• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

how abt meet up this weekend for the photo exchange and movie too?

same movie as was planned.. Treasure Hunter..

those interested may oso join in..

har... i watch it liao... haha... that means i cannot go liao lor...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

har... i watch it liao... haha... that means i cannot go liao lor...

dvd quality not so gd..

so watch movie will be better..

http://sg.movies.yahoo.com/Showtimes/cinemas/

~Treasure Hunter got 2/5 Stars. Hope the review is wrong... :)

oh..

then maybe other movie?

oh..

then maybe other movie?

sherlock homes???

Shelock Holmes is :thumb:. Watched it before and love the fighting scene. Well executed. :thumb:

Many Brains and Brawls .... AAA rating. :cheeky:

treasure hunt not very nice eh.

haya 04 model. frxxxxu

tel:96239528

how abt meet up this weekend for the photo exchange and movie too?

same movie as was planned.. Treasure Hunter..

those interested may oso join in..

oh..

then maybe other movie?

sherlock homes???

alvin n the bah geh movie??

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

treasure hunt not very nice eh.

show not very nice but the actress pretty hehehe:cheeky:

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

i watch liao... WHEN TO CINEMA to watch...

Story s ucks and actress not pretty.

My friend went to watch it because of his retarded 17 yr old galfriend who always wines and love having guys cheat on her.

The movie is meant to deceive ppl that deceive themselves.:)

Life is like a box of chocolate...

morning all..

looks like the movie outing will be difficult to be organise as some hav watch diff movie le..

Morning everyone!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

morning... can watch the sherlock homes...

Morning everyone!!!

thailand trip how???

too bad...as much as i wish to go....i got company function that few days.....

malacca cannot go becoz no passport...

thailand trip cannot go becoz got company function... ( i tink the doctor very lonely...)

Sherlock Holmes List All

Cineleisure Orchard

Showtimes: 10:45am 1:15pm 2:00pm 4:35pm 7:10pm 9:45pm 11:00pm 1:35am

Cathay The Picturehouse

Showtimes: 1:50pm 4:25pm 7:00pm 9:40pm

SHAW Lido Cineplex

Showtimes: 10:40am 1:15pm 4:00pm 5:00pm 6:45pm 9:30pm

Golden Village Vivocity

Showtimes: 3:10pm 6:00pm 8:50pm

Eng Wah Suntec

Showtimes: 11:05am 1:50pm 6:30pm 9:05pm

Golden Village Plaza Singapura

10:40am 12:30pm 1:20pm 3:30pm 4:10pm 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:20pm 9:50pm

Life is like a box of chocolate...

wah piangz... i cant go!!! working days n nights... will b gg thailand on the 10th!!! yesh!!!

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

malacca cannot go becoz no passport...

thailand trip cannot go becoz got company function... ( i tink the doctor very lonely...)

doctor?????

doctor?????

means he asking u to take mc..

then go thailand wif us..

wah piangz... i cant go!!! working days n nights... will b gg thailand on the 10th!!! yesh!!!

well enjoy ur trip to thailand ya.....like i said b4 come back safe also....

means he asking u to take mc..

then go thailand wif us..

oh...cannot la....got to look after my guyz...company expanding overseas this year so things will be very packed this yr.....