• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

lol....mac too unhealthy i treat u hawker instead....movie watch too much strain the neck i invite u come my house we chiong dvd.....

okay... den we ta pao A&W go ur hse... den we chiong DVD at ur house...

u got AVATAR 3D????

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

to u got no diff leh... U on MC... haha... How is the head??? Need to extend MC??? Haha...

extend also no use, sat and sun also no working....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
okay... den we ta pao A&W go ur hse... den we chiong DVD at ur house...

u got AVATAR 3D????

lol.....my house is called hdb...not golden village...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

i thought ur house call Cathay??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810

Good morning pple.. me back fr thailand.. MC ytd..

anyway,any pple interested in buying hjc psb helment?? full face... ..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

~~~Welcome Back. :)

Hope u learnt new moves in pole dancing from there ya. Got Tiger Show to perform to us? lolx.

hjc psb helment ---> Its helmet eh. Made in Thailand de ah. ~hahaha.

kk going lunch break now... Go jogging. Take care. KaPonCarp. :cheeky:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

~~~Welcome Back. :)

Hope u learnt new moves in pole dancing from there ya. Got Tiger Show to perform to us? lolx.

hjc psb helment ---> Its helmet eh. Made in Thailand de ah. ~hahaha.

kk going lunch break now... Go jogging. Take care. KaPonCarp. :cheeky:

motorworld got fullface helment promotion.. $150 each.. but if ur trade in any helment(whatever condition), helement can b purchase at $100 each..:cheeky:

YA CAT-HAY....my room is in a really big mess...haha u guyz can come help me clear up!

welcome back good afternoon!

den ask me go to ur hse and chiong DVD... wah liao...

not ENG WAH ??? haha...

den ask me go to ur hse and chiong DVD... wah liao...

u wan avatar 3d ma...how to make?

not ENG WAH ??? haha...

bo bo bo....bo eng hua....wu cat-hay nia

motorworld got fullface helment promotion.. $150 each.. but if ur trade in any helment(whatever condition), helement can b purchase at $100 each..:cheeky:

~~~wOW! Sounds fabulous!!!

Gonna head there to find Shoei helmet... @ SGD 100.00 and not EUR 100.00

***Must find helmet to trade in first eh. But got scissors to cut one. :cheeky:

when's the promo till?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

onli HJC helmet i believe..

is hjc leh..

when's the promo till?

while stock last...

SINGAPORE: Singaporeans who travel frequently to Malaysia can now "fast track" through immigration.

If they have recently entered Malaysia at least four times in a month, they can apply for a special pass which allows clearance through either Woodlands (above) or Tuas checkpoint without having to fill up the white immigration card.

With the Malaysia Automated Clearance System (MACS) pass — a sticker embedded with a Radio Frequency Identification chip that is stuck in the passport — they can zip through immigration clearance in Malaysia without worrying if their passport has been stamped.

All details will be captured electronically at the autogates.

The scheme was launched in July last year but only made available to Singaporean frequent travellers last month.

The hope is that more Singaporeans will visit Johor, said director of Tourism Malaysia Zalizam Zakaria at a briefing on Thursday.

Some 12.7 million Singaporeans visited Malaysia last year — nearly 54 per cent of the country’s total visitorship figures.

The MACS pass costs RM30 (S$12.50) and is valid for one year. Spouses and children of frequent travellers can also apply for the pass.

For application details, visit http://www.imi.gov.my.

SINGAPORE: Singaporeans who travel frequently to Malaysia can now "fast track" through immigration.

If they have recently entered Malaysia at least four times in a month, they can apply for a special pass which allows clearance through either Woodlands (above) or Tuas checkpoint without having to fill up the white immigration card.

With the Malaysia Automated Clearance System (MACS) pass — a sticker embedded with a Radio Frequency Identification chip that is stuck in the passport — they can zip through immigration clearance in Malaysia without worrying if their passport has been stamped.

All details will be captured electronically at the autogates.

The scheme was launched in July last year but only made available to Singaporean frequent travellers last month.

The hope is that more Singaporeans will visit Johor, said director of Tourism Malaysia Zalizam Zakaria at a briefing on Thursday.

Some 12.7 million Singaporeans visited Malaysia last year — nearly 54 per cent of the country’s total visitorship figures.

The MACS pass costs RM30 (S$12.50) and is valid for one year. Spouses and children of frequent travellers can also apply for the pass.

For application details, visit http://www.imi.gov.my.

this is good news....