hehe.She was a malay auntie,bro

Oh hahaha hmmmmmmmmm... But funny thing is fxxxxxxl no one complaints anyway expected la but i didnt expect to be so extreme. Only for a while wat sighs anyway nice bikers we've met

Edited by bernardk
  • Replies 337

aiyo... all chao so fast... thot can go somewhere la kopi tok c*ck sing song.. haiz..

Ppl throw things liao better faster siam liao lor Cos the NPP very near nia HAHA...

nt a bad experience lar despite that ah siao who curse n swear n throw water bag ..

nice meeting up with u guy see when free come out la kopi or la coke hahahaha

Last batch of photos guys. Please claim your bike photos hahaha

Thank you all for your efforts taking the pics,bro.Really appreciated it a lot.Let me the first to say thanks to you.

My Rides

1999-Tzm 150

2001-Sp 150

2002-Suspended for 9 mths

2004-Super 4(V-Tech1)

2005-DRZ 400

2006-RXZ 135

2007-Wave 125

2008-YzF R6 '07'

2008-YzF R1 '08' & Suzuki K8

Thank you all for your efforts taking the pics,bro.Really appreciated it a lot.Let me the first to say thanks to you.

Hahah when i first too the pic i didnt knw you are the couple who are expecting a twins. Congratulations to you bro.... Very happy for you really.

haha thank you!)) 100 times..So kind of you..

My Rides

1999-Tzm 150

2001-Sp 150

2004-Super 4(V-Tech1)

2005-DRZ 400

2006-RXZ 135

2007-Wave 125

2008-YzF R6 '07'

On behalf of the Bridegroom i would like to thank RedGixxer and all those participating. Without you guys we wont be able to make this happen. Its a grand wedding. :)

but anyway,cograts,n all those bikers,nice meeting all of u..hope we can meet again,n when see on the road,dun 4get to blow!! (vrrooom!!!!)

IF I CaN'T WiN,I WoN'T PlAy

ok..thats my last riding days experience.Selling off my bike already..Thanks for having meeting you all..sorry if dont get to talk2 long2.

sorry for the shock incurred when i start my bike.......:)

i think i better get out frorm there b4 i run out of my patience.... as i not good in my temp with such ppl.. can only say brainless...:angel:

Bro...your GSR 4 similar to GSR 6...can't really notice till u told us it is 400cc.....

haha... if it was G6 then i will change the pipe already.. and juz now b4 i go sure will giv them sum special blow off!!!:cheeky:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

Ppl throw things liao better faster siam liao lor Cos the NPP very near nia HAHA...

bro..no worries...we oso have NPP in our convoy...ha..ha..

Yeah, think we needed more time to gel & break the ice with each other..

However, the situation was critical..while it was fun getting attention, there were ppl hurling vulgarities & throwing water bombs!

What to do, perhaps, it was a disturbance during people's rest day...anyhow, mission accomplished! Congrats to bro s102, happy married life ahead!

To all the cool guys & gals...great to have met up...hope to have more sessions like this..!

http://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-6.jpeghttp://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-7.jpeg
Now left bro s102 to upload the pics and videos that they took.

bro, thanks for the well org event......maybe next round can org Class2 sportsbike meet up - cum riding in sing.... most rider asking any activities after the convoy....

ya ya . Hoping that a least a month got class 2 meet up.

nice meeting up wif u guys. was fun riding togetha. bro badut, lucky abit of water onli hit u. if nt u get free bath and bike wash. hahak....

ya ya . Hoping that a least a month got class 2 meet up.

wah... only cl2... :(

haiz.. better stay away liao...:cry:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

hahaha me too. Basket my bike got BOX somemore... zzzzz but was there to congrat the groom la. See all such soupped up bike i also shy... But i was beside Ducati lagi worst. Is the Ducati also Lanz?

While convoy i with him i was thinking wa lau eh then most ex bike and the most cheap bike. Then also the most LOUD bike with the most Silent bike.. Basket hahaha

but kenshin you bike looks bigger than the other GSR4 cos its white.

And also is the CB1300 really a P.Officer?

And valen11 really envy you to have a nice bike, beautiful wife and TWINS... Wow... you take care man dude. Your wife very steady, expecting still ride with you. thumbs up for her and you hahaha

wah... only cl2... :(

haiz.. better stay away liao...:cry:

sorry lah, anyway u got class 2 licence, so counted under class 2 lah (hehehehehehehehe)

but kenshin you bike looks bigger than the other GSR4 cos its white.

And also is the CB1300 really a P.Officer?

And valen11 really envy you to have a nice bike, beautiful wife and TWINS... Wow... you take care man dude. Your wife very steady, expecting still ride with you. thumbs up for her and you hahaha

i think so, when i see he put his sunglass on. look like TP siak. so all illegal bike this morning watch out. (hehehehehehehehehehehe)

sorry for the shock incurred when i start my bike.......:)

its ok,dude.Nice meeting you just now,bro..Happy labour day!!from Valen11 and wife

My Rides

1999-Tzm 150

2001-Sp 150

2004-Super 4(V-Tech1)

2005-DRZ 400

2006-RXZ 135

2007-Wave 125

2008-YzF R6 '07'