siaoguy75 said:
Yes i want... pls help me to check with him.... thanks in advance...

okok will let u know...but he dun do installation so either u guyz learn to figure out how to fix if not bring to bike shop ask ur friendly mech do for u...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

  CoOLdAy said:
okok will let u know...but he dun do installation so either u guyz learn to figure out how to fix if not bring to bike shop ask ur friendly mech do for u...

hee.... installation shouldn't be any issue as we have few mechanics around in the forum....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810

Alex : Mitsui won't be joining us tonight as he only can make it after 10pm....

See you 9.45pm same place...

  CoOLdAy said:
no prob...call u when i get the thing den see when u free den fix it on ur bike....

lol.....u nvr told me u wan.....somemore is she approach me one....think the seller still have one last one left u wan?

morning ppl!!!!!

thx bro!:p

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:karlyn_xian@yahoo.com

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

  siaoguy75 said:
hee.... installation shouldn't be any issue as we have few mechanics around in the forum....

ok....cbr and sp i still noe abit...the rest cannot...dun dare venture unless i got a bike of my own to experiment....

guyz he only left last one.....next shipment in two months time...

  CoOLdAy said:
guyz he only left last one.....next shipment in two months time...

I just call Mitsui, he says he say for fun, he dun need the voltmeter... in that case, if can, get it for me can? Thanks

  siaoguy75 said:
now riding Kawa, so join Kawa group liao ma...

hee....

No lah..Sg not much kawa ppl..Sch very busy..attachment at march..

Aalex82 said:
nowadays u seldom join in for the babyblade outing..

busy huh?

Ya very busy..Sms me if you going out ma..Not much time to come online here..

  siaoguy75 said:
I just call Mitsui, he says he say for fun, he dun need the voltmeter... in that case, if can, get it for me can? Thanks

ehhh....bad news i just called him...he say the last one just sold off....

  CoOLdAy said:
ehhh....bad news i just called him...he say the last one just sold off....

sigh...... no choice loh.... thanks anyway....

his new shipment will be in two months later izzit? maybe can place a order with him first?

  siaoguy75 said:
sigh...... no choice loh.... thanks anyway....

his new shipment will be in two months later izzit? maybe can place a order with him first?

okok....if u can wait i'll place order with him first...

  CoOLdAy said:

have red led one?

if hav, place one for mi too subject to it price ..

how much huh??

the current one i still feel too big imo..

  Aalex82 said:
have red led one?

if hav, place one for mi too subject to it price ..

how much huh??

the current one i still feel too big imo..

sry bro

they dun do red led...cause they dun wan be same as competitor....its 45 each....

  RYAN KEITH SMITH said:
VOLTMETER~~~Order Placing

Description: the small one with blue led....size around the size of a thumb but smaller abit.....

Price: SGD 45.00

1) Aalex82

2) siaoguy75

Thanks Bro!

  CoOLdAy said:

ok, i shall wait... pls place an order for me... thanks

  siaoguy75 said:
ok, i shall wait... pls place an order for me... thanks

done already

  CoOLdAy said:
sry bro

they dun do red led...cause they dun wan be same as competitor....its 45 each....

cos mostly my meter are in red..

suddenly a blue led look a bit funny..

blue one dun look clearly when ride under the sun..

  CoOLdAy said:
done already

thanks a million...

  Aalex82 said:
cos mostly my meter are in red..

suddenly a blue led look a bit funny..

blue one dun look clearly when ride under the sun..

mine is the other way round... most of my meter lights are blue so this fits nicely onto my bike!

good evening guys!

My side is starting to rain hard, those bros still outside which near my place pls be more careful on the road!

my bike also red in colour... haha... haha...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)