anybody knows where i can get the front wheel spacer?I changed my fork and loose the spacer by accident...anyone has spare ones to spare??

You gonna go bike shop and ask them to have a not.of not gonna fabricate spacer already.

sent from sony ericsson GH388H

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

• Replies 1.4k

Will United have it?

No.

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Selling off my already done up inside and out cg! Whatsapp me if interested. 91467474

image.jpg

Guys any of you know where to change cg drm brakes to disc brakes? Drum brakes are really scary when travelling fast

You need to spent quite a sum of $.

Brake pumps

Brake fluid cylinders

Brake hoses

Brake calipers

Brake discs

Rims

Fork to hold brake caliper

Rear swingarm to hold brake caliper

Under $1k.

You willing?

No brakes needed.

so still no outings? hahaha

Busy busy busy...how to meet.

You need to spent quite a sum of $.

Brake pumps

Brake fluid cylinders

Brake hoses

Brake calipers

Brake discs

Rims

Fork to hold brake caliper

Rear swingarm to hold brake caliper

Under $1k.

You willing?

No brakes needed.

Like to ask u? How much does an original magnetic coil & rectifier cost? I asked around & they quoted me $300++

A bit ex man.abput same pricing as a super 4 coil only.

Try getting spare part and do at malaysia workshop.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Guys. I need your help. It seems like my back tyre is not in line with my mudguard. I have a feeling my swingarm is dented. Do you guys know where to get a 2nd hand or a new swingarm?

Swing arm very hard to dented and of really dent,the bike handling will be out(I assume you still ride without any problems)

Try adjusting the gap for the mounting point of the mudguard buy using spacers/washers/nuts.

Hi anyone know if there's other triple three that can fit for a cg125?? wana widen the forks, is it possible?

Dun mod lah...later LTA got problem passing.

@ProFatSir, need your expert opinion.. got problem after change tire today.. change from city demon to dunlop tt100.. then:

(1) although tire same size but now the side of front tire bua the side of the fender (the place where joint to fork).. any way to help solve it??

(2) when i ride bike feel bouncy >

(3) inside of front rims damn rusty and when changing inner tube, 2 tube burst.. my mech file away the rust and finally never bust.. but i damn scared when I'm riding now scared burst... haha so will it burst???? (worried worried)

Thank you so much and sorry ah for the many many questions.

@ProFatSir, need your expert opinion.. got problem after change tire today.. change from city demon to dunlop tt100.. then:

(1) although tire same size but now the side of front tire bua the side of the fender (the place where joint to fork).. any way to help solve it??

(2) when i ride bike feel bouncy >

(3) inside of front rims damn rusty and when changing inner tube, 2 tube burst.. my mech file away the rust and finally never bust.. but i damn scared when I'm riding now scared burst... haha so will it burst???? (worried worried)

Thank you so much and sorry ah for the many many questions.

1)same size but different shape lah.

Try bend the mudguard.

2)bouncy is too much air.

Chain jumping is chain too tight

3)after derust,ask mech to apply really lightly layer of oil/a new rim tape(buy from bicycle ship,the rubber not that good)

If got budget.

Get a new set of rims,relace the spoke.get the 1.6×18inch.do not downgrade to 17".

Can be done at GNG defu lane.

Just mention,introduce by tony.

1)same size but different shape lah.

Try bend the mudguard.

2)bouncy is too much air.

Chain jumping is chain too tight

3)after derust,ask mech to apply really lightly layer of oil/a new rim tape(buy from bicycle ship,the rubber not that good)

nice.... thanks Bro Tony ... anw the rim tape keep breaking.. so my mech cut up one of the burst inner tube to use as rim tape.. no problem right...

oh ya and change rims at GNG roughly how much? cause my mech advice me get a new front end of rxk then got disk break some more..

nice.... thanks Bro Tony ... anw the rim tape keep breaking.. so my mech cut up one of the burst inner tube to use as rim tape.. no problem right...

oh ya and change rims at GNG roughly how much? cause my mech advice me get a new front end of rxk then got disk break some more..

Aiyo...you got mech liao.

Ask your mech settle everything.

Since going to mod the front to rxk.

Just get 18" sports rim for front and back.

Rear also change to rxk brake.

Settle.no need respoke.

Buy new.

Aiyo...you got mech liao.

Ask your mech settle everything.

Since going to mod the front to rxk.

Just get 18" sports rim for front and back.

Rear also change to rxk brake.

Settle.no need respoke.

Buy new.

haha i like spokes mah... anw my mech also every time ask me get things myself he help me put only.. sian one..thats why i wanna check change rims how much.. yesterday rear tire burst.. zzzz damn sian now can't ride.. I'm thinking just tow to GNG change rims... pm me price when u free can bro.. haha thanks thanks.