• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Originally posted by mctan@Nov 2 2006, 03:34 PM

shopping??

We are having shopping trips all the while.. shop for food..

where you wanna shop?

Penang? Waiting for you to organise..

JB? KL?

Bangkok?

Bangkok shopping sound interesting... but the traffic there :giddy:

:giddy: Chiam Liao ......

I wait until the flower dropped(jacky chang's song)...

:giddy: Die Die must go one time .....

Let Me plan my Leave .... Then i will Auto Insert ALL one ....

I though after Tim Sum might Drop by Jusco shopping Centre or Some Shopping Centre .... he he

Food Shopping also fine .... though of buying some stuffs to Stock up at my Home .... he he .....

Bangkok AH .... wowwwww....:cheeky:

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

Hi BlackAngel,

How is your socket project coming...:smile: for nasir.

You've done a marvelous work! if it can hold 2 of those sockets, better still because of ample space and the box size.

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Nov 2 2006, 08:45 PM

Date: 19 Nov Sun

Day: 1 day only

Meeting: petronas 2nd link

Time: TBA

Purpose: PFF, free and easy.

Back: around 8-9pm (I hope )

Buggers going:

1. custom

2. bats (auto insert)

3. mctans (auto insert) coz u mentions 200/200

4. vtec666 (auto insert)

5. blackangle (auto insert)

6. Sunny teo(sms -9693 8444)

7. silverghost

Buggers thinking of going:

1. nasir(sms-9817 8916)

We will be going to Kluang for breakfast, Malacca for some fun cum lunch then see how... depends on members behavoir...ha,ha,haa!

Hyreul77....

U joining Us .... One day trip , can take pic of Our Bike together with BIG SHIP .....

Hi Swift,

some details about your tyre...

Pilot Road, Excellent grip in any conditions,Remarkable wet grip

Unsurpassed high-speed stability

Heat, rain, cold – in virtually any conditions, the Michelin Pilot Road and its 100% silica-charged tread compound won’t let weather get in the way of your ride. The front tire’s rounded profile offers progressive steering response, and the advanced casing design tackles rough roads easily. The Michelin Pilot Road strikes the ideal balance between tread life and performance, while affording an exceptional quality/price ratio.

Usage Performance

Freeway : *****

Road : ****

Urban : ****

*stars

Another tyre macadam 100 recommended by michelin for diversion 900 use.

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

:sweat: uncle SG PSLE finish liao, so now can start pushing ppl to work :sweat:

planning is now on the background... next week or so will be going for a reccess.

This week too busy doing up all the tyre thingy :sweat:

Will finalized all the detail by next week. :hungry:

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Originally posted by vtec666@Nov 2 2006, 09:07 PM

Hyreul77....

U joining Us .... One day trip , can take pic of Our Bike together with BIG SHIP .....

wat abt the BIG EAGLE? :sian:

flower drop until no more liao :cheeky:

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Nov 2 2006, 09:00 PM

Hi BlackAngel,

How is your socket project coming...:smile: for nasir.

You've done a marvelous work! if it can hold 2 of those sockets, better still because of ample space and the box size.

Silverghost...o_O

Nasir's gizmo gonna be ready soon...yours is already done.I dunno how r u gonna secure the thing at your side cowling after drilling a hole,coz plugging your male socket in & out will exert pressure and hence it will cause the female socket to so-called "follow" together.Unless if you put a very strong super glue on the underneath to secure the female socket tightly. ..Lastly,twin sockets adapter are available in car shops or Mustafa,so no need to have a big box just to put double charger

I can see that you are very knowledgable in tyres...all sorts of tyres,you name it,all you know.

Heyrul

>Gimme your box and tell me how you want your switches to work. Then i'll try to work something out for you.

The Road-Sweeper

Originally posted by Custom@Nov 2 2006, 10:08 PM

wat abt the BIG EAGLE? :sian:

flower drop until no more liao :cheeky:

Wow liao .... like this also Kena ......

Suan Of the Suan of the Suan King Chairman Member 1144 ....

Cannot Siam one ah .....:mad:

See Big Ship first la

Later Big Eagle .... But that got to wait till Flower Petals all drop and Grow Again then Ripe Liao .......:cheeky:

http://img162.imageshack.us/img162/8578/dsc00156bl1.jpg

Originally posted by bats@Nov 2 2006, 07:39 PM

Cheeko,

Next Sunday, A&W trip, how???

hi bats, A&W not so nice, how abt i bring u to KFC makan cheese wedges instead :slurp:

Originally posted by mctan@Nov 2 2006, 11:28 AM

5am? I onz you.. :smile:

So meet you at 5am at GP petronas on sunday.

Who late who pay for all..

:smile: hi bro mctan, welcome back, i gotta recheck my schedule for any another events or not then can confirm.

But for the freshest dimsum, best is reach there early 5am :slurp:

http://s2.simpload.com/1102454a7f3218848.jpg

http://s2.simpload.com/1102454a7f6b071d0.jpg

http://s2.simpload.com/1102454a7f91db0bb.jpg

:slurp: hi bats, this is the place where they sell the best roasted coffee & famous charcoal fire-toasted kaya buns in malaysia

Kluang Railway Station Coffeeshop

http://static.flickr.com/89/244572253_7a15b0cfa8.jpg

http://s2.simpload.com/1102454a7e353c7e8.jpg

Though look simple but extremely delicious :slurp:

1 of life's simple pleasures to seat down in the morning for a cup of roasted kopi ;)

Originally posted by cheeko@Nov 3 2006, 07:18 AM

:slurp: hi bats, this is the place where they sell the best roasted coffee & famous charcoal fire-toasted kaya buns in malaysia

1 of life's simple pleasures to seat down in the morning for a cup of roasted kopi ;)

sunday going? :cheeky:

Originally posted by cheeko@Nov 3 2006, 07:08 AM

:smile: hi bro mctan, welcome back, i gotta recheck my schedule for any another events or not then can confirm.

But for the freshest dimsum, best is reach there early 5am  :slurp:

Can can... then meet you at 4.30am at GP and we reach the shop at 4.50... 10 mins to settle down and 5am get ready to eat. :hungry:

After that we go to Kluang Railway Station Coffee Shop to eat the charcoal fire-toasted kaya buns and drink acup of roasted kopi. :thirsty:

Then on the way back go and wash bike. After wash bike, if feel hungry go to KFC eat the cheese wedges.

mctan

follow by A&W :smile:

U not only the suan King but also the makan King :bow:

:btw: the coffee shop is 1 hr away from 2nd link :cheeky:

Originally posted by Custom@Nov 3 2006, 10:23 AM

follow by A&W :smile:

U not only the suan King but also the makan King :bow:

:btw: the coffee shop is 1 hr away from 2nd link :cheeky:

Eat while still can eat... :cheeky:

mctan

Originally posted by vtec666@Nov 2 2006, 07:18 PM

Bro ,

Get the Wrong Name la ..... :giddy:

Vtec666 Member 9667 ...is me wan to change .... After 12th Nov ah ... I think still can tahan .... If cannot ... I might change to Daytona Brake Pads first ... SEE HOW LA ....:sweat:

Haha...,

So sorry bro! Too busy at werk lah... By the way ok go after 12 den we change k?

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Nov 2 2006, 05:27 PM

Mctan,

Where is tat place?

I can't remember what is the bike shop name, but its opposite the MAH motor aong serangoon road. If you wanna go there and change, you have to go and make reservation first. Then also, if you wanna ride your bike into the bikeshop, got test your riding and balancing skill. :cheeky:

mctan

Hi Cheeko,

When, what time, me on la.

Anyway, I like the root beer float at A&W. KFC nothing special coz S'pore have KFC but no more A&W.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Nov 2 2006, 09:17 PM

Hi Swift,

some details about your tyre...

Pilot Road, Excellent grip in any conditions,Remarkable wet grip

Unsurpassed high-speed stability

Heat, rain, cold – in virtually any conditions, the Michelin Pilot Road and its 100% silica-charged tread compound won’t let weather get in the way of your ride. The front tire’s rounded profile offers progressive steering response, and the advanced casing design tackles rough roads easily. The Michelin Pilot Road strikes the ideal balance between tread life and performance, while affording an exceptional quality/price ratio.

Usage Performance

Freeway : *****

Road : ****

Urban : ****

*stars

Another tyre macadam 100 recommended by michelin for diversion 900 use.

Silverghost...o_O

Thanks SG... :thumb:

For those who are still thinking...dun think anymore...the feedback is so good...i'm thinking of getting another set as spare...but of course i know of the life span... hehehe :cheeky:

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Its nice n famous alrite.. In fact I'd still remember my parents takin us up once awhile jus to eat the bread + half boiled eggs. Following we'd then catch the next train back to Sg..

But the last time i went was at least 15yrs ago, wonder if it had changed much or whether i can tell the difference at all... This is one place i'd like to visit again soon...

Originally posted by bats@Nov 3 2006, 06:29 PM

Hi Cheeko,

When, what time, me on la.

Anyway, I like the root beer float at A&W. KFC nothing special coz S'pore have KFC but no more A&W.

:slurp: hi bats, no problem, but usually i wake up at 3am & set off at 4am to enjoy the cool early morning ride to tat place for breakfast.

Are u able to wake up so early at 3am :slurp:

Originally posted by jleo@Nov 3 2006, 09:57 PM

Its nice n famous alrite.. In fact I'd still remember my parents takin us up once awhile jus to eat the bread + half boiled eggs. Following we'd then catch the next train back to Sg..

But the last time i went was at least 15yrs ago, wonder if it had changed much or whether i can tell the difference at all... This is one place i'd like to visit again soon...

:smile: hi jleo, it is still a nice rustic place with a good kampong atmosphere when i went there sometime back ago. But important the roasted ice coffee is very nice :p