[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

arjen

sorry ah.. last nite wanted to go smoke out de.. but not feeling well.. very bad headahe.. :giddy:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

• Replies 2.9k

hey guys anybody wanna go second link on this fri nite? pls add ur contact numbers too. and pls pls pls anybody who noes the way arn the second link put ur name down oso to lead us new chickens. if not we have to 'one die all die' kind of situation already ah. but im keen for the adventure. so anyone interested pls put ur name.

Date: Friday, November 17th.

Time: 1030pm

Place: Just after SG customs at Tuas.

To bring:

1) 21 ringgit for petrol for phantoms.

2) 1.30 ringgit in exact change x 2 for msian toll payment both ways.

3) At least SGD 2 in ur cashcard for singaporean toll payment both ways.

4) Passport with filled white card. (if u dun have white card can go scout from friends and family or go msian embassy in singapore to try ur luck.)

Participants:

1) dinie 91858701

2) chikyblink 97958516

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Originally posted by fusionzone@Nov 16 2006, 08:37 AM

How about going this fri ??

Anyone ??

Andy :cheeky:

this friday smoke ... :confused:

erm ... my dardar on duty again ...

he sure sian one ... :sweat: cos he cant go ... :lol:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Originally posted by Layer@Nov 18 2006, 05:20 PM

hey guys there's 1 question...

My passport expired years ago..

can anyone tell me where can i do a new 1..

Do i have to go down to lavender,

or there's an easier way to go about doing it?

and how much?

Thanks in advance !

go to community center or any nearby police station ...

they should have the passport application form ...

fill it up ...

and bring down to lavender ... or lavender there also have lah ...

do a self application by dropping the form with the receipt from the self-service paying kiosk ...

takes no more than 10 mins ...

den ok already ...

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Guest @h_püi™
Originally posted by Layer@Nov 18 2006, 05:20 PM

hey guys there's 1 question...

My passport expired years ago..

can anyone tell me where can i do a new 1..

Do i have to go down to lavender,

or there's an easier way to go about doing it?

and how much?

Thanks in advance !

can apply online..

or you have to do is just go to any photo studio and take passport photo and ask them to give you in digital format... store in some media... then logon to

Application for Passport On-line Electronic System

as for collection wise.. i think you must go down.. as you need to surrender your old passport..

Originally posted by staroceanex+Nov 24 2006, 02:24 PM-->
QUOTE (staroceanex @ Nov 24 2006, 02:24 PM)
I tot u said u no more riding??[/b]

Ask me to break away from my girlfriend or part away with ride.

I'll choose to break away with girlfriend.

How can I give up riding....

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.