it with him for 2 weeks to get my bike. Cannot wait to get my bike back. :sian:

shall see.your mods,cool ride on the road!!!

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Hey tony!

suddenly got urge to buy the following and install on my CG!

hahaha..

http://www.motorcyclespeakers.net/speaker-photos.html

how much?

you cant really listen cos no wind shield

my yp400 yammie got install.diy my myself

using a aiwa speakers box bought from cash convertor

speaker 5 inch 80sgd component

amplifier 100sgd

playing using my mp3

fyi.you need to pay radio tax 28sgd/year.

how much?

you cant really listen cos no wind shield

my yp400 yammie got install.diy my myself

using a aiwa speakers box bought from cash convertor

speaker 5 inch 80sgd component

amplifier 100sgd

playing using my mp3

fyi.you need to pay radio tax 28sgd/year.

This one is 99USD leh,all in got amp speaker(marine grade) and bracket

i saw some of the photos they install at the handle bar maybe can hear?

ya i know must pay radio tax.. knn sianz

another way is get a computer speaker running on 12vdc.

Aiya now everything also MIC liao leh..

This one is just a tweeter lor.. good for high pitch sound i guess..

Base not good one.. guess very low power.. hahaha...

Computer speakers look damn ugly..lols

i check already that US speaker set cost 140+ USD.

i think tonite i going eugene to discuss my back seat..

so how was the mod??

Will let know tomorrow evening after I see it in the afternoon.

I am doing a simple DIY gravity feed chain oiler for my bike. Trial run with water seems OK, cannot wait to install on my bike when I got it. :cheeky:

BTW, I found a softcopy of Honda CG125 manual online and downloaded in PDF format onto my laptop. :thumb:

Will let know tomorrow evening after I see it in the afternoon.

I am doing a simple DIY gravity feed chain oiler for my bike. Trial run with water seems OK, cannot wait to install on my bike when I got it. :cheeky:

BTW, I found a softcopy of Honda CG125 manual online and downloaded in PDF format onto my laptop. :thumb:

i have already done 1 using the tablet container

made of alu.

cost me 3.60sgd...

i have already done 1 using the tablet container

made of alu.

cost me 3.60sgd...

I am going to use those polyclinic 100ml translucent cough syrup bottle with 2 stainless steel aquarium valve and aquarium air hose. Got cable-ties lying around for years to secure the contraption. Cost for the 2 valves and hose- S$6.

no offence har, i tell you abt youe set up

the polyclinic bottle will crack and leak below.this is what happen to me.

my stainless steel valve 1 side is thread so 1 can use a nut to secure it.(got put a rubber washer to act as a o-ring)1.50sgd

1M of "hard" air hose(0.5sgd/M)

what i do

the container is the orange vitamin tablet put inside the water.

drill a hole smaller than a thread(valve) at the bottom of the container

screw in the value(add a rubber washer between the value and container

use a nut to secure the valve(inside container)

use a 2.5mm electrical cable slot into the pipe(for better flex of pipe)

will show u all on the next meet up