rich ppl :thumb:

its nothing spoil of your bike.

c u later :smile:

SGD 95 is for same "AXE" shop, they will give u the CBR400RR Stock Rectifier (MV4), as pic below(same as NSR150SP and non-Vtec S4)

http://images04.olx.com.ph/ui/1/23/54/41031954_1.jpg

this one can use also, stock for RVF and Vtec S4(can replace MV4 user)

new one cost about $110-120

http://www.motorcycle-parts.com.au/XRR58.jpg

the older version, due to poor heat conduction, production terminated,

but still can c in-use on NSR150SP for who nv change rectifier since new bike.

http://kc-kwan.com/online/pics/o_motor_rectifier_honda_01.jpg

TQ Zul sebab pinjam Gambar :)

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

no need to know... just remember my mac meal and my movie can liao... i dun ask for too much...

lol....mac too unhealthy i treat u hawker instead....movie watch too much strain the neck i invite u come my house we chiong dvd.....

~~~If i can take home 3k +++... Its like having BONUS every month. :cheeky:

I earn so little ... YET THAT STUPID INSURANCE AGENT KEEPS CALLING ME LIKE WANNA SU CK MY CO CK LIKE THAT. mIGHT as well give her your number sia.:thumb::thumb::thumb:

And a friend wanna me to save SGD 400 for him every month for two years coz he wanna borrow 10k from me after he comes back from flying course in Australia.

This degree holder i believe is out of his mind... Told me his passion is flying. Should go fly kite instead.

hmmm.....ryan......ppl are just trying to make a living so its in their job to be doing wat they do like calling the prospects every now and den because this is their rice bowl and if they stop they are as good as not earning, no matter how irritating they are i guess they still deserve the respect of dignity of who they are, save all the humilation of others....if u had been that person who has been said by ppl in that way just for trying to make a living i sure u also won feel any good either, must put urself into ppl shoes b4 saying anything negative about anyone cause for every moment u are talking bad about someone the same is happening back to you...... :)

Good morning...

morning all..

good morning everyone!!!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

~~~Must be Super4 rectifier eh. Can be used on SP too.

Standard rates around SGD 95.00 net --- That should be the higest u can pay though could be lowered in price.:)

S$60 only at FJT :cheeky:

hmmm.....ryan......ppl are just trying to make a living so its in their job to be doing wat they do like calling the prospects every now and den because this is their rice bowl and if they stop they are as good as not earning, no matter how irritating they are i guess they still deserve the respect of dignity of who they are, save all the humilation of others....if u had been that person who has been said by ppl in that way just for trying to make a living i sure u also won feel any good either, must put urself into ppl shoes b4 saying anything negative about anyone cause for every moment u are talking bad about someone the same is happening back to you...... :)

lolx. Noted eh.

~~~make a livin also not to the point of calling every week with different numbers and many msgs right?

So those vehicles and taxi that anyhow drive also making a livin... When they cause u to react differently away from the peaceful norm... We should just shut out and keep it to ourselves?

""must put urself into ppl shoes b4 saying anything negative about anyone cause for every moment u are talking bad about someone the same is happening back to you...... ""

~~~feel free to talk about me eh. Am alright with anything and am happy with it by all means. Free press free speech. Not right must say out de or else later explode. IF all keep quiet, whats life. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Actually it depends on whether a person wanna open up... If can't be bothered, then keep quiet eh. If happen to have link link.. then state out.:)

Make a livin... Choose a honest one ba. And not those that comes near with intentions. Or mix around with intentions. Do our lives need such ppl to be around?:cheeky:

lol....mac too unhealthy i treat u hawker instead....movie watch too much strain the neck i invite u come my house we chiong dvd.....

""respect of dignity of who they are, save all the humilation of others...."""

If intentions are worthwhile & selfgiving, by all means am wrong

... If having hidden agendas and procuring thoughts in guist of help help... Then i'll rather give it to animals. :cheeky:

i'm new to this thread.....

[T][W][P][r][n][c][e]©opyright | `•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯) .•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.• | Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

Today really quiet sia. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

then u make some noise lor..

Hmm... Okaey.:cheeky:

ALEX

LOUD HUH? :faint:

no echo one..

where got loud..

paiseh ar.. todae really urgent need to settle my hdb flat issue as i took half day off frm work also.. this coming monday going to choose house liao.. if every thing goes fine, within 3 mths i can shift into my house already.. :)

but for those insurance agent thingy, i myself find them irritating too but i respect them also.. coz i was once a credit card agent... hahaha... normally i will just tell the caller that im currently driving and not convenient to talk.. they will normally hang up very quickly n forget abt u.. :) maybe ryan u can follow this advice and not entertain them, thinking abt how to reject them and wasting ur time..

lolx. Noted eh.

~~~make a livin also not to the point of calling every week with different numbers and many msgs right?

So those vehicles and taxi that anyhow drive also making a livin... When they cause u to react differently away from the peaceful norm... We should just shut out and keep it to ourselves?

""must put urself into ppl shoes b4 saying anything negative about anyone cause for every moment u are talking bad about someone the same is happening back to you...... ""

~~~feel free to talk about me eh. Am alright with anything and am happy with it by all means. Free press free speech. Not right must say out de or else later explode. IF all keep quiet, whats life. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Actually it depends on whether a person wanna open up... If can't be bothered, then keep quiet eh. If happen to have link link.. then state out.:)

Make a livin... Choose a honest one ba. And not those that comes near with intentions. Or mix around with intentions. Do our lives need such ppl to be around?:cheeky:

insurance agents nt that bad bah.. dun need to criticise them until so bad? touch-wood, if im hospitalised or kena any operations, i can boldly tell myself not to worry as ive bought policies which cover all aspects including staying in private hosiptal.... tat i can thank my insurance agent aka my friend for it..

no echo one..

where got loud..

u bo liao is it.. preparing to off work liao ar.. lol

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

paiseh ar.. todae really urgent need to settle my hdb flat issue as i took half day off frm work also.. this coming monday going to choose house liao.. if every thing goes fine, within 3 mths i can shift into my house already.. :)

but for those insurance agent thingy, i myself find them irritating too but i respect them also.. coz i was once a credit card agent... hahaha... normally i will just tell the caller that im currently driving and not convenient to talk.. they will normally hang up very quickly n forget abt u.. :) maybe ryan u can follow this advice and not entertain them, thinking abt how to reject them and wasting ur time..

insurance agents nt that bad bah.. dun need to criticise them until so bad? touch-wood, if im hospitalised or kena any operations, i can boldly tell myself not to worry as ive bought policies which cover all aspects including staying in private hosiptal.... tat i can thank my insurance agent aka my friend for it..

NEW HOUSE MUST GOT HOUSE WARMING EH and dun be choosy choosing a unit coz may cost u to wait even longer. Hopefully the ones that they give u is really high above.:)

Am gonna join names with my brother next week i think coz my dad CPF no money to pay for the house. :sian:

NEW HOUSE MUST GOT HOUSE WARMING EH and dun be choosy choosing a unit coz may cost u to wait even longer. Hopefully the ones that they give u is really high above.:)

Am gonna join names with my brother next week i think coz my dad CPF no money to pay for the house. :sian:

better consider it properly coz nxt time if u or ur bro wanna sell house, ur father has to pay back the cpf amount..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

good evening all!!

Having a very bad headache from afternoon till now...

sianz...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
good evening all!!

Having a very bad headache from afternoon till now...

sianz...

i got cure for u.. lol.. u hit 299 and maintain for 30mins den no more headache already la.. :) become heartache..

morning all..

i got cure for u.. lol.. u hit 299 and maintain for 30mins den no more headache already la.. :) become heartache..

thanks for ur suggestion... i did it in my dream but still cannot cure leh...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810

Morning all...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

good morning gentlemen!!

TGIF!!

to u got no diff leh... U on MC... haha... How is the head??? Need to extend MC??? Haha...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

no worries abt it, ur stuff is more impt it affects ur future, dinner can always meet another time....but where ur new house be? near to ur current one?

good morning gentlemen!!

TGIF!!

Morning all...

morning everyone!!!:cheeky:

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

better consider it properly coz nxt time if u or ur bro wanna sell house, ur father has to pay back the cpf amount..

~~~if u notice nowadys housing situation.

People here are asset rich being that all their savings are in their house but as their income dwindle, their house dwindle too coz over time, too much Old Things accumulate inside and no money to renovate to bring up the spirit and Karma of the place. SO it becomes virtually a prision to oneself. :faint:

Then our option is to rent out or sell away to foreigners at higher prices.

Ended up... many China ppl coming to buy those flates and setting up business, thus making us here homeless and out of jobs or even decaying till the rest of our pathetic lives. Hmm.........(But of course, such situation could really be felt as we grow older) :thumb:

COme to think of it.. I kindda sadistic... Dun really bring out any GoodNews.:cheeky: