AFTERNOON cool sexy blush day, sexy with lots of changes in hairstyle ah ger, old but always younger than me de ALEX, super black day with star, ryan joker of all time, fx110 long award winning fx110 always chat online but haven even met for the past 1/1.5 year..Haha

Hope this will make th forum lively..Going to sch now..Haha

Virus nv talk about me. . . =\:cry::cry::cry::cry:

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

emmz,juz doina survey.. anybody keen to go club?? hahahahazz..

hahhaa. you asking a question to guys anybody keen to go club??? confirm chop everybody say ONZ... :angel::angel:

HMMM....mostly high chance will be going to "KIDS CLUB" DBL-O...cause heard its shifting soon...so thinking go one last time b4 it shifts.....a few of my friends might be going soon so jio u guyz go also....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

AFTERNOON cool sexy blush day, sexy with lots of changes in hairstyle ah ger, old but always younger than me de ALEX, super black day with star, ryan joker of all time, fx110 long award winning fx110 always chat online but haven even met for the past 1/1.5 year..Haha

Hope this will make th forum lively..Going to sch now..Haha

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

You reserve the Best Compliment for Alex eh. :thumb:

Good Day to you, the youngest of us all with the Biggest Bike in school... :cheeky:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

maxima and waterwetter are water based coolant while engine ice, common coolant are glycol based coolant..

the diff is the anti freeze agent.. maxima and waterwetter dun hav anti freeze agent which doesn't concern us in tropical country like SG.

glycol is a poor conductor of heat which means the heat energy transfer is slower..

engine ice is advanced glycol which is better than normal coolant..

common coolant is the normal green 1 tt most ppl use?? wats waterwetter??? and if glycol which is present in common coolant does it mean it is not v gd to "cool" the radiator? correct me if im wrong haha...

its been so long...

hahhaa. you asking a question to guys anybody keen to go club??? confirm chop everybody say ONZ... :angel::angel:

not everybody got go club de ma.. right?? u wan?? lolz...:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Any one any ideas how much a hurricane header cost...

and where i could get it ???

tks

try looking in the garage sales for Vtecc88 post i think he still selling one....

~~~he nothing to say about u.

Always chat with him but never intro him cais cais....:sian::sian::sian:

dotx. . . Sad. . . I WANNA CHANGE BIKE LA!!!!! SIANX. . . My Darling starts tuu fall sick for the 1st time. . . CRIES!!!!

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

not everybody got go club de ma.. right?? u wan?? lolz...:cheeky:

AGREED!!!! Like me. . . I don't club. . . =D . . . Good boy lehs. . . Wahahaha

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

OMG. . . I'm starting tuu eye on 08 Hayabusa. . . So BEAutilful. . .=x

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

hais. . . Sad sia. . . Now broke den darling sick. . . No money bring her c doctor. . . =[

Lucky got one nice doctor come down c my darling. . . =D

Thanks fx. . . =]

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

common coolant is the normal green 1 tt most ppl use?? wats waterwetter??? and if glycol which is present in common coolant does it mean it is not v gd to "cool" the radiator? correct me if im wrong haha...

is oso able to cool down the heat from cylinder heads..

but not as fast as those brand i mention..

hais. . . Sad sia. . . Now broke den darling sick. . . No money bring her c doctor. . . =[

Lucky got one nice doctor come down c my darling. . . =D

Thanks fx. . . =]

no problem :smile:

AGREED!!!! Like me. . . I don't club. . . =D . . . Good boy lehs. . . Wahahaha

cannot sense sia.. lolz..u look so beng!!!:angel:

dun say ppl like that leh....ppl good xiao didi la....hahaha...only pipe abit tong, attire abit beng, talk abit funny, ride abit faster and person abit friendly....hahaha:cheeky:

Dbl-o chill out

Date: 12/11/09 (Saturday)

Time: 930pm

Venue: Meetup at TBC

Itinerary:

-chill out and dance the night away at dbl-o till 4am!

-supper if anyone who is still sane and not SEH!

Agenda:

- the first and who-knows-maybe once meetup for clubbing

- enjoy the night

- old dancers who used to club can relinquish their dance moves?

- dance

- drink and hopefully not get SEH

- supper

- relax from all the work stress

List of Participants:

WEST

EAST

1) Coolday+ 2-3 frens(Guang yu)91312135(organiser)

NORTH

SOUTH (including St John Island, Pulau Bukom, Pulau Hantu and Pulau Belakang Mati)

*People unsure of how to get to the meeting place please contact someone in your region. If no one respond, den give me coolday a call i will try my best to help.

*Coolday will contact all listed participants to confirm attendance.

*Once attendance is confirmed, please make yourself available. No aeroplanes or FIGHTER PLANES allowed. even if u do i also bo bian but think about all the fun u'll be missing out!

*Ex-bladers welcome also. New Bladers are also welcome to join in.

*pls be properly attired as we are going clubbing....u wear lok kok lok kok to clubbing at the end of the day feel weird dun blame me!

*pls notify coolday who is coming if u are going to reach later den 9.30pm or u are bringing frens.

*LAST BUT NOT LEAST NO DRIVING RIDING TO CLUB AND DRINK IS ALLOWED!! UR KEYS WILL BE CONFISCATED THE MOMENT WE KNOW U RIDE OR DRIVE!!!!!!

is oso able to cool down the heat from cylinder heads..

but not as fast as those brand i mention..

o.. icic...hmm.. so in other words the maxima coolant is able to cool the bike beta den the normal coolant?? and cool the bike fasta meanin the temp meter will stay mostly at E rather den risin to M?? lol ...

its been so long...

dun say ppl like that leh....ppl good xiao didi la....hahaha...only pipe abit tong, attire abit beng, talk abit funny, ride abit faster and person abit friendly....hahaha:cheeky:

emmz... errr..... lolz...:cheeky:o_O

Dbl O ccill-out

Date: 12/11/09 (Saturday)

Time: 930pm

Venue: Meetup at TBC

Itinerary:

-chill out and dance the night away at dbl-o till 4am!

-supper if anyone who is still sane and not SEH!

Agenda:

- the first and who-knows-maybe once meetup for clubbing

- enjoy the night

- old dancers who used to club can relinquish their dance moves?

- dance

- drink and hopefully not get SEH

- supper

- relax from all the work stress

List of Participants:

WEST

EAST

1) Coolday+ 2-3 frens(Guang yu)91312135(organiser)

2) Biker_Ah_Ger ( Karlyn ) 8292677*

NORTH

SOUTH (including St John Island, Pulau Bukom, Pulau Hantu and Pulau Belakang Mati)

*People unsure of how to get to the meeting place please contact someone in your region. If no one respond, den give me coolday a call i will try my best to help.

*Coolday will contact all listed participants to confirm attendance.

*Once attendance is confirmed, please make yourself available. No aeroplanes or FIGHTER PLANES allowed. even if u do i also bo bian but think about all the fun u'll be missing out!

*Ex-bladers welcome also. New Bladers are also welcome to join in.

*pls be properly attired as we are going clubbing....u wear lok kok lok kok to clubbing at the end of the day feel weird dun blame me!

*pls notify coolday who is coming if u are going to reach later den 9.30pm or u are bringing frens.

*LAST BUT NOT LEAST NO DRIVING RIDING TO CLUB AND DRINK IS ALLOWED!! UR KEYS WILL BE CONFISCATED THE MOMENT WE KNOW U RIDE OR DRIVE!!!!!!

lai lai lai support support!!!! i managed to organise one with ah ger inside liao so u guyz dun say i selfish nvr ask u all along....haha....