1) Eugene

2) simon

3) lSoRvAeDr

4) Bluesea01

5) Jasmine ( no bike though, but got public transport mah =) )

6) kATH3r|n3 (nvm jasmine, we 2 both gers no bike nvm... see who so heartless want to let us take public transport while some people's' got bike dun pillion)

keke....i dun mind taking public transport though.....dun want to owe pple a favour.......modern woman mah.....shd be more independent.

now mrt also quite convenient. :D :D :shades:

• Replies 1.8k

Nvm...just put ur name there....when there is an outing...they will look for u..... :smile:

Where yr why i can't see.... :pity: Koyoh also..... :mad:

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/motoring8.jpg

岳父对女婿说:娶我女儿快一年了,还未怀媕,éš¾é“佪没看我给佪的XXX片?

女婿说:我有看。。也照ç€åš!

岳父é“:说说看佪怎檷åš?

女婿é“:高潮时就拔出æ¥å°„在她脸上 :D

he is say y nv saw ya name in the list ..

duhz

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg

Put yr name so that next time can join us.

so anyone organising??? :smile:

Let set a time & place first, and see how many can make it?

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. - John 3:16

www.calvarypandan.org

Place : K Box/ Paradiz Centre ( Best cos in town )

Date : ?????? (

Time : ?????

1) Eugene

2) simon

3) lSoRvAeDr

4) Bluesea01

5) Jasmine

6) kATH3r|n3

k box ex lehz ...

sing hall larz ..

cuppage sunlight ..

hehee~

Place : K Box/ Paradiz Centre ( Best cos in town )

Date : 22nd Nov 03 (Sat)

Time : TBA

1) Eugene

2) simon

3) lSoRvAeDr

4) Bluesea01

5) Jasmine

6) kATH3r|n3

7) Eien(wanna go leh but going kukup 22-23th leh :cry:)

make it weekday lehz ..

lesser ppl~

sing as long as we like ..

sing hall :cheer:

Eeeeee, date to be fix on 29 Nov 2003 izzit ok for all. :D need to work this week :pity:

Where yr why i can't see.... :pity: Koyoh also..... :mad:

A bit the broke recently... no go until I sort out my finances

how abt go to somewhere where it's not too ex so that it's more affordable by everyone cos not everyone is working leh

Hw abt partyworld at orchard?Quite affordable leh :smile:

A bit the broke recently... no go until I sort out my finances

Don't worry Badyles can feed u wahhh :D

Hw abt partyworld at orchard?Quite affordable leh :smile:

What is the price for a jug of beer or can u pass me the phone number.... :smile:

so when is the next KTV session?? :confused:
u muz be singing now.......cos it raining so heavy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!........... :lol: :lol: :lol: stop singing lah.i wan go out leh :lol: :lol: :lol:

Her avatar is singing...

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. - John 3:16

www.calvarypandan.org

Guest daprei81

i step on ur tail huh?? :sian:

Where r all the kala kakis?so who iz organising the kala session :confused:

sorry i missed out on the last ktv session cos didn't check on the post.

how abt i leave my contact with one of u, if u all got any more ktv outing just give me a call just in case i didn't check on the post. thanks.

So u all enjoyed yrselves the last ktv outing? :D