• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

  Aalex82 said:
if u connect the voltmeter directly to the batt, the meter will switch on 24 hrs..

unless yr voltmeter hav 3 wires - ign, positive and ground wire..

ign wire to ign fuse..

positive to batt positive terminal..

ground to batt negative terminal/ body main frame..

if yr voltmeter onli hav 2 wires,

positive to ign fuse..

ground to batt negative terminal/ body main frame..

eh any idea how much wld it b if i get a bike shop to do for me? as in the labour charges...

its been so long...

  blacstarz said:
eh any idea how much wld it b if i get a bike shop to do for me? as in the labour charges...

10 to 20 bucks i think.. I never let bike shop do before. Cos do it myself one.. :sweat:

wanna check if the rider of a FP9987 ( if i remembered correctly ) is here???

checked his bike out today at compass point...the ride is an original black/red design

Cool.

wanna ask you some qn. would appreciate a PM

tks.

sianz..kana scold by the buyer whu brought my HP..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:karlyn_xian@yahoo.com

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

  RYAN KEITH SMITH said:
~hi. I've already sent you the pixs ya. :thumb:

u send to which email account??

i juz check my mail.. is not in..

  RYAN KEITH SMITH said:
~~~lolx. He found your hp lagged eh.

Aiyoh... u should put some of your pics inside the hp. He surely keep quiet de.

ya la..somemore say i sell him a faulty HP sia.!!! angry!!

say my hp auto on & off..when i use y doesn't it on & off itself sia..

already 1 wk liao,whu noe wat he did to the hp sia...:cry:

somemore i wouldn't b selling a faulty HP at SBF,i still wan to cum in here de lolz!!!!

  bIkEr_aH_gEr said:
sianz..kana scold by the buyer whu brought my HP..

hmm.....did u tell him b4 hand the problem?

Aalex82 said:
10 to 20 bucks i think.. I never let bike shop do before. Cos do it myself one.. :sweat:

same same....installed the voltmeter myself....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

  Aalex82 said:
u send to which email account??

i juz check my mail.. is not in..

hmm... can't check now coz my company's mail can't access yahoo mail.

If haven't received.. i'll try again eh and also post to Ah Gel since her email account stated below. :thumb:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

  bIkEr_aH_gEr said:
ya la..somemore say i sell him a faulty HP sia.!!! angry!!

say my hp auto on & off..when i use y doesn't it on & off itself sia..

already 1 wk liao,whu noe wat he did to the hp sia...:cry:

somemore i wouldn't b selling a faulty HP at SBF,i still wan to cum in here de lolz!!!!

~~~hi, later tonight i'll post the pictures to karlyn_xian@yahoo.com

Help post out in bike forum thereafter ya.

Willl add u in facebook too. tks!

Life is like a box of chocolate...

  CoOLdAy said:
hmm.....did u tell him b4 hand the problem?

same same....installed the voltmeter myself....

he should noe tat LG hp is slow ma....

somemore my hp wun on & off itself...tat's not my problem already liao lo!!!!

  RYAN KEITH SMITH said:
~~~hi, later tonight i'll post the pictures to karlyn_xian@yahoo.com

Help post out in bike forum thereafter ya.

Willl add u in facebook too. tks!

okok..i'll help u...dun wori...

  bIkEr_aH_gEr said:
he should noe tat LG hp is slow ma....

somemore my hp wun on & off itself...tat's not my problem already liao lo!!!!

hmmmm.....is guy or girl?

;5963178']morning alll!!!!!!!

morning....long time no see ya ard....

  CoOLdAy said:
hmmmm.....is guy or girl?

morning....long time no see ya ard....

malay guy...

  bIkEr_aH_gEr said:
malay guy...

oh...he must be thinking he kena cheated......lolz...

  CoOLdAy said:
oh...he must be thinking he kena cheated......lolz...

wah piangzzz...i nv cheat him sia....

  bIkEr_aH_gEr said:
wah piangzzz...i nv cheat him sia....

HAHA.....i also nvr say u cheat....

  CoOLdAy said:
HAHA.....i also nvr say u cheat....

i tink wat he PM me is quite funni..and i tink he dun understand english...

  bIkEr_aH_gEr said:
i tink wat he PM me is quite funni..and i tink he dun understand english...

hmmm...izzit....send me leh....i kaypoh abit...hahaha

hmmm....send for repair need receipt meh???i dun think so ba....

  CoOLdAy said:
hmmm....send for repair need receipt meh???i dun think so ba....

tat's y i say the ting he say lik funny lo...

  bIkEr_aH_gEr said:
tat's y i say the ting he say lik funny lo...

interesting fellow.....

  CoOLdAy said:
interesting fellow.....

haiz......:sian: